House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Nelson,Nelson Bays,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Nelson & Bays Nelson Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Nelson,Nelson Bays,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Nelson,Nelson & Bays
  • Nelson,Nelson South $170/week
  • Central Whangarei, 4 bedrooms with furnishings bed.whitew­are.
  • 3 existing flatmates. friendly Want the flatmates More Details
  • Nelson,Nelson South $150/week
  • Nelson South, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Two fridges, freezer, fully furnished house, bed, bedding, towels, Unlimited Broarddban­d, Betty
  • 5 existing flatmates. Respectful­, quiet, gamers, friendly hermits, clean, tidy. Want the flatmates Respectful­, quiet, friendly hermits, clean, tidy. More Details
  • Nelson,The Wood $150/week
  • The Wood, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. Full time worker, Quiet, Clean and Tidy Want the flatmates Same as above More Details
  • Nelson,Wakatu $160/week
  • Wakatu, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All furniture and whiteware provided, just need own bedroom furniture
  • 2 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Nelson,Atawhai $160/week
  • Atawhai, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished. Bedroom is unfurnishe­d.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 39yr old female and 43yr old male. Want the flatmates Friendly, easy-going and considerat­e of shared living. More Details
  • Nelson,Maitai $140/week
  • Maitai, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Single bedrooms furnished. Double bedroom semi furnished. Ultra fast internet
  • 1 existing flatmate. Full time working. Want the flatmates NMIT student, .. Working, .. Long term only please. More Details
  • Nelson,Stoke $120/week
  • Stoke, 3 bedrooms with furnishings room empty and minimalist communal area furniture, feel free to bring your own stuff!
  • 2 existing flatmates. 30 yr old female retail manager<br />46yr old male pilot, away for work every 2nd day<br />Millie the pup Want the flatmates easy going, considerat­e, sense of humour, dog friendly working, long term More Details
  • Nelson,Washington Valley $140/week
  • Washington Valley, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, drawers, inbuilt wardrobe, unlimited wifi, tv, dvd, fridge freezer, w/m, and reg furnishing­s
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two existing - Want the flatmates Tidy respectful either working or studying. More Details
  • Nelson,Stoke $150/week
  • Stoke, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed can be supplied if you choose
  • 3 existing flatmates. 3 full time workers Want the flatmates someone who is clean and respectful of our equipment and enviroment More Details
  • Nelson,Tahunanui $180/week
  • Tahunanui, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings All supplied including linen.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Fully employed. Want the flatmates Student or full time employed person More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Nelson,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Nelson contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Nelson,Nelson & Bays for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Nelson rooms, flats, houses or other Nelson properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Nelson today!
Where is Nelson,Nelson & Bays?
Nelson is a district in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Nelson located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Nelson located in Nelson & Bays is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom house in Takanini fully furnished. Close to Takanini train station, Takanini village shopping center,Countdown & Indian temple Guruduwara Sahib. Rent includes, power, water and internet, secure parking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 Bedroom House with 1 Bathroom + toilet and a separate toilet. Hey there! Sunny Single Bedroom, Double Bedroom and a Big Double Bedroom with Wardrobe Available now for rent as Current Flatmates are moving out. House is quite and not much noise. House is really old but the rooms are in good condition. 1st room has King Double bed, Desk, chair, 2 bedside drawers and Wardrobe. 2nd room has a Single bed, Desk, Chair and a bedside drawer. Things in the pics belong to the current Flatmates. AVAILABLE:- Room No. 1 is a Big Double Bedroom. RENT - ($200 per week for Single and $245 per week for Couple). Room No. 2 is a Small Single Bedroom. RENT - ($165 per week for Single). Rent is negotiable for the right Tenant. 3 Weeks Rent for Bond + 1 Weeks Rent in Advance Required. *Electricity, Water, Unlimited Internet, Cleaning supplies and Toilet Paper are Included in the rent. **Off-Street Parking for 3 cars and Plenty On-Street Parking. Its a steal at current Rent considering 5 mins walking distance to Dominion Rd. and Mt. Albert Road Bus Stops. Straight bus to Unitec every 30 mins which takes only 15 mins to Unitec or 10 mins Drive to Unitec. Straight Bus to City every 10 mins. takes only 25 mins to city via Dominion Rd. Straight Bus to Onehunga Mall every 15 mins which takes only 15 mins to the mall or 10 mins Drive. ASB, ANZ, BNZ, Burger King, Mobil, Chinese Takeaways and Indian Restaurants at 5 mins walking distance. 20 mins Walk or 5 Min Drive to New World, Warehouse, McDonald's. Chill Place for international Students, Part-Time and/or Full-time Worker. Smokers OK. Please Text or Call Adi on 02040095852 to Arrange Viewings. Preference will be given to those willing to stay long term (4 months or more), ready to move on date and have the Move-In Costs Ready. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room now available in a three bedroom house with one bathroom. This house is incredibly sunny, modern and in a fantastic location! $150 for rent per week (this does not include power and internet which will be divided up evenly each month). 2 weeks bond required No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms available in a beautiful 3 bedroom house in Blockhouse Bay. Quiet neighbourhood. Big backyard and entertainment area. Deck off the lounge at the front for that evening wine in the last sun. Big lounge with fireplace. Kitchen with dishwasher. Full bath and separate toilet. Washing Machine and Dryer. Bus at top of the road.1 hour to Britomart at peak times. Carport and off street parking. Lockable storage shed available for $20 month. Fully furnished just need bedroom furniture. King bed available if needed. Sharing with a young 44 year old creative and her two cats. So you must like cats! Looking for like minded flatmates who like to socialise, have great banter, like a evening drink but not bring the party home, clean and tidy and pay the rent on time. Rent is $260 per room per week inclusive of all bills (unlimited internet, power, water, Netflix, lawnmowing), everyday items (toilet paper and all cleaning products). Bond $500. No couples or families please. Move in date negotiable. Please txt me any time. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Spacious master bedroom with generous ensuite and amazing extra storage available in gorgeous executive one year old home. $270 PER WEEK, INCLUDING BILLS. House is furnished - apart from your suite! Large double wardrobe with shelving plus walk-in storage room - ideal if you also want a walk-in-wardrobe. Stunning ensuite with double sinks, great storage and tiled shower. Glam as! Gated front yard, alarm, garage parking. Amazing four bedroom home with 3 bathrooms (including spa bath), stunning kitchen and scullery (including plumbed in double fridge), 2nd fridge, washing machine and dryer in separate laundry, guest bedroom for intoxicated overstayers, heat pump, double glazing, SKY, Internet, Gas cooking :-) High quality fixtures and fittings. Nice outdoors space with two decks and courtyard. Grass a work in progress!! Currently one flatmate, but will be two with another flatmate moving in late late March for short term basis while she builds house. Furniture in photos belongs to owner and is going into storage. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice modern 26 foot UK caravan, double bed, built in wardrobes, plenty of storage space. Double glazed and insulated.Rent includes phone, power and internet. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Entire upstairs is unfurnished including 2 large bedrooms & 1 large open plan landing area with stunning Manukau Harbour views which could be used as an office space; second personal lounge or third bedroom. Own bathroom including bath and separate shower. Stairlift can be reinstalled after furniture is moved in. $180/wk for singles; $250/wk for couples. Includes Water; Electricity; Lawn-mowing & Cleaning Items. Prefer 55 years old and over. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double bedroom available now in Hoon Hay. House is completely double glazed and well insulated. Three flatmates already in the two other bedrooms in the house, with a fourth in the sleepout. Two bathrooms and a large open plan living room and kitchen. Large back yard with double garage. Large deck out the back is ideal for summer BBQs and lazying in the sun. Room is fully furnished at is $150 excluding expenses. There is a queen bed and large built in closet. Expenses are $15 a week, including inet and power. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm, sunny house available in Melville. Close to hospital, bus stop and town. 3 yo-pros looking for a likeminded addition to our flat. 2 of the flatmates work shift work at the hospital and the male is a electrician. It is a 4 bedroom house, but we are currently using one as a study/storage. Outdoor BBQ, gas fire, and HRV. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a lovely clean furnished room for a single person in our family home. It has a single bed with a wardrobe, desk, shelves, lamp, chair. Large shared bathroom with a shower and bath. We don't have any pets but the neighbours cat visits. Burnley terrace is a quiet, heritage street. Bus stop down the end of the road in Dominion Rd and one or two stages to town. We’ve hosted homestay and borders for 21 years. We'd like someone independent around meals, does their own washing and helps out with regular household tasks and who can sometimes mix in with the family/ share family meals. No pets or smokers. More Details