House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaika,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Otaika Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaika,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Otaika,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Otaika, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Otaika,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Otaika contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Otaika,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Otaika rooms, flats, houses or other Otaika properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Otaika now!
Where is Otaika, Whangarei, NZ?
Otaika is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Otaika located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Otaika located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double room for rent in Somerfield with two UC students, both female, late 20's. Room available in early February. The house is a lovely warm renovated villa, just off Somerfield Street. Close to Colombo Street shops and the port hills. Great modern kitchen and living area opens with french doors to deck and outdoor area with table and chairs. Lounge has a wood fire, and house also has two heat pumps. The bedroom is a decent sized room with a freestanding wardrobe provided. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny room available in spacious 3 bedroom house in Lyall bay! Room is north facing so gets all day sun. Has a built in wardrobe. House is fully furnished (room can come with bed if you like). Has a big backyard/garden along with a large deck which is a sun trap. Vege garden is flourishing! We've got an old ginger cat who is very chilled. Bond is 4 weeks rent. We pay $25 expenses per week to cover power, gas, internet, wheeli bin, oil, cleaning products etc. No pets. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Bedroom available in Orewa 2 mins walk to the beach. Suit 30+ professional, quiet person Own Fridge/Freezer, furnished with wardrobe and off street carpark. Sharing with mature lady and very quiet male flatmate and one cute cat. Includes power, wifi, water. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Modern,sunny multi-level home in a beautiful environment/street with awesome outlook.Lounge,dining area and kitchen on upper level but level with front entrance.3 bedrooms with main bathroom for the 2 flatmates (one bedroom unoccupied),with owner downstairs in semi self-contained bedroom with own entrance and some cooking facilities.Most of the time just the 2 flatmates sharing the main living area/kitchen and bathroom. We prefer to relax at home rather than entertain respecting each other's space.Early birds rather than night owls. Email with a detailed introduction as to why you would fit in. Expenses included in rent. Feb/Mar okay for moving in. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available for one person meaning no couples.. Must be working or student but someone who can afford to pay rent on time, who likes dog as I have a dog and naa I dnt want any other pet in the house and who's mature and knows how to respect others. The house is fully furnished and so is the bedroom you just need your own linen and buy your own food. The rent includes power,internet,sky and essentials like toilet papers,cleaning products,coffee,milk blah blah.. But the house is half-way through the Shakespeare road steps so gotta either walk 138 steps up or walk down 78 steps to get to the house and there is no parking available we park our car on top of the hill and walk down. And trust me those steps are a killer so if you into fitness and all you will love living here. I have learnt enough from last people who I had as flatmates so as I mentioned you gotta be mature and respectful. Someone who likes chilling in the afternoon with some beers,smokes and good music or some FIFA wud be ideal as we are football fans. Will add pictures soon.. Text to contact please.. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for awesome flatmates to share our home with! The house is located just off the corner of Bealey and Fitzgerald Avenues. It's about 10 mins drive into town, 20 mins walk to Cathedral Square and 20 mins walk to Hagley Park. New World on Stanmore Rd is 5 minutes walk away. The sleep-out available comes furnished. There is a sunny deck and garden out the back which we have started our veggie garden in with plenty more space for keen gardeners :) There are 3 of us in the flat at the moment (Kiwi-Argentine couple and a Japanese girl). Our interests include music, snowboarding, travelling, architecture, art, cooking. We are looking for somebody who is laid back and friendly, while still being considerate and respectful of others and helping to keep the place clean and tidy. Bills are $25 per person and includes unlimited internet, power and general flat items (toilet paper, dishwasher tablets, etc.). Bond is two weeks in advance and we would ideally like somebody who is going to stay until late May, at least. Couples are welcome ($150 + bills). Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One bedroom available. - $110. a week. A warm, friendly house. Free Wi Fi, share power. Walking distance to polytech and city. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Furnished room. Wifi available. Car park negotiable. Meals not provided. MUST be working 2 weeks rent payable in advance. Seeking a quiet and tidy person to share my home. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. One west facing room with ensuite is ready and waiting to become your new home! :) This home is less than a 10 minute walk to Sunnyvale train station and is very close to Henderson mall. We’re looking for a new flattie to join our home. We are two working professionals and two cats. It’s a spacious house with a large kitchen, great living space outside including 2 decks, a BBQ, a veggie garden & a spa pool. The house is very warm with heaps of sunlight, is insulated above & below and has a heat pump for winter. We have everything that we need in the house & don’t have room for much additional furniture, but we will do what we can to find a spot for your favourite ornament, set of coasters or that cushion on the sofa that you just can't live without. We can offer the room furnished or unfurnished (negotiable). This room has an ensuite with a shower and a double wardrobe. We’re pretty relaxed, mostly outdoorsy people, into SCUBA diving, wakeboarding, hiking & gaming. Though we can definitely have a lazy day just as well as anyone else! We’re looking for someone that’s a good fit to share our home with. Unfortunately we can’t take any more pets - we're already at maximum catpacity - and prefer non-smokers. The cats mostly keep to themselves except when they think it's dinner time. We’re looking for someone who is working full time, is clean, considerate and respectful of others and the property. Recently renovated kitchen including all new appliances, gas cooking and a dishwasher Washing machine & dryer Ultrafast unlimited fibre internet Less than a 10 minute walk to Sunnyvale train station Plenty of off street parking Rent including all bills such as power, water, gas, fortnightly cleaner & internet is $220 per week. We all chip in as and when required for cleaning products, rubbish tags, pina colada ingredients, etc. Move in costs are 1 weeks’ rent in advance and 2 weeks rent as bond. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Mid-sized sunny room available in our large Parnell house! Perfect location for students and workers! City Centre, Symond Street and Newmarket within walking distance, but without the hustle and bustle of CBD. Plenty of buses, also, and motorway access at the end of the road. The house is furnished, with a fully equipped kitchen and a spacious living room on the second floor. Beautiful view on the port from the balcony, and we also have a little backyard at the back. The room comes furnished with a double bed, a wardrobe and a bedside table. Here some details: Bond - $1000 to be paid in advance, fully reimbursed at the end of the contract if no damages done. Rent - $230 + $20 expenses per week (unlimited internet, water, power) We are a group of fun people from all over the world who definitely love a movie/beer/dinner together. If you feel like joining our little international family, please get back to me and we'll arrange a viewing :) More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020