House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaki Beach,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Kapiti Coast Otaki Beach Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaki Beach,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Otaki Beach,Kapiti Coast
  • Kapiti Coast,Otaki Beach $100/week
  • Otaki Beach, 2 bedrooms with furnishings Microwave and small fridge if wanted.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Mature mum<br />Two kids stay part time (age 5 and 9) Want the flatmates Female - healthy, positive, motivated, easy going. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Otaki Beach,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Otaki Beach contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Otaki Beach,Kapiti Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Otaki Beach rooms, flats, houses or other Otaki Beach properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Otaki Beach now!
Where is Otaki Beach, Kapiti Coast, NZ?
Otaki Beach is a suburb of district Kapiti Coast in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Otaki Beach located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Otaki Beach located in Kapiti Coast is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Down a right-of-way back from the road, very private. Centrally located in Hamilton Central/Whitiora, close distance to both town & the base. Modern house and is low maintenance. Could be best suited for a professional working in the city or someone looking for board Monday-Friday. Looking for long term tenants. Two bedrooms available: - $200 Large double room with double wardrobe, can easily fit a queen or king bed with all bedroom furniture. - $180 Double room with single wardrobe, can easily fit a queen bed with a set of drawers or desk. This room can come furnished for an additional fee. But you will need to bring your own bedding. Rent is inclusive of expenses but not including food - we do that seperately. I also have a jack russell puppy - Charlie (he's tiny!) . So a love for dogs is a must :) Text me if you're interested, no phone calls please. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Come share a newly renovated homely house thats nice and close to town Good sized unfurnished bedroom with built in wardrobes. Also have a locked garage to store extra gear Nice sunny flat backyard Wood fire in lounge that puts out good heat as well as heat pump in hallway Price includes room, power, unlimited fibre internet, water and MySky (including sky sport) Seperate toliet/shower Friendly flatmates Couples welcome but price will differ Enquire or txt to come check out this awesome place No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $215/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Kia Ora to our future flattie. Meet Erin, Nawaf and Misha, a Kiwi, a Lebanese, and a Boston Terrier from Czech Republic. We love the comfort of our home so much yet enjoy the outdoors just as much, enjoy fitness and lots of good food, we like the occasional beer or glass of wine (or two), and good company. We do love our home to be a peaceful one but a good tune is always enjoyed. Nawaf plays the guitar and sings occasionally, so watch out for upcoming live gigs in the house. It is important that our home is always marvellously clean, organised and tidy.. After all a clean home is a happy home. The house is very cozy and lovely, privately located at the end of a cul-de-sac, has a beautiful garden, perfect for BBQs and plenty of space to enjoy a quiet afternoon. We have one existing flatmate who is planning to move out mid February. Erin works overseas and will be returning by June if not before. Rent does not include power, water, internet bills. Those will be divided by the number of occupants. Move-in cost: 2 weeks bond ($430) and notice is two weeks. You will have a bedroom with a large sized built-in closet to yourself, share a large bathroom with one other flatmate only, and enjoy the rest of the common areas in the house. Your room will not be furnished but the house is and comes with all the whiteware. Off street or garage parking is negotiable. Our ideal flatmate would be a responsible, friendly person who is very clean and tidy, pays rent on time, and also happy to do their share of chores. Also like dogs, as our loveable Boston Terrier will be joining us in October. If you think you meet our criteria, flick us a text about yourself. Sorry no couples :( Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $1/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate. We are a couple (females) living on a self sustaining lifestyle block in the Ohariu Valley. We are 100% off grid solar and are on our way to developing a closed loop, permaculture (ish) existence. The ideal person will have a farming or horse background. They will live with us for free in return for three hours / day helping out on the farm. All food will be provided: grown on our own farm as much as possible. The ideal person will use our place as a base but find themselves a remunerated part time position in the Ohariu Valley at one of the many local businesses - of which there are many. This is a great position for someone who has their own horse and is looking to train over the 127ha we have available to ride over. We also have a new rubber arena and a spare stable. It would also suit an ag. college grad looking to cut their teeth, or a post grad vet student at Massey. Or a student at Vic or Massey who has grown up in a rural environment. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. SUNNY, GARDEN, DECK, BBQ AREA, INDOOR OUTDOOR LIVING, CLEAN, TIDY & WARM HOUSE. Lots of space for gardening. SINGLE PERSON $190 INCLUDS:Whiteware,50inc TV, WIFI, Water,Power,Heatpump, HRV,wardrobe,Draws Included 2 weeks bond & 1 week in advance rent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $102/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. *I have made a few changes. Move in date is now end of Feb and we have adopted a small puppy. Also, I am more focused on female applicants but please feel free to hit me up if you would like to enquire anyway :)* Hi there! My name is Christi. I am a single mum of a two year old little girl. Unfortunately our current flatmate and her woofy are moving out to be closer to work and uni. We are very sad :( But onward and upward! The house is a newly renovated villa with new toilets, carpet, paint, kitchen, new new new! Or at least done while I was pregnant, so two years old. I have spare furniture as well if you need a bed or beside tables or anything :) Lots of space in garage if you need storage space. That’s all I can think of right now. Let me know if I’ve missed anything out. P.S. Move in date is negotiable :) So around end of Feb or later is algoods. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Brand new rural cottage Furnished with bed and draws Sorry not suitable for pets, children or smokers $200 for a couple Please email me a wee bit about yourself or situation No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I have a room available in my shared house in Stokes Valley. The room is a good size - large enough to take a queen size bed - and has a built in wardrobe. The house has large sunny section with established fruit trees, and views across the valley. House has full ceiling and underfloor insulation. Rent is $140 per week plus $30 per week for bills. This includes power, unlimited fast wifi, toilet paper, council rubbish bags, and household cleaning items. Please note room is unfurnished. Share with two existing male flatmates. One flatmate is mid 40s, and the homeowner. The other flatmate is a mid 30s shift worker. We are tidy but relaxed. Looking for mature and responsible flatmate to take the available room. No smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Fantastic opportunity in a modern house set in the best neighbourhood close to West Lynn village. All about lifestyle and a short walk to great coffee, boutique shops, bars and West Lynn village. The house is easy living with great spaces. The bedroom large with your own walk in wardrobe. Tranquil space with fun loving couple and 2 small, dogs. We love good food, nourished living and have a positive outlook. Ideal for a 30+ ‘together’ person with a great attitude, who appreciates nice things, is house proud and considers their home their haven. The room can be furnished or unfurnished. Call for more deets. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $310/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Large bedroom with balcony and all day sun available immediately in the heart of Thorndon. The room is on the top floor of the house, and would be best suited for a couple who wants some privacy though individuals are welcome to view the room also. The room is unfurnished other than a clothes rack which can be removed if you don't need it. There is a guest toilet just down the stairs from the room which you have more or less to yourself. The main bathroom has a shower and bath that are shared. Rent does not include expenses (e.g. gas, electricity, fibre, pantry staples, cleaning supplies), these are an additional $20-$30/week per person. We currently cook separately. We are fairly independent and like to have our own space after a busy day at work. Someone who respects that and is also pleasant company would fit in perfectly. For viewing, please text me (Rose) on 027 205 1001 with a time that suits you, I will get back to you to confirm. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020