House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Orewa,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Orewa Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Orewa,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Orewa,Rodney
  • Rodney,Orewa $185/week
  • Orewa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bed, Dresser, Wardrobe
  • 2 existing flatmates. Sharing with mature lady and very quiet male flatmate and one cute cat. Want the flatmates Suit 30+ profession­al, quiet person More Details
  • Rodney,Orewa $350/week
  • Orewa, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Queen Bed, bedside tables. Couch, coffee table, book shelf
  • 3 existing flatmates. Family of 3 Want the flatmates Looking for someone private,qu­iet, respectful­, clean and tidy. More Details
  • Rodney,Orewa $225/week
  • Orewa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Bedrooms have wardrobes and double and single beds. TV, DVD.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Owner only Want the flatmates Clean tidy person-cle­ans up after them self, will consider a single mother. More Details
  • Rodney,Orewa $200/week
  • Orewa, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Single bed and linen, desk, large wardrobe, dresser, bookshelf, wi fi, own bathroom
  • 2 existing flatmates. Your flatmates are your landlords, a sweet little old Christian couple Want the flatmates A student or working person More Details
  • Rodney,Orewa $260/week
  • Orewa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House fully furnished. Your room is your responsibi­lity to furnish.
  • 1 existing flatmate. I live alone at the moment as the owner.<br /><br />Will only be myself plus one flatmate. Want the flatmates Female, 28 years plus, clean tidy, quiet and courteous. More Details
  • Rodney,Orewa $175/week
  • Orewa, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, washing machine.
  • 3 existing flatmates. All working profession­als in our early and mid twenties. Want the flatmates Couples ok. Working profession­als. Pays rent on time. More Details
  • Rodney,Orewa $135/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Some bedroom furniture if you need, no bed.
  • 2 existing flatmates. I'm a vegetarian into film, politics(not too intense!), cooking, gardening. Want the flatmates Clean vege/vegan with a life, pref. working or student wanting a nice home. More Details
  • Rodney,Orewa $220/week
  • Orewa, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Desk, bed, bedding, bookshelf, dresser, fridge, microwave, benchtop oven, crockery etc.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Work in education sector. Want the flatmates Would suit graduate tertiary student, or working profession­al. More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Orewa,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Orewa contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Orewa,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Orewa rooms, flats, houses or other Orewa properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Orewa now!
Where is Orewa, Rodney, NZ?
Orewa is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Orewa located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Orewa located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double bedroom for rent in modern, sunny and warm four bedroom house in Rangiora. Room comes with own bathroom with bath, shower and separate toilet. The house is on a large back section and backs onto a local reserve. It has two living areas and the house is fully furnished with all furniture and whiteware. Room can be furnished for an extra $30/week. This listing is for one flatmate only to share with owner. No couples, kids, pets or smokers/addicts of any type. Rent is $200/week. Bond is 4 weeks rent. Rent excludes household expenses - food, power, phone and internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 2 double bedrooms available for rent in sunny 3 bedroom house on it's own section. Base rent is $150 if one room is rented, $115 per room if both are rented. Fixed expenses include: Unlimited UFB = $7.46 / 11.19 Lawns = $5.41 / 8.13 Shared kitchen and cleaning items = $5 Basic cleaning (optional) = $10 Power is roughly an additional $10-15 pw The photos are a little old, the house now has a TV, heat pump, full fridge/freezer. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. *This is for room to rent with shared facilities. *Shared facilities Include Smart TV,Open plan living area kitchen etc. *Sunny room,Closet,HRV,Heating/Cooling. *Rent includes,Unlimited VDSL Wifi,Power,Phone. *Must buy own food. (Milk,Sugar,Coffee,Tea,Shared) *Other items are Negotiable. *Smokers Outside only. *Viewing is possible on weekend only. Txt or Call. *Serious inquires only please. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Room for Rent in Kohu Quarter, Ashley Place. $220 per week. Share with one other. (Me) You will have your own shower and toilet. Power, water,and unlimited fibre internet included. Off road parking. Garden to rear of property. Ideal person wont have toooo much stuff. Use whats here in the way of kitchen cutlery and appliances. Decent bed provided or you can bring your own. Smoking ok outside. No pets. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom and 1 toilet at William Blofield Avenue, Mount Roskill. My place is in a strategic location which countdown supermarket and public transport just a minute walk. Cozy room come with queen bed, built in wardrobe, study table chair & shelves. Bedding can be provided but extra charges. Extra $30 for power, water and internet. If using heater pay different rate. We need a nice, decent person who keeps the house clean & tidy, maintain the peace & pay rent on time. Current tenant both Asian. 3 weeks bond and one week rent is required in advance before moving in. Price is for single person, no couple. Please email me your contact number, current job, nationality and gender to arrange for viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Furnished rooms (3) are available for rent in Springvale. Ideal for professionals. Internet, Electricity and Rabish collection included Contact with reference No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Has a sunny shared back garden with a clothes line. A small sitting area out the back overlooking the garden. Small kitchen, so tend to do shared cooking. Manual dishwasher. Big sunny lounge for lounging and listening to music. Room fits a double bed, small desk, draws also has a built in wardrobe with a bit of storage. costs Power/Gas $98 per month Internet $64 per month Split evenly. Photos were taken in winter so gets sun in winter as well. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished double room with near new double bed, includes built in wardrobe. Bright, warm and modern home that is fully insulated with heatpump. Sunny deck with BBQ looks over tidy garden maintained by the landlord. Additional costs include fair split of power and unlimited fibre broadband ($79 a month split 3 ways) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom house in Belfast. Nice Street close to buses, Johns road and new motorway, supermarkets, take away and restaurants, and the Northwood super centre. Warm, sunny house, furnished and with kitchen appliances and stuff. Living areas are not huge but big enough and kitchen is old but does the trick. Bathroom is good and shower has good pressure. New carpet and freshly painted throughout, Wi-Fi and basic Sky and heat pump. All you need to bring is your bedroom stuff. Off street parking if needed. Room is a good size 3x2.4m, big enough for a double bed and side table. It also has built in wardrobes one with shelves and one for hanging plus extra room above. Looking for someone who is tidy, quiet, full time employment and pays on time. I own the place and want someone to split the bills with. No couples! Rent is $140 per week plus $15 expenses and roughly $20 for power but this will differ depending time of year etc. So work on $175 per week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 3 bathrooms. Two bedrooms available in warm, sunny cottage on lifestyle block. Ideally suit two responsible students, or a couple. We are seeking flatmates for the academic year, but this is negotiable for the right person/ couple. Laundry, freezer and rubbish/ recycling facilities are in the main house, which is handy to the cottage. Off street parking and plenty of space to turn cars. Private and secure location. Weekly rent includes power, wifi and cleaning. The cottage is furnished, you just need your own bedding and towels. You need to be child friendly, non-smoking and drug free to fit our lifestyle. You will need your own vehicle – the buses don't run up our road, but it's only a 10 min drive to Windermere campus, and 12 min to Papamoa beach. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020