House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ohakune,Ruapehu,Central North Island,NZ
House For You Central North Island Ruapehu Ohakune Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ohakune,Ruapehu,Central North Island,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ohakune,Ruapehu
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Ohakune, Ruapehu, Central North Island, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ohakune,Central North Island,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ohakune contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Ohakune
    • Central North Island, Ruapehu Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, We are young couple based in Wellington looking for a place to stay for the 2020 ski season. Been doing parttime season training up at Turoa for years now going... More Details
    • Central North Island, Ruapehu Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a 56 year old woman from Canada and Will be coaching ski at Mt Ruapehu this winter. I am friendly, clean and quiet Enjoy the outdoors More Details
    • Central North Island, Ruapehu Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, First-time seasonal worker arriving in June to Mt. Ruapehu, looking to find a place in Ohakune whilst I work at Turoa ski resort teaching snowboarding. Male, 30 and from the... More Details
    • Central North Island, Ruapehu Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hi! :) We are a young couple working in Ohakune for the 2019 winter season. (We are both working as servers). Evan is Canadian and i (Jacyntah) am Australian. We... More Details
    • Central North Island, Ruapehu Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 22 year old female, currently living in staff accommodation for powderhorn chateau where I work but needing a room for the winter onwards More Details
    • Central North Island, Ruapehu Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, i am a 21 year old male new zealander. i am employed by RAL working as a Barista in the Giant Cafe at Turoa. i don't mind sharing with others,... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ohakune,Ruapehu for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ohakune rooms, flats, houses or other Ohakune properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ohakune now!
Where is Ohakune, Ruapehu, NZ?
Ohakune is a suburb of district Ruapehu in region Central North Island in New Zealand. Rooms of Ohakune located in Central North Island is the first image below, while houses of Ohakune located in Ruapehu is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hello everyone We are looking for a new flatmate at our house close to Pukekohe CBD. This is a good location, walking distance to ParknSave, and convenience store is a few minute walk. In addition, it is less than 5 minutes to drive to Pukekohe Central. There are more than one bus stop just in front of the house. Great location, beautiful garden, tidy home with modern kitchen. Our ideal flatmate is someone who is tidy, no smoking, pay rent on time. More Details
  • $192/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Mature female wanted to share sunny, Mount Cook flat very close to Massey. Great breakfast deck and huge back garden. Large lounge with views across to Mt Vic and retro furnishings. Clean spacious bathroom with good shower and bath. Smallish west-facing room easily fits double bed and desk/dresser plus built-in wardrobe and storage above plus a small basement space. $20 for power and internet, 3 weeks bond, 2 weeks in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Rent is inclusive of power and internet. We all do our own food Have recently lost 1 flatmate and another is leaving on 24/2 so looking to fill 2 rooms. 1 Bedroom downstairs. Has 2x wardrobes and own toilet across the hall. Large open plan kitchen, living and dining room flowing into easy-care sunny courtyard. Upstairs are 3 bedrooms including the other one available. This has 1 wardrobe but gets slightly more sun. Another bathroom with shower and bath is also upstairs. House is furnished but rooms are not. Quiet street and down back of long driveway. Directly opposite the park and Waltham pool. We do have a small well behaved doggo who isnt a shedder. Please text rather than phone as I work odd hours Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Three Bedroom house with 1.5 Bathroom its in Quite safe neighborhood. Fully functioning HRV Cooling system, The rent includes power, water, Unlimited Wifi. Please Text 02041123735 for Viewing Appointment. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Have 2 large renovated rooms to choose from in a large warm home in Georgetown. Quiet street with off street parking. 10 minutes walk to City & 5 minutes to South City Some furniture can be provided like queen sized beds & drawers etc but best to come and see for yourself. I am easy going & flexible, working full time in my early 30s There is two fire places, alternative heating, house is fully insulated but has a lot of character & living space including 2 + living areas + large kitchen 2 toilets. Unlimited wifi Txt, phone or email me More Details
  • $220/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Fully furnished room in a large, comfortable friendly home situated 10-15 mins from CDB. Walking distance to Massey and IPU. Bus Stop at gate. Off road Parking. Ideal for weekly commuter Cooked Meals Monday - Friday If you are a mature male or female looking for accommodation, no dramas and hassel free this place is for you. Beautiful gardens and lawns that are well maintained. 2 males 60+ 3 Females 33 + No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Elevated home in good central location - spacious layout. ***Photos are taken from the rear of the home. Will welcome someone who wants a home... someone mature and considerate. MUST BE in full time employment. Not suited for people with children. This is a double bedroom. Has an optional back (as pictured) entrance. North facing. Room opens into small entrance way to ensuite bathroom (as pictured) Cobble back area with decking off kitchen/dinning area. Outdoor furniture/umbrella. Good for BBQ region. Fenced, private back area. Price includes: Garden, lawns, Unlimited Internet/landline, fully furnished home. Apart from, you need to furnish this bedroom. ***Cleaning not included, so needs to tidy up after self and do their share of cleaning i.e. bathroom, vacuuming etc. Electricity is divided/number in home. If unable to contact me by phone as work-will respond to text asap. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week I'm a 26 year old male student. More Details
  • $285/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. epson large double room with bed suitable for a couple,or two students, good quiet house with off street parking, includes power water and internet ,room is 3.8 by 3.6 metres ,polished wooden floors 12 ft stud, No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Home Sweet Home in the heart of Newlands Double Bedroom with large french doors out to deck, queen bed, build in wardrobe, desk and draws. Room fully insulated and newly renovated 10 min drive to CBD or Petone 2 min walk to many bus routes into City: 52,55,56,58. Rent + bills = Unlimited Internet and Power. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020