House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaua,Franklin,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Franklin Otaua Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Otaua,Franklin,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Otaua,Franklin
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Otaua, Franklin, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Otaua,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Otaua contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Otaua,Franklin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Otaua rooms, flats, houses or other Otaua properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Otaua now!
Where is Otaua, Franklin, NZ?
Otaua is a suburb of district Franklin in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Otaua located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Otaua located in Franklin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $240/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a flatmate to join us in our awesome shared four bedroom home right in the heart of Grey Lynn on Stanmore Road. This bedroom is stunning! It's super large, has wooden floors, high ceilings and a fire place. We have a separate lounge and an great dining room. Bath, shower and two toilets. There is a lovely sunny courtyard with a vege garden and a huge backyard that backs onto Fisherton Street. Expenses are $35pw includes Power, Water, Lawns, Wireless Internet, Cleaning Products, Toilet Paper, Salt/Pepper, Glad Wraps, Tin Foil etc No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have one bed available now! It is a double room with two single beds shared at $130 each person. All your bills are covered in the rent and you only need to buy you food. There is ultra fast internet, sky and the house work is done for you in the main area's. Anyone from India/Nepa­l are most welcome and are the only people suitable to live at this house. Please email or txt me on 0279048572 as l am unable to hear on the phone. Leave details about yourself, eg student, work. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $175/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 bedrooms available in a 6 bedroom & 2 bathroom flat on the city side of Mt Eden Road - right next to Mount Eden train station. Room is unfurnished however existing flatmate is wanting to sell bed/furniture so can be organised if you need it. Room only rent is $175 per week and expenses (power, water, unlimited fiber internet) are $15 on top - this also includes amenities such as toilet paper and cleaning supplies. So $190 including everything. Bond is $402.50 and rent is payable one week in advance. On street parking available if you have a car.  Mount Eden train station and bus stops (going into/out of city) located at 1 minute walk from the flat. If you are a university student (City, Newmarket or Grafton campus) or work in city, then buses run pretty much every 5 minutes. You could even walk to university/city and save on commute; we do.  You are welcome to come and check out the flat. Just email/text/call me (Chaz) at 0211708770 or ChazChaudhary@gmail.com and tell me a bit about yourself and we can arrange a time.  You would be sharing the flat with 4 existing flat mates, all mature students – law, psychology, and physics - most of us also work part-time. Fun social & interesting mix of flatmates here - we are tidy & respectful of each other.  Three important things we are looking for in a potential flatmate: - rent and bill payments are made timely - you are respectful of other flatmates - responsible & tidy and clean up after yourself Also this isn't a party flat. You are welcome to have friends over for drinks and dinner but nothing too loud or crazy. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Short term or Longterm! I am looking for 2 flatmates to share my home with me and my cat. It’s a humble home with a private back yard to enjoy summer and a fireplace for winter. I commute for work and am looking for responsible professionals to look after the home when I am not there, as well. Must love cats. All furnished. Master bedroom is going for $220 a week. Second bedroom is $160 a week - plus expenses. (Power, water and internet). This is not a party home and we like it to be treated as a home to relax and feel safe in and enjoy each other’s company when we are all at home. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Spacious new house in Babich Hill which is a beautiful area. Queen size bed and desk are included.You have your own bathroom.10 mins drive to Park N Save and Countdown, 5 mins drive to Fresh Choice Supermarket. 15 mins drive to Westcity/Northwest Shopping Mall, 20 mins drive to Auckland CBD/Albany. $180/week for single, including power, water, gas and fiber internet.No couple please! Please try to text me, prefer clean and mature tenants. Welcome to view the rooms. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. KATI KATI single beds in shared room available for 3 people. $120 pppw double bed available in another room for couple $200 in katikati town house to share with 1 others $120 per person free wifi, power and laundry close to eastpack / hume / seeka packhouse / garden and green house work this is a shared house, ideal fot travelers and kiwifruit workers.seasonal workers. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. hiya! so we are a couple looking to fill this house with a few more people. It is a 4 bedroom house and we are looking at filling 2 rooms and keeping one as a spare. Single room available for $120 plus expenses. bigger room available for $170 for a single or $210 for a couple plus expenses. (big room also has its owe little deck). All rooms have inbuilt wardrobes . Expenses are $25 per person and cover sky/sky sport/internet/power/ gas and toiletries) . This is an awesome bright and sunny house with a nice big back yard and a veggie patch so if you know a little bit about gardening that would be great! Got a nice mancave/garage :D with a pool table. its a two storey house with 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets so do not fear! flatties get to share a bathroom as we have our owe ensuite. heaps of on road parking as its in a cul de sac. we also have a 6 year old kitty cat who's pretty chilled out and we are currently pup sitting for my parents (the one in the pics). PS: the bed in the lounge will be moved to the room when we get flatties :) you can contact either of us on 02102465021 or 0273811745. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $220/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Furnished Double for a Seasonal work couple. Available now. x1 week advance. x2 weeks Bond. secure, sunny, clean, private Home, Off st Parking. Power incl. TV and DVD in room. Share with just myself, happy Mature Woman -:) Must be a working SW couple. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. sunny apartment with river outlook right in the cbd. handy to bars and centreplace. also handy to wintech Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $290/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Couple wanted to share with one other couple in Glen Eden home! We are looking for a reliable, clean and tidy, working couple in their 20’s, who are easy going and enjoy the odd Netflix and pizza night, to join us in this beautiful home. This is definitely not a party house, but we do enjoy the odd drink after work or on weekends. A bit about the house/room – The photos are from the rental listing and the furnishings will be different. One large double bedroom (same size as master) with double wardrobe + main use of the main bathroom, which is only really shared with visitors (we have an ensuite). The house is furnished so all you need is your bedroom stuff. There is 1x off-street carpark with the room and plenty of on-street parking right outside the house. $290 per week + expenses Bond is 3x weeks rent + 1x week in advance Expenses include; unlimited wifi, Netflix, sky tv, power, water, shared cleaning products. Room available from the 16th Feb. If you are interested in the room, we would love to hear from you. Please txt us with a little about you. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020