House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Moturoa,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Moturoa Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Moturoa,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Moturoa,New Plymouth
  • New Plymouth,Moturoa $150/week
  • Moturoa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished except for the bedroom available.
  • 4 existing flatmates. Current flatmates are all working professionals who are friendly & do like their own space. Want the flatmates Quiet and tidy person who respects others space. No parties! More Details
  • New Plymouth,Moturoa $140/week
  • Moturoa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Partly Furnished. Your own linen.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Over 60s quiet gentlemen. None smoker, none alcodhol drinker. Want the flatmates Over 50 years old. More Details
  • New Plymouth,Moturoa $170/week
  • Moturoa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All provided
  • 2 existing flatmates. As mentioned above Want the flatmates Responsibl­e tidy middle aged person. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Moturoa,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Moturoa contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Moturoa
    • Taranaki, New Plymouth Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 55 year old Male currently employed at meco engineering in new Plymouth. Full time professional. Married with three children that are currently living in Christchurch. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Moturoa,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Moturoa rooms, flats, houses or other Moturoa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Moturoa now!
Where is Moturoa, New Plymouth, NZ?
Moturoa is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Moturoa located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Moturoa located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for one other to share my home in Redcliffs on the flat. Jetty at the end of the street, 25 min walk to Sumner Beach. Friendly and quiet neighbourhood. House down a back drive. Plenty of room in garage to store bikes/boards/skis. Outdoor area with BBQ and space to relax. 2 year old Spoodle pup and older cat in residence. Both very social and tactile! Utilities of power and broadband extra. Short term and travellers welcome. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent covers all utility bills and high speed internet 2 bedroom house with carpet throughout and insulated. Large, sunny yard and off street parking. All whiteware is provided and room can be furnished or not as required. smoking permitted outside only. close to bus stop, dairy etc. phone or message 0223199241 Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. AVAILABLE 09 FEBRUARY 4 bedroom house with 1.5 bathrooms! “The Blue Room” in our big, modern 4 bedroom house is up for grabs! You’ll be sharing with 2 others (both female), 2 of the cutest dogs you’ll ever meet, and a few cats who are typical lazy felines who keep to themselves BUT if you have any problem with cats or dogs - please don't apply. We AirBnB the smallest room which keeps the rent and bills at an affordable level and you meet some interesting characters along the way. The house has wooden floors throughout, a huge kitchen and dining area that leads out to the massive wrap around deck with built in BBQ - yes, it's epic! The spacious lounge gets all day sun, so is nice and warm - great for getting your laundry done on rainy days. We have Sky (basic with SoHo), no Movies or Sports sorry, we go to the pub to watch the big games and have an embarrassingly old skool DVD collection The bathroom is big and CLEAN – with a great shower and – a bath! There is also a separate toilet, so if you’re busting you don’t have to pee in the garden. The bedroom is painted a random blue colour, but you won’t notice I’m sure. Easily fits a queen size bed and wardrobe plus some other bits (all provided). It also has French doors leading out to the deck – so you have your own entrance/exit if that’s your thing. RENT INCLUDES ALL BILLS – that’s water, power, Sky and unlimited Wifi. The lawns get mowed too. Yes, I’m sure there are plenty of other flats out there that are much cheaper than this, but this house needs to be seen to be appreciated! Your flatmates are pretty relaxed and we both work full time. Most mornings we rise early for the gym and we definitely know how to enjoy ourselves over a couple of vinos. We’re looking for someone who LOVES ANIMALS and isn't bothered sharing space with them, preferably works full time, always pays the rent on time, and will pitch in with the cleaning when required! We’re not your mum. NO SMOKERS PLEASE. COUPLES CONSIDERED - $420/WEEK No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double room available. $250 for a couple. Weekly payment includes some fresh fruit and vegetables (meat, dairy etc you will need to buy yourself), electricity, unlimited internet and water. Showers are 15 minutes as we are on tank water. House is not flash, but it is tidy and the flatmates are friendly. Everyone pretty much keeps to themselves. Jokes in the kitchen are a must haha - jj. No parties, no drugs, but quiet drinks are okay. No drinking or eating in the rooms to preserve carpet. If you use a fan or a heater, this will cost extra. Couple of us are vegetarians, one is Indian, other is Maori. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a small quirky bunk bed room available at the villa and looking for new family members to join us! (Shanty town/bohemian vibes) (I am happy to look at short term on this one as I have a possible couple who would like to take it on the 3 or 13th March) The bottom bed is a double and the top a single. Suitable for two singles or a couple! We are a friendly bunch who enjoy looking out for each other! The price is per person in a two person SHARED room. If you have a traveling companion perfect or if you are solo we can pair you up! In nearby spaces is Daniel from Spain, also Marian and Adam from Czech Republic. $30 expenses per person per week – includes water, power, wi-fi, toilet paper, dish washing liquid etc Females or males can apply The villa suits those with a rustic taste, (we're still renovating) with large backyard, fire-pit, garden and outdoor Sauna! Veges and herbs to help yourself too. The front two rooms of the villa are a community space with instruments, reading room, open fires and multiple rooms to relax in. While we’re not a party house we do host small things like swing dance classes, draw-events, intimate live-music events and other activities. We have a low key coffee hut out the front open Fri to Sun so you can get your morning fix. Long-term stayers please (min 3 months - negotiable) No bond, just pay your last two weeks in advance. Blacky our cat is a special member of the family who likes to roam from room to room sometimes and loves cuddles. More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am seeking a single flatmate to share my house with me in Sawyers Bay. There is one bedroom available to rent in my three bedroom house with a separate shared office/study and additional storage space available. The house has a huge private section with native trees and birdsong - Fantails, Tuis and Wood Pigeons to keep you company outside! There is a native bush walk located 5 minutes from the house. I like living in Sawyers Bay, which is a laid back harbour-side suburb with a great community feel. It is also only a short distance to the cafes, galleries and shops at Port Chalmers and a 15 minute drive to the city center. You will be sharing the house with me an easy-going single male in my early 30s. I am a full time Automotive Technician. I enjoy working in the garden and renovating the house. I love music, travel, the outdoors and hanging out with friends. I have one young dog and a veggie patch with plenty of room for a tenant to get planting if they are interested. Listing price not including utilities which will be shared. Casual lease negotiable. Pets Negotiable. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $270/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. A small but cozy 2 bedroom Unit on Hastings Parade. The place has a garden, a deck and a large lounge / kitchen area. Ideal for a person working in the CBD who likes to get away from the city noise in the evenings The room in question has a built in wardrobe and comes with a bed. $270 for one person (includes water and Internet) Move in cost is 2 weeks bond and one week rent in advance. Pets are negotiable Text me to arrange a viewing and tell me a bit about yourself Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Good-sized bedroom in north-facing sunny home. House has small flower and vege gardens; fire and heat pump (and is insulated under most of floor, in roof, and in some walls), shower and bath. Shared costs for electricity and unlimited internet. Furnishings may be negotiable, and garage has heaps of room for storage. Tiny lawn, otherwise largely concreted section is easy-care and great in winter! And wee garden is lovely. Keen for environmentally-conscious flatmates. I'm away a fair bit for med school and a bit of work and adventuring. Love having people to stay, too. Sorry crappy photos of room, am having trouble with phone/camera/computer... Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $360/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. SHORT TERM RENTAL FOR SINGLE - Just under 3 months. Spacious ensuite, fully furnished, all bills included, great location. This is a spacious apartment with two balconies and beautiful sea views. It is the ideal location for someone who wants a relaxing space but close to all of the action. If you are new to Auckland and getting to know the city, or are between houses, this is a great place to spend the summer. Please text if interested with a short description of yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $600/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedrooms house ( main side) with 2 sets of Toilet and bath. Huge master bedroom, with 2 living area + mordern kitchen and huge dinning area. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020