House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Motupipi,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Motupipi Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Motupipi,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
Flats for Rent in Motupipi,Tasman
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Motupipi, Tasman, Nelson & Bays, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Motupipi,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Motupipi contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Motupipi,Tasman for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Motupipi rooms, flats, houses or other Motupipi properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Motupipi now!
Where is Motupipi, Tasman, NZ?
Motupipi is a suburb of district Tasman in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Motupipi located in Nelson & Bays is the first image below, while houses of Motupipi located in Tasman is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $149/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available in our Hillcrest flat, opposite the university so it's ideal for a single student. Good sized room plus a big closet. Gets a lot of sunlight. Desk optional and you'll need to provide other furnishings. House has a good sized kitchen, laundry with washing machine and dryer, large backyard, garage for storage and a carport. Current flatmates are two guys and a girl, all Computer Science students. We're quiet most of the time but do drink occasionally and are quite social. Rent is $112.50 for the room plus $37 for fibre internet, power, and other essentials. No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Home Away From Home We're young Indian couple apparently looking for only single girl(No Family or Friends) who will be part of us as a Family and love the luxurious lifestyle and treasure our lovely furnishings. Fully Furnished No Food No Electricity No Beef and Pork What we're looking for: Studios, career focused and Professional Preferred EIT student or working. Two weeks Advance required washings,Bed & Beddings, Table lamps, and Internet included. Power will be divided equally. Might sound expensive but You will feel home Much more to discuss please meet us Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Three Bedroom house with 1.5 Bathroom its in Quite safe neighborhood. Fully functioning HRV Cooling system, The rent includes power, water, Unlimited Wifi. Please Text 02041123735 for Viewing Appointment. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. permanent material home on a large section in a quiet area of town. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. New home being built finished late March. Room 1 (yellow) Double room, large built-in wardrobe, east facing, ($140pw, single+exp) Room 2 (orange) Double room, large built-in wardrobe, north/east facing, ($150pw, single+exp) These rooms have a bathroom with shower toilet and vanity along with an external entrance. For both room single $185pw or couple $225pw. (options negotiable) Large lounge, couch Internal TV system, fibre access and Wi-fi, stereo/surround sound, DVD,. Outside area have lounge and dining setting with a BBQ, garden and lawn. Modern kitchen, with breakfast bar, plenty of storage, dish-draw, microwave, ceramic hob, fan oven, range hood, Fridge/freezer. Laundry has a Washing machine, sink and dryer. Off street parking. Expenses- Power, wifi, gas, cleaning items, etc. I) Unfurnished or furnished for $10 - 15 per week. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. This is a recently built 7 bedroom flat located just off the Terrace. Only a 5 minute walk to CBD and Victoria University! Includes 3 bathrooms each with a shower, a large kitchen with 2 fridges, a living area and a deck. 2 bedrooms are still available and each bedroom includes a wardrobe. Bond is $880 and expenses are around $15 per week. Existing flatmates are all friendly and get along well. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a new flatmate to move into our modern three bedroom house. We currently have two couples living in the flat, each with their own bathroom. However one couple has decided to move on. The house has a large open living area, double glazing, and a heatpump. The house also comes fully furnished - All you need to bring is items for your bedroom. The bedroom available is a double with built in wardrobe, and a bathroom just across the hallway (not an ensuite). The house has three bedrooms, however we use the third bedroom as a study and spare room. We aren't keen to have the flat too crowded. We are happy to consider singles or a couple - Either way, you will have your own bathroom. Our ideal flatmates are of a similar age, who clean up after themselves, are sociable, have a reliable income and pays rent on time every time. Students considered. Singles is $150 + expenses. Couples will be $210 total + expenses. A bond will be required, and will be three weeks rent. Expenses are estimate at $20 per week which covers internet, power and flat necessities. Sorry - No SkyTV, although we do have a new 55" Smart TV with Netflix and Plex. Please email us in the first instance telling us about yourself, and we will be in touch. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $265/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Room offered Short term travelers working here in Wellington Welcome. Great furnished room, bed, drawers, everything you need! Come and experience a Kiwi house. Fantastic Location near the Terrace and Willis Street. Suitable for a SINGLE person not a couple sorry, Looking for a boarder for a fully furnished room in a modern apartment. Great views, balcony, large lounge, two toilets, even a lap pool in the building. Great Kitchen with everything you need to cook. Unlimited fibre internet. Maybe suit a guy who is working here in Wellington. Board includes power and internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sleepout available by salt pool,we are a family of 4 two kids 10yr old,We are looking for either international person/student/or working full time,no drugs allowed mature in nature,short or long term,couples would be $250 a week.Bond required two weeks one weeks rent in advance,reference required. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Queen bed, study table and chair are provided in the room. You need to provide your own cookware. Plus $20 pw power and internet sharing cost. Sunny new house with great location. Close to rototuna shopping centre, bus stop and schools. Big room with double door wardobe. Living with the family of the house owner. The option of homestay is available for the international student if required. Looking for a tidy, less cooking flatemate, living with our family. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020