House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Omata,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki New Plymouth Omata Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Omata,New Plymouth,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Omata,New Plymouth
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Omata, New Plymouth, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Omata,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Omata contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Omata,New Plymouth for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Omata rooms, flats, houses or other Omata properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Omata now!
Where is Omata, New Plymouth, NZ?
Omata is a suburb of district New Plymouth in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Omata located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Omata located in New Plymouth is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Brand new house in a nice Lincoln subdivision. Looking for a nice and quiet, tidy female Room has a built in double wardrobe with shelving. **Bed and desk can be provided** must be willing to do your share around the house. Rent is $160 this covers your room and unlimited internet. Power will be shared between us. Please text or email, can't usually answer the phone during the day :-) On street parking. No pets please No smokers Bond is required before moving in. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Its a two bedroom flat, with a couple in one room and a girl in the other room, We all are working professionals. We need another girl to share the room with her as her current room mate is going back to her home country. The apartment is right in the middle of the city on Queen Street. Rent is $140 per week which includes hot & cold water. We all share Power and Internet bills. Move in Cost is two weeks rent as bond and one week's rent in advance. No pets. More Details
  • $280/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. NEW LISTING Large spacious sunny unfurnished bedroom. Excellent condition. Quiet,easy going tenents. 3 tenants max. Contact: Judith 021 22 999 20 $280 inc No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $255/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have 1 room to rent in my home in (North-park, Botany). It’s a quiet area with plenty of street parking.We have local shops nearby and public transportation as well. 5 mints walk to Meadowlands shopping center and 5 mints drive or 20 mints walk to Botany Town center. Spacious bedroom with built in wardrobe and storage space with full privacy. Its 4 double bedroom two bathroom house with large kitchen and dining area. You will be sharing the house with young Indian couple who are friendly, quiet and working professionals.The new flatmate will have access to the common areas of the home, living room, kitchen & dining, garden and bathroom.(Separate toilet and bathroom) Rent includes water/power and unlimited internet use.($255/week)Ideally, I’m looking for someone to stay at least six months or more,Student or female working professional, and not too noisy.Couples are also fine as the room is very spacious. If this sounds like it might suit you, contact me. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flatmate for now and possibly to pick up the lease (eventually) at my amazing apartment located 1 minute from the Mount Maunganui Beach. It's a small 2 bedroom. Nicely arranged and modern. Bedroom in question has a largish closet. Room is currently used for meditation and healing. Shops, restaurants, hot pools, and ocean are all walkable. I don't use television. I'd prefer to live with a non-minimal drinker, non-smoker, non-drug user and someone with meditation experience. Someone grounded. My lease will be up in March and ideally, it could transition to them. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 x rooms available, each room suitable for one person. Room 1 (first 6 photos), available 27-28 Jan. Comfortable single bed with new memory foam mattress topper, bedside table, desk and chair, TV, and ample wardrobe. Rent $190p/w + expenses $20p/w. Room 2 (last 7 photos), available now. Very comfortable single bed with new memory foam mattress topper, bedside table with night lamp, desk and chair with floor and desk lamp, and ample wardrobe. It has an independent entrance if you wish to use it, and large windows with dual roller blinds (sunscreen and blockout) looking to the garden. Rent $200 p/w + expenses $20p/w. The house was renovated throughout about a year ago so everything is almost as new. The house is in a central location and within a short walking distance to many amenities. Relaxed and quiet family environment and neighborhood. Shared facilities - Modern kitchen with large stove/oven, dish washing drawers, and double fridge/freezer that dispenses cold water. - Modern bathroom with spa-bath. - Modern laundry with new washer and dryer. - Comfortable lounge and dining, with Sky TV in the lounge. - Large front yard with sun all morning, with comfy chairs to relax. - Back deck with with sun all afternoon, with comfy chairs. Amenities in the area: - Sylvia Park Mall / Train Station: 5-7 min. walk - Bus Stops: 1-2 min. walk - Countdown, takeaways (roasts, fish and chips, Chinese, kebabs, Tank salads/juices, sushi bar, bakery, Pizza Hut and Domino's), hair salon, Thai massage, dairy and more: all within 1-2 min. walk. The $20 for expenses cover reasonable power and water consumption, and unlimited WiFi/internet. Move in expenses: 2 weeks paid in advance + $400 bond. No pets, no smokers. (We have two well behaved miniature dachshunds - they won't go in your room unless you allow them). If you are interested and/or have any questions, feel free to text, call or email me to discuss. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hi everyone, Looking for one flatmate. There are currently 2 people living in the house, plus my staffie Lou dog. We have heaps of off street parking, spa, Wifi. Cleaners come through once a week, it’s not a party house but do have the odd one. I’m a hard working tradie, and I’m looking for similar people to join. I live two minutes from the beach, shops and pubs Please text if your interested. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. AVAILABLE Jan Nice sunny single room in central Takapuna.Close to everything, 5 mins to central takapuna shops,buses,cafes ectc.Suit full time study or overseas student or similar.Very quiet house.must be tidy and responsible.Female preferred. Japanese/English environment.Internet available. POWER,WATER,INTERNET expense is additional CONDITIONS.DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU CANT MEET THESE CONDITIONS. OVER 28 YEARS OLD NO short term *conditions apply NO Couples NO Pets NO Smokers MUST BE CLEAN/TIDY AND HELP WITH HOUSEWORK. Must be working or studying Must have common sense and be considerate to others PLEASE READ THIS AD CAREFULLY Conditions are not negotiable. Email with details about yourself. Thanks Peter No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Fantastic opportunity in a modern house set in the best neighbourhood close to West Lynn village. All about lifestyle and a short walk to great coffee, boutique shops, bars and West Lynn village. The house is easy living with great spaces. The bedroom large with your own walk in wardrobe. Tranquil space with fun loving couple and 2 small, dogs. We love good food, nourished living and have a positive outlook. Ideal for a 30+ ‘together’ person with a great attitude, who appreciates nice things, is house proud and considers their home their haven. The room can be furnished or unfurnished. Call for more deets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny room available in our awesome house in New Lynn. The room is very sunny and well maintained, the house has large living areas and also a big yard. The house has 3 rooms but we only rent one room. The other is used as a studio. So would be only 3 people in the house. :D Unlimited Internet (Fibre), water and power bills are split between us. Move in costs are 1 week rent in advance and 2 weeks bond. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020