House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ocean Grove,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
House For You Otago Dunedin Ocean Grove Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ocean Grove,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ocean Grove,Dunedin
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Ocean Grove, Dunedin, Otago, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ocean Grove,Otago,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ocean Grove contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ocean Grove,Dunedin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ocean Grove rooms, flats, houses or other Ocean Grove properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ocean Grove now!
Where is Ocean Grove, Dunedin, NZ?
Ocean Grove is a suburb of district Dunedin in region Otago in New Zealand. Rooms of Ocean Grove located in Otago is the first image below, while houses of Ocean Grove located in Dunedin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Flatmate required for quiet living 37 year old female with mild disability. In central Tauranga. Rent includes rent power rubbish collection and water but not food. Not a party house, does not drink or smoke. Landlord lives next to premises. ONE PERSON ONLY so don't even think about it if your intention is to move a partner or boyfriend/girlfriend/friend in. Must be considerate towards existing tenant. Suit friendly quiet person only. Needs to be working. Could suit international student. Currently bedroom has no furniture but everything else supplied. Would possibly look at someone short term. If you have a disability and receive support from an agency that is fine. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. 2 Double Rooms available. $80 per night per room (2) no linen supplied $100 per night per room (2) linen supplied Email me for prices longer stays or booking the whole building .... 5 adults max. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for an easy going flat mate to share my house with myself and dog as old one is on the move House is north facing to witch allows sun in all rooms,kitchen etc , with great tranquil views of the kaimais .RENT will include power,ph,internet unlimited and gas all you need to do is supply your own food. Room is very spacious on a medium size. I will look at a couple that will be discussed upon ph call meeting to witch will be more of course but in reason all SMOKING IS OUT DOORS ONLY Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. I'll be living in this lovely 3 bedroom townhouse for 10-12 more weeks before i move into my new house. I'm looking for someone to move in as a flat mate then to take on the new lease which starts on the 11th March for a 1 year lease. The rent is $710 per week. So you would have to be willing to take on the new lease, or, only stay for 10-12 weeks :) The room is a small double room private with an ensuite. the house is 3 levels, with a private courtyard and its only 1 year old, so very modern and tidy No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 Double bedroom Flat Bush Available from ( 19-02-2018 ) ( Viewing is available only near the date ) # Note: Place is only available from 19-02-2018 # Note: Place is only available from 19-02-2018 # Note: Place is only available from 19-02-2018 Hello! Lovely split level home gets plenty of light with a large, sunny living area. The room itself is a decent size. ## Existing Flatmates: 2 couples / 1 single Near new quality 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, 1 kitchen house looking for a clean and tidy working flatmate. The house is located on a chapel road and near Ormiston area which is next to all amenities. A bus stop is available 7 mins walking distance outside the road, Mcdonalds, and Pak n Save etc. Upmarket finishes and chattels. *Prefered a vegetarian person * Couples are most welcome The room for rent is a Double bedroom with new King size bed and with inbuilt wardrobe Rent includes *Power *water *internet # exclude food and grocery Note that room is available from 19 Feb rent for a couple $250 P/W rent for a single $200 P/W * Move in cost is Two weeks rent as bond in advance. (Refundable) for couple >* $250*2 = $500 * Move in cost is Two weeks rent as bond in advance. (Refundable) for single >* $200*2 = $400 # For viewing arrangement Text me or call on viewing is also available near 19-02-2018 not before 02040756444 # Note: Place is only available from 19-02-2018 # Note: Place is only available from 19-02-2018 # Note: Place is only available from 19-02-2018 Would love to have a warm, responsible flatmate come join us so if this sounds like you then I look forward to hearing from you :) **Please leave a message on my phone and I will get back to you very soon. Thanks. ** Arveen Cheers, No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House situated in Kearneys road Christchurch warm sunny dry room/house, room is a good size with built in large wardrobe and cupboard. in photos currently used as childs room but will be changed to normal room before you move in. Log fire and heat pump, dogs negotiable (gets on with my friendly fella). I'm a professional working guy preferably looking for working flat mate. message me if you're interested. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. 1 room room available. Good sized room - measures 3750mm x 3600mm (450mm is the alcove area / seat) + wardrobe+ big storage areas above wardrobe. $180 for single, couple negotiable. Couples ok - pricing adjust to suit. Expenses approx. $20-25 per week. Beautiful old 1920s Villa, sitting on 4.5 acres in town that over looks Whangarei township. Very tranquil spot; great outdoors areas to relax and enjoy life. House has new roof, plumbing & electrical. Brand new under-floor & Ceiling insulation. Has fire place & will have heat pump before winter. Recent (a few years ago) renovations to both the bathroom & kitchen. Large shower with good pressure. Gas stove top & electric oven. Water filter. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Welcome to The Seaview Villa Roslyn.. COME AND ENJOY QUALITY ACCOMODATION WHERE WE DO CARE..... Accommodation avail from $119.00 per week. Perched high off the street to capture Seaviews, city and city lights by night. When emailing or making an enquiry contact detail can you please ensure you add in your message...... 1. Mobile Phone 2. Skype Address 3. Email My 10 Point Check List 1. Unlimited UFB 1000mps/500mps Gigatown here we come so fast never be frustrated by slow internet. 2. Profession cleaner cleans three times a week. 3. Heat Pump 10KW Ceilings insulated and thick carpet and underlay on floors to keep you warm and cosy. 4. All bedrooms fully furnished. 5.All common areas fully furnished. 6. Cosy Lounge and Dinning area. 6. Large 55' LED TV. 7. Fully Loaded Kitchen with all you need. 8. Fridge, Freezer, Microwave and dishwasher. 9.Villa keep quite and as there is no parties permited 10. Quite Enjoyment is a NO 1 Priority. Plus there is more In Room 1. Fridge 2. Microwave 3. Kettle 4. Toaster All Rents quoted are plus opex No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Seeking one person only, no couples. $180 per week including reasonable power; unlimited ultra-fast wifi/internet and netflix. 1 single sized bedroom is available in this modern, central, self-contained/ fully furnished apartment in the upstairs of my home. Separate entrance/access. Large, newly renovated bathroom, second separate toilet, self-contained kitchen/dining/lounge. Views of the ranges/windmills! Quiet street, top location!!! Very close proximity to the Terrace End shopping amenities. 2 bus stops are a 30sec walk. Could suit a nurse/doctor with the hospital just a 5 min walk. Owner takes care of the lawns/garden. Two weeks rent in advance required. No parties. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Clean, dry, tidy, insulated home on rear average size section - trees, garden, low deck, high fence and easy to maintain. Power / internet / water included in rent. First payment is 1 week bond plus 1 week rent. 2 weeks notice prior to moving out. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020