House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Opaheke,Papakura,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Papakura Opaheke Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Opaheke,Papakura,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Opaheke,Papakura
  • Papakura,Opaheke $150/week
  • with furnishings Smart TV in lounge, Washing Machine, Drier, Fridge etc
  • Want the flatmates Someone respectful is a must! :) More Details
  • Papakura,Opaheke $120/week
  • Opaheke, 4 bedrooms with furnishings bed, shared whiteware
  • 1 existing flatmate. Full time working, age 20-30 profession­als. Want the flatmates We prefer someone quiet, full time working and less cooking. More Details
  • Papakura,Opaheke $190/week
  • Opaheke, 5 bedrooms with furnishings All you need is your bedroom furniture. One room has a bed & Warddrobe in it if you need it.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 2 girls 1 guys - all cool and easy going - good sense of humour. Want the flatmates Someone that is respectful­, kind and pays their rent on time. More Details
  • Papakura,Opaheke $180/week
  • Opaheke, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bedroom avail is unfurnishe­d but rest of house is furnished.
  • 3 existing flatmates. We are all in our early 20's and work. We all do our own thing and respect each others space Want the flatmates More Details
  • Papakura,Opaheke $150/week
  • Opaheke, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Double Bed Available
  • 2 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates Non-Smoker­, Profession­al working, and Tidy Person More Details
  • Papakura,Opaheke $310/week
  • Opaheke, 1 bedroom with furnishings Furnishing and linen, etc - if required.
  • 1 existing flatmate. One female living in the main house with a friendly adult dog plus 24/7 caregivers­. Want the flatmates Working, mature female or couple.Stu­dent. More Details
  • Papakura,Opaheke $180/week
  • Opaheke, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house. Rent includes power, phone and internet.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates Must be active, working and tidy. Sense of humour a bonus. More Details
  • Papakura,Opaheke $280/week
  • Opaheke, 4 bedrooms with furnishings . All modern appliances with a heat pump in lounge.
  • 4 existing flatmates. One retired 3 other's mixture of working/studying Want the flatmates Reliable easy going person who gets on with others More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Opaheke,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Opaheke contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Opaheke
    • Auckland, Papakura Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, my age 61 and i am indian More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Opaheke,Papakura for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Opaheke rooms, flats, houses or other Opaheke properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Opaheke now!
Where is Opaheke, Papakura, NZ?
Opaheke is a suburb of district Papakura in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Opaheke located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Opaheke located in Papakura is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room for rent at a secure, peaceful cul de sac in Melville. We're a family on the lookout for an awesome housemate/couple. Located in Melville, the place is close to the hospital and New World. Should be a non-smoker, non-drinker, no pets. All the normal chattels including 50 inch flat screen TV with free-view and Jadoo TV, has high speed fibre broadband connection speed 100. blue ray player with Home theatre, DVS ventilation system, central heating and house alarm with remotes. Has 2 bathrooms with a bath tub and 2 toilets. 1 dining room,1 living room, laundry room and a lounge. big house about 200 sq. meters. plot area 700 sq. meters. The large sunny room contains a double-bed, closet and wardrobe. Rent: Single Person: 130 Couple : 210 Rent includes reasonable Power usages, gas and unlimited high speed fiber.. Reference Required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a double room available in our fully furnished flat in Ellerslie / Mt Wellington area. You just need to bring your bedroom furniture! We have a nice little backyard, and are located down a nice and private right of way. Just off Ellerslie-Panmure Highway, our place is central to all that this side of Auckland has to offer! Only a 5 minute drive to Sylvia Park, a 10 minute walk to Panumure train station, and nice and close to Lunn Ave. Rent is $170 p/w. Expenses are paid monthly (Sky + Sky sport & unlimited internet, water, electricity and lawn mowing) are approximately $115 per month per person. There is no off street parking available, but there is plenty of on-street parking. We are two easy going and friendly young professionals. Although we tend to do our own thing during the week, we do enjoy sharing a laugh and going out for dinner together. The room is available in early December. If you'd like to arrange a viewing or if you have any questions please text (027 652 4435), let us know a bit about yourself and we can arrange a time for the viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Central Karori One min WALK to shopping bus stops about 10-15min to uni or central city by bus. Sunny single room 170; or big double with free TV 190 (short term couple might be considered at right time different price) Expense extra. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. There's a two floors apartment which have 2 bedroom with 1 bathroom. Available on 16th November. The apartment right in the heart of the city: spacious 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Gets plenty of sunlight and has great air flow. Everything within walking distance. Les Mills, Britomart station, Countdown on Quay street, bus stops, and Queen street. Located on 57 Mahuhu Crescent. This place is ideal for anyone working/studying in CBD or outside CBD as easy access to motorway and public transport. The place should be pretty much fully furnished.The room has two single beds. The rent $190 for shared room which have two single beds and you gonna share the room with a girl. $350 for private room which including expenses (which includes unlimited Fiber100, power, gas, and hot and cold water) Moving in cost is just 2 weeks bond, 2 weeks in advance. I'm looking for someone who's chill, tidy, and respectful. No pets and smokers . (Would love to have pets but not allowed). FEMALE ONLY. IT IS BETTER TO TEXT ME PLEASE No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Wanganella Place, Lynfield Maximum Two person allow - Suitable for couple/boys or girls One Rooms available with en-suit toilet & bathroom. Expenses extra on sharing basis (Power, Water & Internet - Approximately $10 per week) Shared kitchen & washing machine Please text me your details (Name, Age, Occupation, Duration of Stay) on 022-1316170 3 week bond require . No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny House $240 includes unlimited fiber internet, power, water and sky tv. Close to all amenities Big Lounge Double Bedroom with Double Wardrobe available 1 Bathroom, 2 toilets Old school kitchen, no dishwasher I'm away until the 10th Feb, best to contact me via this than the mobile until then... Ps, House getting waterblasted this week :) Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A beautiful house in Glenfield/Baybiew. Close to Glenfield mall and public transport. Sunny deck, fully furnished. Perfect for an individual or a couple that want a house to themselves 80% of the time. Other tenant a busy professional, always travelling etc .. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 5 year old house with large section. Outdoor area with BBQ. Sky sport, power and unlimited wifi is all inclusive of rent. There is a heatpump and super warm in the winter. No pets. More Details
  • $185/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. MATAI RD - WANAKA: Fully furnished room available in 4 bedrooms, 2 showers and 2 toilets house near Aspiring College and Poll $185 p/w plus power. WIFI included in the rent, big garden with hammock and BBQ. For more information: https://rentaroom.org.nz/wanaka/26-matai-road-room s/ MINIMUM STAY FOR 3 MONTH. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $275/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Perfect Location - Flatmate wanted for double bedroom in fun & friendly working apartment. Our current flatmate is leaving to be closer to work, so we have a furnished bedroom with double bed & brand new mattress available from Sunday 4th Feb. The room comes with a built in mirrored wardrobe, a bed side table and a large chest of drawers. Kitchen/lounge furnished with sofa, dining table, tv and cooking utensils. Great view of the sky tower on our private balcony. About us ... 1 x 23 Female 2 x 27 Males We're all working adults who enjoy having a chat and hanging out. We enjoy the occasional drink but also sightseeing and exploring NZ on the weekends. We enjoy cooking and going out for flat dinners but also like a quiet night to ourselves. We're in the perfect location, sitting right off Ponsonby and the famous K'Rd. Great for going for food & drinks but also ideal for public transport and motorway access. Countdown is a 2 min walk. Get in touch if you want to view it. Will have to be after working hours. Looking forward to hearing from you. Rai, Dan & Joanne. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020