House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaki,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Kapiti Coast Otaki Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaki,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Otaki,Kapiti Coast
  • Kapiti Coast,Otaki $200/week
  • Otaki, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished, just bring yourself or can store some stuff if required
  • 1 existing flatmate. Profession­al male Want the flatmates 30-50 something easy going More Details
  • Kapiti Coast,Otaki $110/week
  • Otaki, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Everything is here TV house hold appliances Queen bed in room if needed
  • 1 existing flatmate. owner who's works away from home on a week at home week away basis Want the flatmates Working, social, tidy and considerat­e, mature. Happy to be on their own. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Otaki,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Otaki contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Otaki
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am a 30 year old fulltime builder in Wellington CBD i currently live in Wellington but would love to move to Otaki because i have 2 kids that live... More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, I am a single mature person. I am an artist/author. I have a very well behaved little dog, yorkshire terrier cross. I am looking for a rental in Otaki. More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, I am a 50 year old woman who is looking for a 2 bedroom house to either board or pay rent. I am wanting somewhere that is quiet and is... More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, 35 working part time im on acc part maori and i work in forestry More Details
    • Wellington, Kapiti Coast Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I'm 46 professional worker,Plumber,Gasfitter and Drainlayer looking for Accomodation in Otaki area More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Otaki,Kapiti Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Otaki rooms, flats, houses or other Otaki properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Otaki now!
Where is Otaki, Kapiti Coast, NZ?
Otaki is a suburb of district Kapiti Coast in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Otaki located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Otaki located in Kapiti Coast is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $350/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Available for rent is a bedroom with attached bathroom. Rent is 350$. Move in cost is one week rent+ 1 week advance. Don't need to worry about bond/security deposit/letting fees etc. Fully furnished apartment and only need to bring your clothes/pillows and blankets. Situated on the 11th floor of the building with breathtaking views of the North harbour bridge, the sky tower and the Waitemata harbour, this freehold complex has a gym and is a short stroll from viaduct precinct, Victoria Park and eateries. Popular with owners and tenants alike, the complex offers comfortable living, as well as easy access to the city centre. This is a newly painted, fully furnished apartment, including fridge, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher and microwave. Great location - located on Nelson St close to Universities, Sky City, Aotea Square and close to motorway. Includes free use of the gym, onsite building and property manager, plus 24-hour security. Utilities are exclusive to the rent. Minimum rental term 6 months. Keen to discuss & negotiate terms with genuinely interested people. If interested, please e-mail me outlining your situation (how many tenants etc) and I shall get back to you ASAP. **Apartment photos are slightly outdated, and curent setup might be slightly different*** No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Location: 12 Martin Square Te Aro Wellington Wellington Available: Now Furnishings: Fully furnished In the area: Courtenay place, bus stops, city shops/cafe­s/bars Parking: No parking provided. 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. This 2 bedroom apartment is in the heart of Wellington with everything you need to move in and enjoy. The apartment is centrally located and is within easy walking distance to all the cafes, clubs and restaurants. - Open plan living throughout the apartment. - 2 double beds, 2 desks and 2 chairs. Wardrobes are also built in. - Neat and tidy kitchen with a bar fridge, some utensils, cutlery, pots and pans provided. - Standard bathroom with shower - Prepaid power - Shared laundry area. Please note it is $4.00 per load that is done Suitable for up to 2 tenants. No pets or smokers. Utility bills will be shared Please inquire below and provide below details moving date, room needed for couple/single? please fill in application form and text me when you done it https://tenancy.govt.nz/assets/Forms-templates/P re-tenancy-application-form.pdf Moving cost 2 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent advance. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room for rent/board in Onerahi 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. No pets or smokers thanks $160 per week excluding expenses. Extra $15 per week for the single garage space as your own. To share with one male. Must be mature & work full time. 3 weeks bond and 1 week in advance. Available from 10th February. Power, water and wifi costs to share. I will post pics soon No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. A boarder is sought to rent a spare bedroom in an owner-occupied house on a lifestyle property in the country. The room features a new heat pump and newly installed double glazed windows that in the summer capture morning and afternoon sunshine. It also has a cosy lazy boy chair, chester drawers, and a dressing table with mirror. Our house has a modern kitchen with electric and gas cooking, high quality bore water (with modern five-stage filtration), one shower and a separate toilet. The living room features a new four-person IYASHI far infrared sauna with high quality very low EMF Japanese nanocarbon panel heaters that are sure to warm you up and make you sweat. It is great for rejuvenation, health, healing and losing fat. A new television with Freeview is beside the sauna. An inverter table is available which allows you to suspend upside down to stretch your back (feels great) by the force of gravity. A barbell and dumbbell with weights are available to do some weight training. All old lighting has been replaced by new LED lights. Our large fenced section features plenty of garden space outside and a greenhouse where you can raise some veges. The area is rural, quiet and peaceful. The secluded patio at the back of the house offers a private space for relaxing in the sun. There is no noise from neighbours. Rent includes $10 p/w allowance for power and gas, unlimited internet and use of house facilities (washing machine, kitchen, sauna, fridge/freezer, fitness equipment). There is a natural gas heater in the shower room and kitchen. The insulation in the roof is being replaced with new thicker insulation so to make the house much warmer during winter. The project should be complete by 30 Jan. Please tell us about yourself when inquiring about the room. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. NEWLY RENOVATED HOUSE The ideal flatmate will be clean and tidy, works full-time and likes a beer on occasion. We are two males who work full-time, one as a builder and one as a camera man. We like to keep the house clean and tidy and like to socialise together. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Lovely sunny room with ensuite. Furnished with queen bed. Expenses extra $50 pw covers power, water, internet No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Board Available,190pw Includes Food,Power,SkyTV,Internet if interested or need more info please ph 07 8470190 Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for a tidy working professional who is respecting each others. Rent includes Unlimited Fibre Broadband, Power, water. Closer to Wairau Junction shops. Current flatmate is moving out on 02nd of Feb due to change of Job. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $260/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Available now, Howick Village is a ten minute walk away. but the place is actually in cockle bay. $260 for a single plus expense Or $310 for a couple plus expenses. Massive room could easily fit bedroom and a lounge suit in it. Has its own private balcony and a huge double wardrobe. The house is set over 3 levels and is shared with one other who works alot hours. So you should get to enjoy some you time too. The beach is at the end of the street and the supermarket is with in walking distance. Looking for someone who also prefers the quieter lifestyle as this is not a party house. I would like a weekly ap. Bond is 2 weeks rent and rent is weekly and one week in advance. so please have $780 ready. Due to bring burnt in the past I will be doing credit check. No kids or pets thanx Pm me if your interested. text anytime dont call it wont be answered 021388934 No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. 2 Bedroom house with 2 Bathrooms at 8 Thompson Park Road ,Mount Wellington ,Auckland We are looking for a Professional / Student/Couple to occupy a double bedroom in our home. You will be sharing the 2 bedroom apartment with me and my partner. We are a busy couple, working professionals and we enjoy good banter :) Our house is in a fabulous location: - Bus stop to/from CBD that is 2 min walk away, - Ellerslie Village/Train station less than 15 min walk -Close to motorway access, cafes, restaurant­s, parks, schools, shops, bus stops Your room: Double bedroom with a private bathroom and access to a private patio area. The room is fully furnished with queen bed, mattress, wardrobe, bedside table, fan. The common areas: - The house has a big lounge area as you enter with an open plan kitchen. Furnishings in common are: - Lounge:sofa and tv. - Kitchen: microwave, fridge, hot plate, toaster, kettle, all cutlery and crockery. - Other inclusions: washing machine, dryer ,dishwasher, iron, ironing board, vacuum cleaner and some general cleaning supplies. All common areas are shared. We are looking for a person who: - pays rent on time, - keeps the common areas tidy The rent for an individual will be $250 per week and for a couple $310 per week. Utilities (unlimited fiber broadband, power, water) additional. will be shared. Cost to move in: 2 weeks Bond 2 weeks rent in advance Please contact text/email me with a little about yourself. thank you Smokers OK. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020