House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ngunguru,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Ngunguru Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ngunguru,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ngunguru,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Ngunguru, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ngunguru,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ngunguru contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ngunguru,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ngunguru rooms, flats, houses or other Ngunguru properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ngunguru now!
Where is Ngunguru, Whangarei, NZ?
Ngunguru is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Ngunguru located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Ngunguru located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $160/week plus expenses.Modern comtemprary living.very comfortable.easygoing. share with friendly Asian family.and three mins drive to church corner!furnitured room!No pets!couple negotiable! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Short Term tenancy is OK, minimum 3 months. Includes all utilities and fiber internet. A large 3 storied vegetarian house with two rooms available, back garden with a veggie patch and a sunny deck on the top level. The house also functions as a yoga and meditation centre with yoga classes some nights, and a meditation group on Sundays. Uplifting, positive environment. You dont have to be a vegetarian just dont bring non-vegetarian foods inside (at all) as a strict ayurvedic diet is in place. No smoking, no alcohol. This house is for male flatmates only, fostering a platonic brotherly atmosphere. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Private & roomy. 5 minutes walk to shops. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Spacious, sunny and fully furnished 2 Bedroom apartment with ensuite bathrooms Single flatmate @ 250pw or couple @ 300 pw Vegetarian & Indian preferred Internet, power & water expenses not included in the rent - will be divided equally as per bill Move in Cost: 1 Week's Rent in advance + Bond(3 Week's Rent) No pets or smokers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. quiet off the main road, sunny courtyard for afternoon bbqs,pool table and dart board, loads of birdsong in the morning, 5 minutes to motueka, river close by for a swim and kaiteriteri only 10 mins away. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. Looking for a lovely flatmate to join our family in the countryside. Huge garden and loads of sheltered outdoor space for relaxing in summer. Super warm and cozy in winter with 2 fireplaces and cool in summer. Approximately 13 min to tauranga CBD so not too far out. The room is a large master bedroom with huge walk-in wardrobe and can be left furnished if you wish. We have one very friendly dog and one chicken and chicks on the way. Rent includes electricity, Wi-Fi, bin collection, water and consumables such as tea, coffee, toilet paper, laundry powder, cleaning products etc etc :-) gorgeous Hot pools just down the road. We are a super busy family but we love relaxing on the weekend and Mummy loves a glass of wine in the evening (no parties though!) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Huge section with view straight up Lyttelton Harbour . Fruit trees and massive areas for gardens/ relaxing . Very easy going , independent and active flatmate wanted Must be over 30 and working fulltime , preferably with hobbies outside watching TV This is a quiet, relaxed mature flat not a party house sorry Warm and Sunny, 2 choices of room, one $130, the other $150 Excellent wood fire More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and 1 toilet at William Blofield Avenue, Mount Roskill. My place is in a strategic location which countdown supermarket and public transport just a minute walk. Cozy room come with queen bed, built in wardrobe, study table chair & shelves. Bedding can be provided but extra charges. Extra $30 for power, water and internet. If using heater pay different rate. We need a nice, decent person who keeps the house clean & tidy, maintain the peace & pay rent on time. Current tenant both Asian. 3 weeks bond and one week rent is required in advance before moving in. Price is for single person, no couple. Please email me your contact number, current job, nationality and gender to arrange for viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate for our 4 Bedroom, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets House in Richmond. Its close to the Richmond Mall, schools and a dairy. There is 1 large double unfurnished room available- although we can provide a bed if necessary.(note that some of the furniture in the photos will be different ). Unlimited Wifi, tv costs and water is included in rent, but power will be split. Do your own thing when it comes to food. $160 per week. No pets and no smokers. Currently there are 3 people living here. Preferred flatmate to be single (but couples are negotiable), tidy and must treat home with respect . 2 weeks rent as bond+1 weeks rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $105/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am looking for a legend person to add to our flat! There is one single room at $105 p/w and a large double bedroom at $160 p/w. Expenses are $20 per person per week. If there is any left over at the end of the month ill throw it on some beers for the flatties! The place has a big back yard, gas hot water, fibre internet, two heat pumps, built in smoke alarms and a house alarm. Its fully furnished so just bring the stuff for your room. Right next to an orbiter bus stop, supermarket and other shops. Looking for some people who are social, enjoy a few beers on the weekends and pay rent on time. To move in its 3 weeks bond, and 1 week in advance. Please flick me a text on the number below rather than email as it'll be faster. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020