House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Okoki,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Okoki Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Okoki,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Okoki,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Okoki, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Okoki,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Okoki contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Okoki,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Okoki rooms, flats, houses or other Okoki properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Okoki now!
Where is Okoki, New Plymouth, NZ?
Okoki is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Okoki located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Okoki located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I have a furnished room available from mid January (can be unfurnished). I'm looking for someone who is looking for a home, not a flat, preferable a single female... couples or room share may be considered. Must be working or studying, Internationals (working visas, back packing, student) are more than welcome. Situated close to all amenities - only a 5 min walk to Brookfield shopping center. public transport is along the way (bus stop about 100m away). rent includes everything but food. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Modern cosy house in the heart of Riccarton. 2 bedrooms available. 1 flatmate is relocating for a job up North, the other wants a cat (so is leaving in hope of finding a place that will let her). Update as of 19JAN: Bedroom 1 - current resident is meant to leave by 29th, but is happy to stay till around 15th Feb if those dates suit you more. Bedroom 2 can be available asap (giving property managers time to approve application and current flatmate to vacate/clean room - which can take 2-3 working days) Flat is quiet and relaxed with 2 working professional flatmates. (Pharmacist and a Scientist.) 2 Kiwis - 1 female, 1 male. --- House Features --- - Modern house approx 8 years old. - Double glazing and heat pump. - Unlimited internet. - 1 full bathroom plus additional separate toilet. - Spacious open plan kitchen/living area. - Large back garden perfect for summer BBQs (grass needs a good trim, so gardeners are welcome) - On and off street parking. - 5 min walk to Westfield mall and bus stops. - Sunny unfurnished bedroom suitable for queen sized bed. --- Leasing Details --- - Rent is $150 per week plus flat expenses (Internet, electricity etc. approx. $30 per week) - Bond is 3 weeks rent ($450) Send an email with some details about yourself and we can arrange a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $320/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available in a 2 bedroom apartment. Rent includes all bills, Sky, unlimited broadband, Netflix, pool and a gym. Opposite Kingsland train station and bus stops are right outside so great transport links. There are cheaper places out there but you will usually find they have 4+ bedrooms (no queues for the bathroom here) and how many of them have a pool?? This is not a party flat but being able to socialise with each other and/or share a meal and some wine from time to time would be great. For me its all about finding the right fit rather than merely filling the room Will consider short and long term lets. Move in costs are 2 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent upfront. ($960) If you're seriously interested please message on here in the first instance and tell me a bit about yourself. No pets, couples or children. No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Includes Fibre with Lan cable to room aswell as standard Wi-Fi, Sky+ sky sports & power. Cleaning products are just bought between us when needed. Bond is 2 weeks rent. Large room, 3.6mx3.6 with high ceilings. Double wardrobe. The room gets good midday and evening sun. Plenty of off street parking and storage space in the garage. Will consider pets. Flatmate has a 4 month old kitten. Have fully fenced section so ok with well trained dogs. Looking for someone who works full time or part time/student. Orbiter bus stops about 50m up the road from the house to get to uni. Not a party house but do have drinks now and again Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Master bedroom with ensuite and walk in wardrobe. Separate external entrance to room without going through the house. The room's door into the house is locked so privacy is ensured. Wifi, electric and water included for reasonable usage. Share pergola area. No sharing of kitchen but allow for simple cooking. Gated parking so you don't have to worry about on street parking. Walking distance to bus stops at main road for easy commute to Manukau and Botany Centre. Close access to SH1 and SH20. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We have a room to rent in our flat. The place is fully furnished accept for the bedroom but if you have your own furniture there's a spare room/second living area with plenty of space for extra stuff. The flat includes open plan kitchen and living, one bathroom, spare room/second living area and a sunny deck with views of the airport runway and the sea. You'd be living with a couple in their 30s (33 and 38). We're quite sociable and enjoy good conversation over food and wine. Hobbies/interests include freediving, reading, singing, yoga and cooking. Rent is $180 plus $30 pw expenses. Bond 2 weeks rent plus 1 week upfront. If you're interested please send a text and tell us a little bit about yourself. Jenny and Shane Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Large double room available for rent in a modern apartment on Webb Street, near to the top of Cuba. Rent is $240 per week Expenses are $15 per week Bond is $960 Signing on to a 1 year lease ending 1 Feb 2019 Currently 3x flatmates (2x males, 1x female), all in their 20s. Looking for a relaxed person with a full-time job who will fit with the current flatmates. The room is spacious and easily fits a queen bed and draws etc. The apartment is spread over 2 stories - this room is upstairs. Downstairs is the kitchen and lounge along with 2x bathrooms - both with showers. The apartment is fully furnished, except for the room, which is empty. Please tell us a bit about you and we can arrange a viewing time. Feel free to ask any questions. No pets. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Tidy Pakuranga House with "two toilets", one bathroom and a tidy room available for rent (with internal wardrobe). The room is currently furnished . Some Garage Storage available if required. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Special rate is starting from 01/12/2017 only and it ends on 15/02/2018 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom and 1 toilet separated Columbia Apartment is an excellent Accommodation for students located within the precinct of Auckland University of Technology, Academic Colleges Group and minutes walk to all of Auckland's main education facilities. we are looking flatmate to share this three bed room apartment with two exiting tenant. you will your own private lockable room and only sharing kitchen toilet and kitchen with others. rate including water and electricity. internet is extra (no contract for internet, you only pay to use when you need it) very nice apartment, central located, very convenient if you are study in the city, walking distance to all shops and schools. Special rate is starting from 01/12/2017 only and it ends on 15/02/2018 viewing is welcome. Email Oscar to arrange a viewing (appointment available 7 days) No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Warm, sunny house, easy to clean. Courtyard with bean bags,chairs. Storage available washing machine. Sharing, power,water, sky, broadband monthly or can be included in weekly rent. Provide your own food Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020