House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ohura,Ruapehu,Central North Island,NZ
House For You Central North Island Ruapehu Ohura Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ohura,Ruapehu,Central North Island,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ohura,Ruapehu
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Ohura, Ruapehu, Central North Island, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ohura,Central North Island,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ohura contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ohura,Ruapehu for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ohura rooms, flats, houses or other Ohura properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ohura now!
Where is Ohura, Ruapehu, NZ?
Ohura is a suburb of district Ruapehu in region Central North Island in New Zealand. Rooms of Ohura located in Central North Island is the first image below, while houses of Ohura located in Ruapehu is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large sunny double room with queen size bed, fully furnished, everything provided, sheets, towels etc. Pay for own food/toiletries No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $290/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Awesome lower room for rent,large family home Brooklyn location,close to city,regular peak hour bus schedule,parking on road,small, very sunny deck area, surrounded by trees and plants. located down quiet cul de sac renting with 3 others,and 2 cats,family environment. Rent includes Internet & Power,suitable for tidy, working, individual or couple. $250 (+power) per week for individual, $290(+power) for couple 2 weeks rent in advance. No smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny 3brm unit in a quiet street just off Dominion Road. One spacious bedroom available now. Rent is $220 per week plus expenses. Move in costs, 3 weeks bond and rent 1 week in advance. Best to contact via text. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A single furnished room available in 3 bed room house. Sunny new deck with garden. 3 existing friendly flatmate. To moved in you need to pay 2 weeks rent as bond and 1 week rent in advance. Bills are excluded. approx: $10-15 per week. Call or txt Jesmin to: 021 1383655 or email: jannatuljabin@yahoo.com No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. sunny place No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large weatherboard villa by the Allenton shopping centre, plenty of off street parking. Fully furnished including all whiteware, bed if you need one. unlimited internet & power included in the $150. ( $ 190 for a couple ). A bond is a must. ( negotiable ). The house is in the process of being fully painted. The house would be ideal for a family also. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $375/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are a couple and one cat looking to share a 2-level, three bedroom house with another couple. Our ideal flatmates will be working professionals, aged about 25-35, who are keen to live in an environment that is sociable, but not overcrowded, and where you can still have nice things :) The location is just off Arney Road, Remuera – a very nice area and close to Newmarket and the CBD. You will have a spacious bedroom with an ensuite bathroom, a large wardrobe and unlimited fibre internet. The downstairs level has an internal access garage, spacious living and dining areas, a large deck and a third full bathroom for guests. The room is unfurnished, but the rest of the house will be fully kitted out. The room is available now, but finding the right people is super important to us, so we will offer some flexibility about move-in date. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished double room in old villa. Great central location. Walking distance to kingsland shops (10+mins), K Road (15 mins), ponsonby (15-20 mins), Mt Eden train station (10 mins), midtown (20-25 mins). Also bus stops nearby on dominion road, New North Road or great north road. Backyard has fruit trees including grapefruit, plum and feijoas. Rent includes utilities- water, power, ultrafast broadband. Extra $30/week for couple During work hours contact by text and will respond during breaks. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. *** UPDATE Due to the amount of interest in this room, we will not be taking anymore viewings. *** Large sunny bedroom in a tidy house at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac. The house is nice and cosy in winter, we have a heat pump in the lounge and you even have your own fireplace in this room! Great indoor outdoor setup - perfect for enjoying a BBQ in summer. The house is fully furnished with everything, we even have a spare bed if you need one. Also comes with a well behaved resident cat, called Bartimaeus or Barti for short. Expenses are an additional $30 p/w and includes power, internet, house necessities such as cleaning supplies, toilet paper, rubbish bags etc. We're a pretty chill bunch, we enjoy catching up while making dinner in the kitchen, playing board games and watching tv shows/movies. If this sounds like you, send us a message and we can arrange a time for you to come and check out the room! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large house on Howard Road, Northcote, private, big garden with spacious kitchen. Partitioned comfortable room, fully furnished with queen bed, mattress, drawers, bedside tables, clothes rack and bedside lamps. Linen available. Quiet, clean and easy living. Female flatmate. No drunks, no smokes, no drugs, no parties and no pets. Free wifi. Rent $130 per week ... No other costs ... for normal living. Use of heavy utility appliances eg HEATER will be at additional cost. Light cooking and tidy. No duty roster but cleaning your own mess is a vital requirement. Min stay 1 month. Max stay 3 months, extendable by mutual agreement. Room photos not uploaded but available upon request. Please give a little intro when you are emailing in such as your gender, age, where from, current stay, work type and location (or state studying and location) and anything you please to say. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020