House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in New Plymouth Central,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth New Plymouth Central Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in New Plymouth Central,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in New Plymouth Central,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in New Plymouth Central, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in New Plymouth Central,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in New Plymouth Central contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in New Plymouth Central
    • Taranaki, New Plymouth Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, 37 yrs old, NZ European, IT. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in New Plymouth Central,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their New Plymouth Central rooms, flats, houses or other New Plymouth Central properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in New Plymouth Central now!
Where is New Plymouth Central, New Plymouth, NZ?
New Plymouth Central is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of New Plymouth Central located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of New Plymouth Central located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $380/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Unit is fully furnished on Colorado place. nice warm 2 bedrooms unit in downstairs, lounge and kitchen. Separate laundry. Units Fully insulated, quiet and sunny rooms I also have a 3 bedroom townhouse available now on great north road Avondale, pls email for more details. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $215/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. This room is ideal for someone that loves their own bathroom in a flat that is peaceful and quiet. Rent includes Internet, Power and water. No couples! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Cozy 3 bedroom Character home, with newly insulated floor and ceiling. Fully fenced section with ample driveway parking and off street parking if required. Gardens front and back, with a small decked area and patio at the rear. The interior has a modern kitchen and bathroom, with all the usual suspects furnishings and white-ware etc Great location close to Eastgate Mall and city centre, bus stop 5 mins. The house is occupied by working professional, and the cat (Drew) so you need to be a cat lover. Ideal flatmates quiet and respectful,outdoorsy types, who like to socialize with good food and wine, and keep fit. Single person $140 rent per week. A Couple for $230 rent per week. These prices include power and unlimited VDSL internet. Bedroom's are fully furnished, and have double sized bed, linen included. Travelers, particularly Czech's and Slovaks, are most welcome :) minimum stay of one months. NO SMOKERS & NO PETS PLEASE No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Outdoor garden area, modern abode. Close to the bus and motorway. Bright and sunny. I look foward to hearing from the sucessful applicant. Thank you, Carey. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $290/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. CITY CENTRE - Fully Furnished Converted warehouse apartment in Britomart. High ceilings, close to all amenities. Cold water included. High-speed fibre internet. Super secure building! You will be living with a social, easy going 28 yo female who works in Commercial real estate, always keen for a drink and a good bantz. To contact me please text don't ring. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We've just moved in to a brand new home in Welcome Bay, and are looking for the perfect flatmate/s. As the house is brand new, we need you to be very clean and trustworthy, and treat this house as if it's your own. In the new development area of Welcome Bay, we're very lucky to have both a front and back yard, with us backing on to a hill that will eventually be planted with natives. The house itself is very modern, with open living/kitchen areas (both of which are fully furnished) which opens up to a little courtyard. Your double-room is at the rear of the house (so very separate to our master at the front of the house) which receives lots of sunlight. Built-in wardrobe included. The main bathroom is right beside you, which is all yours unless guests come to stay. The third bedroom is set up for guests, and the fourth is set up as a second lounge (with a fold-out sofa) which you're obviously welcome to use. Double garage with internal access which will be occupied by us, so you'll park in the driveway/street. Very quiet neighborhood nestled amongst rolling hills in the distance. House fully-furnished, except for your room. We're not a party-house, so we're after a like-minded person/couple who are responsible, clean, and can enjoy quiet nights with a wine or two. :) Text any time to arrange a viewing! ------ Move-in costs: 2 weeks rent for bond 1 week rent in advance Weekly rent $250 for a single, $320 for a couple. Utilities (to be split equally) and food additional. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $295/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Rent = $295 Total cost = $325 per week, which includes rent, power, water, internet, and all room furnishings (double bed, pillows, duvet, bed linens, bedside drawers, closet drawer, fan). We are looking for someone to stay for 6 -8 months. Preference will be given to someone without a car. IF YOU ARE INTERESTED, EITHER TEXT OR EMAIL THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION TO BE CONSIDERED OR TO GET A REPLY: Sex/Age/Profession/Car/Nationality/How Long you Intend to Stay The place is modern, minimalist, clean, and well-insulated. The outdoor deck has table, chairs, and a BBQ. The garage has been converted into a gym. We have a brand new washer/dryer and a fridge for you to use. We have excellent access to all transport and free street parking, although a car is not necessary from this location since it's a quick walk down to the central city. Currently, the two flatmates are from the USA and Croatia. Once or twice per week, Jack (4-year old son of one of the flatmates) sleeps over and hangs out. We are generally very clean and tidy. We pay rent/etc MONTHLY, not weekly. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week Tidy NZ male seeking flatmate More Details
  • $150/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. 1 fully furnished bedroom in a 2 bedroom house Fully furnished bedroom in a 2 Bedroom unit Preferable - Vegetarian female - On route major bus stops. less than 2 min walk to Mount Eden bus stop. We are a small family with a toddler and looking to rent out one of the bedrooms You'll be sharing the house with a small family with young kid, so we need someone who is easy-going, kid friendly and considerate. The price is relatively lower compared to other similar accommodation without kid. Short-term OK. Move in date can be flexible. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brand new 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms + 1 toilet. Sunny, warm and well ventilated home. The house get sun whole day and it ticks all the boxes: Close to train station/bus stops – YES Close to Motorway – YES Close to supermarket(s) – YES Close to shopping mall –YES Close to recreational park (Bruce Pullman Park) – YES Our home is in heart of Addison area and in surrounded by quality houses. We are a young professional couple and are looking for flatmate(s). We are easy going, down to earth people and are looking for flatmate(s) with same attributes. The room will be fully furnished and will come with a brand new king single bed with new mattress, chair and with plenty of storage. You will have your own fridge which you’ll share with other flatmate. Plenty of off street car park is available. Rent includes power, water and fast speed broadband. No pets or smokers. Move in cost is 3 weeks rent as bond plus 1 week rent in advance = $600. The ideal flatmate should come with awesome references. Happy to answer any questions, please email: dhand_manoj@yahoo.in Thanks Manoj No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020