House For You

Rent a Flat in Northland,New Zealand
House For You Northland Rent a Flat in Northland,New Zealand
Flats for Rent in Northland,New Zealand
  • Whangarei,Morningside $170/week
  • with furnishings Kitchen appliances and pots etc, laundry appliances
  • Sixty year old woman, 27 year old male Want the flatmates Working or studying, friendly , relaxed, likes animals, likes own company too More Details
  • Far North,Kerikeri $175/week
  • with furnishings Light bright contemporary newly constructed house on large section. In a quiet and peaceful location with walking trail out the door, walking distance to...
  • I am the only only person of the two legged variety you will be sharing with. I am 40+ plus medically retired with ongoing spinal issues. I am artistic and creative and enjoy cooking when my body enable me to do these activities. I am pretty easy going and non judgmental as long as you are tidy, pick up after yourself, pay bills on time every time and are respectful of my property and companion animals. This is not a party house however occasionally drink, meal type social situation I do not have a problem with. Want the flatmates Looking for a happy, easy going respectful person who is independent clean and tidy and responsible with paying their bills. Prefer someone with a... More Details
  • Far North,Opua $200/week
  • with furnishings Bed, desk, dresser, washing machine and dryer. Rent plus share of power.
  • Garage available, off street parking. Want the flatmates Clean, tidy and considerate. More Details
  • Far North,Haruru $230/week
  • with furnishings Fully furnished. Own bathroom. Free wifi. Power .gas. sky.
  • Homeowner. 1 guy. Want the flatmates Professional. Clean. tidy. Easy going without any issues. Lol. More Details
  • Far North,Kerikeri Surrounds $200/week
  • with furnishings Washing machine, microwave, fridge, large bedroom drawers and closet, small dining table and chairs provided.
  • Available for single or couple. (No other flatmates included). Want the flatmates More Details
  • Whangarei,Kensington $200/week
  • with furnishings Bed, washing machine,gas cooker, draws, microwa, TV, internet
  • Happy go lucky but healthy in hiygen ( make a mess clean up your mess Want the flatmates Be yourself, honest, concederit to other peoples view on life More Details
  • Far North,Karikari Peninsula $125/week
  • with furnishings Washing machine, fridge, stove, couches, vaccine etc. Power is included in rent
  • No current flatmates Want the flatmates Idealy Employed More Details
  • Make a Room Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Northland, New Zealand? Were you tired to compare rooms and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Room Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Northland contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a room rental request now!
    • Room Rental Requsts in Northland
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a working professional male 26 years old looking for accommodation in Kerikeri as I got a new job opportunity as a Chef with Mitre 10. I can provide... More Details
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a 63 year old woman, (husband desceased) who should now be in the UK for 2 years teaching English and visiting family. However, as the world has changed,... More Details
    • Northland, Kaipara Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I like to have a look More Details
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm a sexy young girl whose 18 years of age , A Full Maori and is working as a pornographic model for social media sites.. such as Pornhub. Willing to... More Details
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Professional Male - born in Gisborne - working full time and long hours. Shifted to Kerikeri a year ago to be with family. Non-smoker, no children or pets. Age category... More Details
    • Northland, Kaipara Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Hi I am a 46 year old European woman who is a non smoker and obsessively clean and tidy in and outside a property. I am not too concerned about... More Details
    • Northland, Kaipara Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi im 55 year old female work in waipu at freshavalley...European. I am currently living with my mum and she has sold and I need a place for about 6... More Details
    • Northland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hiya. My name's Savannah Mackie but I like to be called Sav Mackie. I am a 21 year old solo mother seeking to find a decent 3 bedroom home for... More Details
    • Northland, Far North Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hello, I am Alec, recently finished my study at Lincoln University and got a full-time fixed-term position at Far North District Council at Kerikeri office. I am outgoing and open-minded.... More Details
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, We are 2 adults, 21 and 27 years old with a 2 year old daughter. He works full time and I'm looking to get back into the workforce. Our budget... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Northland,New Zealand for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Northland rooms, flats, houses or other Northland properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly!
Where is Northland,New Zealand?
Northland is a district in region New Zealand in New Zealand. Rooms of Northland located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Northland located in New Zealand is the second image below.
  • Rent a Room
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi Looking for *** FEMALE ONLY *** We have a double room available in Mangere Bridge, with just $ 180 for single person include internet and gas. JUST 8 mins walk to bus stop, 5 mins drive to pac &save and mangere town center, 10 mins drive to airport. Or 2 females for sharing room with $265 to live in home with two 30's years old females. The room is fully furnished, just need to bring your own pillow and bed sheet set P.S. we are looking for someone Neat, Tidy, and respectful who would treat the home like their own. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. ATT ALL PEOPLE ON A WORKING HOLIDAY Flatmate or couple wanted to share with friendly modern couple. Situated in a quiet location Sunny spacious warm home with great outdoor living Must be clean tidy and employed also must like pets 2 cats and a dog all very friendly Large double furnished bedroom with your own bathroom Power and internet included And use of fully furnished home $175.00 single $250.00 couple No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $275/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Nice modern flat with deck that gets plenty of afternoon sun. Apartment has swimming pool and small gym. Located on Tory St just off of Courtenay place. Walking distance to all bars and restaurants. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Fully furnished, sunny new home in Rolleston. Large walk in pantry so plenty of space for your own food etc. 5min walk to bus stop, 10min walk to shopts, in a culdesac so nice and quiet. 2 existing females flatmates. Rent includes power, unlimited wifi and sky tv. No pets. More Details
  • $165/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Hello there, Double bedroom available in New full furnished 2 bedroom unit in Fifth avenue near 5 crossroad super market place . Room has a double bed and a built in big wardrobe . Walking distance to Indian grocery , burger fuel, MC Donald’s , laundromat . Looking for single( $165 pw including power and internet) but can consider if couple *** We can discuss the rent . Should be clean and tidy and can pay rent on time. clean and tidy ,friendly,respectful, take care of the house belongings. If interested PM me. Thank you . No pets. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Boarder wanted to share with one other female and an inside/outside 12 year old Labrador. Must be dog friendly! House has heat pump and wood burner. Room is double sized with a double bed, chest of drawers and larger in built wardrobe. Price includes unlimited broadband, power, water, telephone national calls free, cleaning products, toilet paper and rubbish bags and sky basic and movies. You provide your own food and toiletries. I would like someone easy going and must be working full time. Not a party house. References required and one week board in advance and two weeks board as bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Upstairs single room. These rooms are for girls only. The upstairs bathroom is for girls only. (only 1 person per room). We can furnish it or not - the price is the same. $145 + $30 exp. - available now Only one person per bedroom. Large roomy house. Clean and neat. Very convenient - short walk to Westfield Manukau, AUT and 100s of shops. $30 Expense includes - water, electric, unlimited fiber broadband, local land line and toilet paper. Smoking - outside only. No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. PERFECT FOR COUPLES OR A SINGLE $250 Per week (excluding expenses) Super chilled and friendly house looking for one or a couple to join us. The house itself is amazing and feels like a real home. We have 2 lounges with Sky, fibre broadband , full kitchen with full appliances, dining table, garden and an amazing BBQ. Huge garage for storage and work out space currently! Downstairs toilet, full laundry with front loader and tumble dryer. We have a gardener and a cleaner. We are a super social group and are looking for new flatmate/s to join the family. We are all working full time, mainly in the construction industry. ( 4 existing flatmates. 1 Irish couple, 1 Irish guy, 1 kiwi girl. ages 25 to 33.) Expenses are $25 per person per week and are fixed. Viewings to be arranged, message me on here or send a text message Smokers OK. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. A quaint old Kauri villa with great views and some land for the horse or the dog and a few chickens... Room furnished if need be and has a deck right around the house with a pizza oven and on tank water. Plenty of storage and a huge workshop if needed for storage or home based business Late 40's female flatmate who loves to cook employed full time and has many interests. Give me a call and come have a look. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Small flat just as you come into Ravensbourne about 2kms from university, There is a bus stop outside house that stops at the university and also in town. There will be a spare room for family or friends to come and stay. RENT INCLUDES POWER AND UNLIMITED FIBRE!!! Pets OK, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE 2018-2020