House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaihanga,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Kapiti Coast Otaihanga Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaihanga,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Otaihanga,Kapiti Coast
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Otaihanga, Kapiti Coast, Wellington, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Otaihanga,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Otaihanga contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Otaihanga,Kapiti Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Otaihanga rooms, flats, houses or other Otaihanga properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Otaihanga now!
Where is Otaihanga, Kapiti Coast, NZ?
Otaihanga is a suburb of district Kapiti Coast in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Otaihanga located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Otaihanga located in Kapiti Coast is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. My daughter & her best friend live there & they are looking at the next person to join their relaxed yet organised home. They are very tidy. One of the girls is studying to become a chef the other girl is studying her science degree at massey. It is not a party flat situation much more a real home now run by these two mature young woman. There is a dog in residence. Kingi. A mature well behaved golden lab & a young cat called Daniel. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brand new home very close to Sylvia Park shopping center, public transport, and motorway on ramp. Very well insulated, with double glazed windows, so warm for winter. 2min walk to nearest bus stop. 14min walk to sylvia park train station. 4min drive to sylvia park. Has a well equipped kitchen. 2.5 bathrooms. Good sized double bedroom, with large wardrobe. Bathroom is shared 1 person only. Rent is $190 per week. Plus expenses. Which is around $20 per week. For water/ Power/ Internet/etc Move in costs are 3 weeks rent, plus 1 week in advance. Please email or txt me. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Couple - $160 P/W Single - $110 P/W Separate Kitchen and bathroom downstairs No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $135/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Canterbury Student Village 1.6 km to University of Canterbury Direct bus service 1 minute from village direct to University of Lincoln or ARA Near Bush in Shopping Available now or for next year. Unlimited broadband included in the rent. for full details please send Greg your email address or check out www.canterburyvillage.co.nz No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 5 bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. Brand new, modern, spacious 5 bedroom house, with 3 ensuited bedrooms and 2 extra bathrooms. Sunny decks plenty of light. House settles on February the 8th or 5 days after code of compliance certificate is issued, whichever is later. It is highly likely that settlement will be Feb 8, but there may be a delay. All the existing flatmates own the property and are social but are not intending for the property to be used for parties etc. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. SHORT TERM RENTAL 1 Bedroom to rent in a 3 bedroom home. One other couple currently living in the home with 2 spare bedrooms. Room can be furnished or unfurnished. We have two small dogs so must be good with animals. Room is available for 2 - 40 weeks. Please contact Sam for more information. Price includes bills. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Perfect location, walking distance to the beach, cafes, shops and bars. Beautiful 3 bedroom house, sunny and private. Room is fully furnished with double bed, TV and side table. It has a large built in wardrobe and a big window. Rent is $225 + 25 for water, power and Internet. Total $250 If you would like to use a garage the rent will be $260 I am looking for someone with full time job, clean, pay rent on time and respectful. This house doesn't suit a young person with lots of visitors and party plans. room is available for 4 months only (until Jully) I am 37yr old female, full time worker. Usually away from home. The other flatmate is 22 female full time professional. I have a friendly Cat his name is Lucas. Thank you No pets. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Hey! I’m looking for someone to take the spare room in my 2 bedroom flat! Current flatmate is a champ but is moving for work, lame. The flat is fully furnished, however the room isn't, it will easily fit a queen bed with room to move. Pro’s: Super close to the train straight to town, bus depo, countdown and Dresssmart! 51” flatscreen, Netflix and amazon and lightbox... Off street carport for you! Aside from two cats, I’m the only flatmate meaning you can have your own space. My ideal flatmate pays rent on time and isn’t looking to throw a rager every night, it would also help if you like netflix and an after work drink from time to time, but not essential haha 2 weeks rent as bond ($440), 1 week in advance ($220). $660 total move in costs. Feel free to message me if you have any questions! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a suitable single female flatmate. Short/Long term. Preferably a working Professional or Work/Holiday Visa. The room to rent is downstairs with beds in it. (Please find attached photos) Bathroom and shower next to the bedroom. $200/week for 1 person with 2 single beds, (Please note: 2 Single beds can put together) including Power and WIFI. Pets are not allowed or Smokers. 5 mins. drive and 15 mins. Walk to Town Center, Shopping area, Supermarkets and Marine parade./ 5 mins. drive to the Airport./ 3 mins. drive to Napier/Hastings Expressway./ 4 mins. drive to Marine Parade State Hwy 2 and 15 mins. drive to Hastings City. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Short or longer term studio accommodation in the beautiful & peaceful Coulter Valley in rural Swanson. 12 mins from Henderson Square, 20 mins from Kumeu. Private room with own bathroom, walk-in wardrobe and a balcony over-looking the front lawn. Own access. Off street parking. Electronic gates. Share the family kitchen and laundry. Costs include WIFI, water and power (excessive use will incur additional cost). Looking for one professional person. Sorry, no pets and no smoking. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020