House For You

Flats for Rent,Rent a Room in Nelson Bays,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Nelson & Bays Flats for Rent,Rent a Room in Nelson Bays,New Zealand
Flats for Rent in Nelson & Bays,New Zealand
  • Nelson,Nelson South $170/week
  • Central Whangarei, 4 bedrooms with furnishings bed.whitew­are.
  • 3 existing flatmates. friendly Want the flatmates More Details
  • Nelson,Nelson South $150/week
  • Nelson South, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Two fridges, freezer, fully furnished house, bed, bedding, towels, Unlimited Broarddban­d, Betty
  • 5 existing flatmates. Respectful­, quiet, gamers, friendly hermits, clean, tidy. Want the flatmates Respectful­, quiet, friendly hermits, clean, tidy. More Details
  • Tasman,Brightwater $165/week
  • Brightwater, 3 bedrooms with furnishings There is a double bed available
  • 1 existing flatmate. The owner is a older bloke. travelling sales so not always home Want the flatmates More Details
  • Tasman,Richmond $150/week
  • Richmond, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Unfurnishe­d room.
  • 1 existing flatmate. see above Want the flatmates Older, independen­t, clean, tidy More Details
  • Nelson,The Wood $150/week
  • The Wood, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. Full time worker, Quiet, Clean and Tidy Want the flatmates Same as above More Details
  • Nelson,Wakatu $160/week
  • Wakatu, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All furniture and whiteware provided, just need own bedroom furniture
  • 2 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates More Details
  • Nelson,Atawhai $160/week
  • Atawhai, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished. Bedroom is unfurnishe­d.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 39yr old female and 43yr old male. Want the flatmates Friendly, easy-going and considerat­e of shared living. More Details
  • Nelson,Maitai $140/week
  • Maitai, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Single bedrooms furnished. Double bedroom semi furnished. Ultra fast internet
  • 1 existing flatmate. Full time working. Want the flatmates NMIT student, .. Working, .. Long term only please. More Details
  • Tasman,Motueka $150/week
  • Motueka, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed can be provided,s­ky tv,interne­t,power
  • 4 existing flatmates. all early 20s. engineer live-in landlord .and three kayak guides Want the flatmates Tidy.easy going.pays rent on time,frien­dly,honest,reliable,working.20s More Details
  • Nelson,Stoke $120/week
  • Stoke, 3 bedrooms with furnishings room empty and minimalist communal area furniture, feel free to bring your own stuff!
  • 2 existing flatmates. 30 yr old female retail manager<br />46yr old male pilot, away for work every 2nd day<br />Millie the pup Want the flatmates easy going, considerat­e, sense of humour, dog friendly working, long term More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Nelson & Bays,New Zealand for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Nelson & Bays rooms, flats, houses or other Nelson & Bays properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Nelson & Bays,New Zealand?
Nelson & Bays is a district in region New Zealand in New Zealand. Rooms of Nelson & Bays located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Nelson & Bays located in New Zealand is the second image below.
  • Rent a Room
  • $120/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Address - Grand Central Apartment 26 Te Tuao Crescent Auckland CBD Near Spark Arena, Beach Road. Famous name as Railway Station Apartment We have available: Two shared rooms, each has a bunk separate beds suitable to be shared by two people. The price is $120 per week including all expenses per person. Friendly, happy and clean environment for young professionals, travelers and students. Large apartment with 1 bathrooms. All rooms Fully Furnished with bed, cupboard, desk and chair Apartment has a fridge, oven, microwave, Unlimited high speed Wifi, dining table, 1x sofas. Prices include: Power, Gas, Water and Wifi I am looking for short term stay flatmate from 13 April till 13 May. If you want to stay more or less then please let me know in advance then i will manage accordingly. Short Term Stay Only Rent $120 per week Security amount is $200 which will refundable when you will leave. (Professionals, Students or anyone). Long Term Stay Rent $120 per week Bond $480 (Refundable) Letting fee $120 (Non refundable) Total $720 Move in cost for 1 person on sharing basis. Please note Its only for 1 person If you have any question please feel free to e-mail me. Please e-mail with your some details like name,country and visa type like tourist, student or full time work.. Just to know more about you. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. SORRY THE ROOM IS NOT AVAILABLE NOW. A big house with 4 bedrooms on a 700m2 area, next to Hillcrest park, Hillcrest library. the house is located in a very quiet area. Very close to the university (3 minute drive) There are 4 bedrooms, I used one. So three bedrooms left, one is used by a working lady. I don't want too many people live here, so just one room is available. Find someone tidy and pay on time. 2 week bond apply. Welcome to have a look. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom Columbia Apartment is an excellent Accommodation for students located within the precinct of Auckland University of Technology, Academic Colleges Group and minutes walk to all of Auckland's main education facilities. we are looking flatmate to share this three bed room apartment with two exiting tenant. you will your own private lockable room and only sharing kitchen toilet and kitchen with 1 other rate including water and electricity. internet is extra (no contract for internet, you only pay to use when you need it) very nice apartment, central located, very convenient if you are study in the city, walking distance to all shops and schools. rental minimum term is 6 month. viewing is welcome. Call Oscar to arrange a viewing (appointments available 7 days) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $95/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Handy location! Fully furnished house let by on a room to room basis for short or long term. The house is spacious and sunny. A heat pump is installed in the lounge. 2 toilets-1 downstairs and 1 upstairs. Each bedroom is lockable and furnished.(rooms have queen size beds,built in wardrobe,bedside table, drawers,desk lamp and wall heater) you just bring your linen and move in. Room rates vary depending on the size of the room you choose. You can move in yourself or perhaps you are the number of group people who wants to flat together. Handily located near University of Canterbury,(2.2 km) and Jellie park(1.1 km) Supervalue 2 blocks. Ilam mall has great shops/restaurants and supermarket just up the road (less than 1 km) buses (Orbiter and citybus) handy.(2 blocks) 5-7 min. drive to Riccarton mall and northland mall. Expenses are roughly $20/week, which covers WiFi and reasonable power. (covers first $150 per month, additional is shared) Room 4: $115 for single room Room 3: 130 for good sized double room Room 1: 150 for very large double room. all rooms have expenses included. Expenses include power and wifi, .Plus maintain garden with no additional charges. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Furnished decent size bedroom includes water internet electricity centrally located rear house Please txt with your name age and some information about yourself No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Clean, tidy, fully employed, mature and non smoking FEMALE flatmate wanted for a 3 bedroom townhouse in Remuera. The bedroom is a large single bedroom and comes fully furnished with brand new modern furniture. Please note that the photo of the bedroom shows it unfurnished, but it is fully furnished. Photos to come. The townhouse is modern, clean, safe, sunny, spacious, warm and dry. Please note that the photos of inside show different furnishings, furniture and appliances as to what we have now, its mostly been modernized, upgraded and renovated. Photos of the bedroom furnished are to come. There is a small amount of storage available for a few things, for example: bike, suitcases, boxes etc. There is a bus stop practically right outside, this bus goes to the CBD (Britomart) via Parnell. There is another bus stop a 10 minute walk away, this bus also goes to the CBD (Britomart) but via Newmarket. Rent is $175 per week including cleaning. Expenses are about $30 per week. So, $205 per week including rent, cleaning and expenses. Very cheap rent for a fully furnished bedroom in a lovely home in a lovely suburb. Female only. Sorry but no males, no students, no shift workers and no travellers on holiday visa's. Must be fully employed during typical regular working hours, for example: approximately 9am - 5pm or thereabouts. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Downstairs bedroom available in 3 bedroom townhouse in Ahuriri district. Room is well-lit, carpeted with open wardrobe. Would fit double bed, desk and 2 dressers. Large bathroom downstairs. 2 bathrooms upstairs. Very modern house with gas cooking facilities. Balcony upstairs with amazing view. We have 1 dog and 3 cats, so no other pets allowed sorry. PRICE INCLUDES RENT OF ROOM, UNLIMITED WIFI, NETFLIX, POWER, UNLIMITED GAS HOT WATER AND USE OF LAUNDRY FACILITIES. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. looking for stay 6 months or longer kiwi on queen, located on 415-427 queen street Very popular & good quality apt, it is literally close to everything, walking to unis & taylor language school, supermarket, cafes & church near by,family doctor on the ground floor, bus stop just in front of the building, mayor's park in the rear of the building can walk from queen street or K road. A double room looking for a boy sharing the room with another boy looking for 6 months term or longer Please text the landlord to introduce yourself breifly before viewing the room No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. LONELY CAT SEEKS FRIENDLY HUMAN to share house LONG TERM with existing human. Looking for 35-50 year old, to suit existing human. Must be working. $300 bond, Unlimited wifi and water included. Share power bill, buy your own food. Cute and cosy house on quiet street close to shops. Sunny bedroom, heat pump in lounge. Sorry no children or pets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. One bedroom available in a tranquil 3 bedroom home in Rai Valley, to share with one other person and cats. Beautiful scenery, large section surrounded by mountains, forest and farmland. All day sun. Log burner with wetback. House is in tidy condition. Would suit conscientious person who wants a peaceful place to dwell. Off street parking. I will post photos soon. Rent does not include bills. This can be negotiated. Smoking outside only. If a couple cost of room is $170. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details