House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otangarei,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Otangarei Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otangarei,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Otangarei,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Otangarei, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Otangarei,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Otangarei contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Otangarei
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, I am 25 years old I am female me and my partner and looking for a home for me and our 3 kids ages-names ( Minerva/3 temania/2 montell/1 I speak... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Otangarei,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Otangarei rooms, flats, houses or other Otangarei properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Otangarei now!
Where is Otangarei, Whangarei, NZ?
Otangarei is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Otangarei located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Otangarei located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large sunny room avail in quiet tidy house located in Wadestown/Wilton. Sorry no couples Rent is $200 Bond is $600 living with 3 working professionals who are friendly and down to earth but independent. Room is upstairs and feels almost treehouse like. has a carpark avail if needed. Not a party house. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking to fill 2 rooms in a 3 bedroom house in Western Springs. The house is furnished with most of the basics covered and slowly gathering other less important furnishings over time. The house has a decent sized living space with plenty of light during the day. One room is a double ($210+exp.) and the other is slightly smaller, but can still fit a queen sized bed ($190+exp). Expenses will be split evenly between three. May consider couples, but would need to negotiate price. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. The Mt is a great place to live in Tauranga! being one block from the beach! There is one room available from the 1st February,$175 for the room plus power and internet. Looking for a Christian bloke around 25 - 40 yrs to join in with the guys and enjoy flatting together. For more details please call 022 0615346 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 6 or more bedroom house with 6 or more bathrooms. 88 Rattray Street & 88A Rattray Street 88 Rattray is fully booked. 88A Only two rooms available, one Available from 8th of February 2018, another one available from 28th of February 2018 Purpose built 6 bedroom, 6 ensuite bathrooms house on 88 Rattray st. 8 bedroom, 8 ensuite bathrooms house on 88A Rattray st LARGE common lounge/dining/kitchen with all the common furniture and appliances provided. Rent is $220 per week. (Couple rate $270 per week).Your rent does include Power, Internet/WiFi, Freeview TV and a cleaner is provided to clean the common areas of the house once per week. In the rooms:Bar fridge each room, QBed, Mattress Protector, Bedside Table, Heater, Double Set of Wall Drawers, D&C, Mirror, ens­uit,w/robe You need to be respectful, friendly and tidy. For more information or to secure this room…please don’t hesitate to contact me. Please call for view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 51 male, non smoker, great sense of humour, More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Separate self contained 2 bedroom apartment in exclusive subdivision. 4 years old, double glazed, heat pump, 1km to supermarket (countdown), 6 mins drive to centre of city. 2 identical bedrooms, dual access ensuite, living area and kitchenette. Comes with full size fridge/freezer & dishwasher, and double hotplate for cooking. No oven. Have supplied a convection microwave. A benchtop oven would work perfectly. The apartment is attached to the rear of our family home, but separate entry and does not share any walls with main house. Suitable for single person, pair of friends or couple. No pets, but there are 3 friendly cats on the property. Can be partially furnished, let us know if you prefer empty. Price is negotiable $200 + exp for single person 250 + exp for a couple or two friends. Expenses will include power, wifi, gas hot water etc. Says 1 flatmate below, but this is self contained and private. Bond required, and 2 weeks rent in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom, available 23/2/2018 (viewings available immediately). 1980's house in quiet cul–de–sac. Heat pump, log fire, ceiling insulation, recently renovated bathroom. If you are looking for a place that is close to the airport, close to a number of malls and restaurants, modern, quiet, clean, tidy and plenty of parking - then this is the place for you. There is one well trained dog (10 month old golden retriever, see photo) so must be ok with dogs. A king single bed is available if required. Current flatmates: 2 males, 30 years old and one female 26 years old, all working full-time. Rent does not include internet and power, these are paid separately as they are billed. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom and 1 sleepout available for rent with a couple in their mid twenties. Both bedrooms are doubles, sleepout has a double wardrobe. Nice and quiet street, warm house with a fire and a heat pump. Large deck for BBQ’s! Large living spaces. We are quite sociable, but do also like our own space. Rent includes power, wifi and sky. Please text me on 0220976810 for more info Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 6 Seagrave Place, Ilam Lovely warm sunny house with a good size outdoor section. All double bedrooms. A fully furnished house apart from bedrooms. Rent includes unlimited internet, a house keeper and MySky (Sports and Movies package) Available - 17th February or earlier by prior negotiation Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. View from the room and opens on to the deck. SUNNY, GARDEN, DECK, BBQ AREA, INDOOR OUTDOOR LIVING, CLEAN, TIDY & WARM HOUSE. Lots of space for gardening. SINGLE PERSON $200 INCLUDS:Whiteware,50inc TV, WIFI, Water,Power,Heatpump, HRV,wardrobe,Draws Included 2 weeks bond & 1 week in advance rent. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020