House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Okiwi Bay,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Okiwi Bay Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Okiwi Bay,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Okiwi Bay,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Okiwi Bay, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Okiwi Bay,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Okiwi Bay contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Okiwi Bay,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Okiwi Bay rooms, flats, houses or other Okiwi Bay properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Okiwi Bay now!
Where is Okiwi Bay, Marlborough, NZ?
Okiwi Bay is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Okiwi Bay located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Okiwi Bay located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice sunny house located in a very handy spot, close to motorway ,supermarket ,bus stop ,one treehill etc. 15 mins to city or airport . The big room is gone, list is for the double bedroom which has a build in wardrobes . You will share the separate bathroom and toilet with the other flat mate since I have my own bathroom. House has HRV, alarm . Rent is $180/week + 30/week to cover unlimited broadband ,water ,powder. Sorry but no couples and shift work please. And due to fixed bills ,visitors are welcome but we prefer no staying over night . No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. LARGE ROOM - AVAILABLE CAN BE FULLY FURNISHED COUPLES WELCOME On the door step of Miramar’s Weta Studios is this beautifully presented 5 Bedroom home + Sleep out. You will be taken away by the renovations this home has undertaken in recent years. ************************************************ * we have 1 large bedroom available for rent , high ceilings, freshly painted, wardrobe and large windows with plenty of sun. Large communal lounge and large bathroom . there is a large lounge room with 60Inch Tv, Sky, Leather couches, High Speed Wifi and more. Rent for room is $250 only , can be fully furnished for no charge . Short term rental available MIN 4 Months. Shared Expenses but Can be all included for $30 Per Person per week. A Professional cleaner cleans the house 2 time a week and there is a charge of $20 per room . ************************************************ ** couples welcome contact us asap to do a visit Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $120/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. SORRY THIS HAS BEEN TAKEN. Text #5300 to 0273111777 with your full name, age, email, occupation, planned move in date, and intended length of stay. Don't judge this great flat from the road. It is deceiving. Hidden down a driveway is a secret oasis with two rooms free. 1 room free. Won't last this conveniently positioned to local factories. Cheap 6 bedroom flat with 3 bathrooms. More Penrose, just off Mount Smart Rd. Will be ideal for someone working at a local business. Mechanic, local salesperson. Bus stop right outside. Tepapa train station is 300 metres away. Penrose train station is 900 metres. Onehunga and Penrose are 15min walk. Exp are $35 a week for Power, Internet, Water, cleaner, wardrobe, Everything! Yes we have someone that cleans our communal area so there are no fights. Everything is provided, whiteware, cooking stuff. Move in cost, three weeks bond, 1 week rent in advance You will not be living with the owner nor will you be responsible for the tenancy agreement on a house. Flat would suit people working in and around Church St, Station Rd. Near Dresssmart TEXT ONLY PLEASE, FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS AT TOP OF LISTING. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $115/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Quiet house on Banks Ave near the river but still handy to the Palms and CBD. Living with owner and two other flatmates. $20 Expenses covers unlimited fibre broadband and reasonable power. The house is laid out so you get your privacy. Would suit longer term flatmate, but let's talk. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. 2 bedrooms for rent. 1) Single size bedroom - rent is $180+ expenses Photo updated is size of single bed room. Expenses is $35. Includes Power, water, fibre internet, gas, etc Feel free to contact me if you have any further questions. transportation and driving is very easy and convenient from where we are. Bus stop is 2 minutes walk to ellerslie-panmure highway Panmure Train and Bus Station is 3 minutes away via driving. Parking around the station is free. easy access to Panmure, east auckland, pakuranga, remuera, greenlane, penrose, auckland city, mission bay, new market, kohimarama, st heliers and neighbouring areas Lunn avenue is right behind us, with nice food eateries, Farro fresh, New World, Bunnings, Mitre 10. Surrounding areas with Mcdonads, burgerfuel, KFC, wendys, take aways all very close by! Everything is just very convenient where we are located at. sorry no couples No pets. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Four bedroom villa. We have a small deck and a garden so great for the Summer. The house is fully insulated and has a wood burning fire so nice and warm for the Winter. We treat it as a home and not a party house. Close to the shops, cafes and bars of Ponsonby Road and Grey Lynn park. Bus stop outside so good connection to the City. The room for rent is light and airy, 4m x 3m. It’s is furnished with a double bed and built in wardrobe. The room is carpeted. Housemates are early 30s; one male and two female. Hopefully pretty normal, quiet and friendly. We also have a cat called Milly. Netflix and unlimited internet is included in the rent and we split other bills between us. No pets or smokers please. We also have a larger room available for $250 per week so please check out our other listings. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $205/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Relsited due to unseen factors. Room available in renovated bungalow. House has polished wooden floors, an alarm, is fully insulated and has a log fire. The house is near the end of no exit street and the neighbourhood is very quiet. Home theatre with projector. Deck with BBQ and a large backyard. The room is large, 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large bathroom (shared with one other). Use of kitchen/dining are utensils, washing machine fridges, etc outdoor areas, lawn and clothesline available. Expenses are estimated at $38 per week which contributes to power, water, internet, gas and firewood. No pets and they will set of the alarms. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. sunny 3 bedroom house , large open plan lounge , dinning & kitchen with deck - modern layout , log burner plus heat pump, updated bathroom $170 per week plus expenses Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $390/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Say hello to the perfect balance! This incredible studio is available to a professional working single or couple with Ensuite and Robe and spacious studio area. The room collects all day long sun thanks to its dual sky lights and large day window. Perfect if you see yourself working from home from time to time, and have more than the standard bedroom furniture, this room can be completely stand alone (depending on your eating habits) or take a few steps into the main house and discover another lifestyle waiting to be had. In the main house, the property has hardwood floors throughout, two generous living areas, two open gas fires, a spacious kitchen and separate dining area, all which centre around the incredible outdoor area. In the house you have TV's in both living areas with surround sound, Double door fridge with Ice maker and water cooler, Dishwasher, Washing Machine, Dryer, and many other helpful bits of technology. For us when we live in a space, its a home, and its important that our home feels like a retreat when you step foot not just inside, but through the gate. So as you can probably see, this place has had a lot of love put into it. We're seeking a flatmate who shares a similar love for spaces as we do. Ideally looking for professional's in full-time work that doesn't want to move around, and wants to enjoy a better quality of life when at home. What this means is, if you consider this price to be at the top end of your budget, I would strongly suggest you withhold your interest unless you are certain this is feasible. You are paying for a lot of hidden luxuries here, and a number of visible ones too. In the past we've had couples, kiwis, french, indian, russian and english. We're incredibly adaptable, however, primarily you need to be that right balance of sociable, open minded, chilled and professional. You know the one =P Cheers, Tyler. Please note: The room is currently completely booked on AirBNB so making viewings is pretty difficult. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Do you enjoy flat brunch dates, board game nights, Harry Potter marathons & experimental British Bake-off cooking attempts? Who doesn't, right!? We are seeking one flatmate to join us in our new house. It's in good condition, has a nice outdoor area ideal for bbqs. Open-plan kitchen dining area, lounge can be closed off. Heatpump to keep us toasty in winter. Bedroom has a double fitted wardrobe and 2x windows. Gets plenty of sun throughout the day. Sharing a bathroom & separate toilet with the couple. Ideally we would like a considerate working professional. We tend to be quite chill and would like someone who fits in well. Additional $20 p/w for internet & power (may go up slightly in winter). Viewings available from 9th Feb. 1 week's rent in advance, and 2x week's rent as bond. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020