House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Owhango,Ruapehu,Central North Island,NZ
House For You Central North Island Ruapehu Owhango Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Owhango,Ruapehu,Central North Island,NZ
Flats for Rent in Owhango,Ruapehu
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Owhango, Ruapehu, Central North Island, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Owhango,Central North Island,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Owhango contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Owhango,Ruapehu for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Owhango rooms, flats, houses or other Owhango properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Owhango now!
Where is Owhango, Ruapehu, NZ?
Owhango is a suburb of district Ruapehu in region Central North Island in New Zealand. Rooms of Owhango located in Central North Island is the first image below, while houses of Owhango located in Ruapehu is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a muture working or muture student flatmate/s or couple to live with two working professionals in their 30's (1 female, 1 males), neo mastiff and kelpie. one double size bedroom and one single size bedroom, shared bathroom with spa and jet shower, living room, bbq area with swimming pool, games room, big kitchen, heaps of storage, veggie garden, shed and gym. Close to st Clair shops, beach and schools. Rent includes power, internet and basics (milk, bread, coffee). $50 extra if you want in on the flat food shop. Double Bedroom: $170 or $220 for couple Single Bedroom: $150 or $200 for couple We are asking for two weeks in advance. No pets. More Details
  • $230/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have 2 Bedrooms available in this nice spacious 5 Bedroom home with 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. There is plenty of room with our 2 lounges, spacious kitchen and large outdoor area which is good for entertaining. We also have 2 pet bunny rabbits. We have just taken over the lease from our current flatmates who have taken the plunge of moving in with their girlfriends. 1 room available sunday 28th of Jan & 1 room available by negotiation asap if needed as flatmate only has his stuff in the room but already lives at his girlfriends. All rooms are unfurnished and as listed below: Bedroom 1 & 2 Large Double rooms, upstairs with double built-in wardrobes. Plenty of space for dresser or table etc. ($230 per week including expenses) Expenses include: Power, Gas, Unlimted Internet, water, lawns (unless someone has a lawn mower :) ), and basic shared household supplies (toilet paper, washing power, cleaning products, rubbish bags etc) 5th Bedroom is a spare room set up with a Queen bed. This can be used by all flatmates guests for short stays. If you are interested, please contact Licia on 021978810 and tell me a bit about yourself. Move in costs are 2 weeks bond and 1 week in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. One double bedroom is available for flatting. $300 for the room for couple. You will love the spacious room. The house is located on Cornwall Road in Papatoetoe. we prefer NEAT AND TIDY couples or single to join the family. Great Family atmosphere Water , Electricity, Phone and broadband included.. One week rent in advance. three weeks bond needed. We are not party people but we are friendly and quite laid back family. we also need 3 weeks notice period when you leave. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. You could not possibly get a more central and convenient place to live. This vintage property has all furniture and appliances supplied. We are an indian couple looking to rent a room in kingsland Unlimited Fiber Internet and water is included we want some one whoes very simple CLEAN AND TIDY. and keeps our home clean and pays rent on time Bond-2 weeks refundable ($240) rent $120 per week per person. We are looking for one guy to share a room We have one huge room available for one guy with 2 single beds, two side tables and two wordrobs the house has all white wares There are no restrictions and you get a separate key. Please contact if interested 0275141887/ 02040088447 More Details
  • $280/week 6 or more bedroom apartment with 6 or more bathrooms. City center, some rooms are with private bathroom inside. full furniture, rent including power. WilFi More Details
  • $280/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. flatmate wanted for house in Papakura rent is 280 and includes all expenses. 5 min drive to the motorway and 2 min drive to a supervalue nice big double room. Come home to a healthy home cooked meal during the week. We have unlimited fibre broadband with chromecast in the lounge so stream all your favourite content without worrying about data. Rent is 2 weeks in advance no bond Nice big backyard with lemon tree and spacious deck for sun bathing since summer is here Contact me with a little info about yourself, and i'll get back to you. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Big fully furnished double room with massive built in wardrobe $150 per week which covers everything (unlimited wi fi, power and a cleaner!) except food. TRAVELERS WELCOME :) Our house is lovely and light with two separate living areas, two bathrooms and massive gardens with a great outside deck. It's a quiet, relaxed house, perfect for chilling out. We all work hard so no parties as we need to sleep! Also no pets as we already have two rescue cats :) Two weeks bond is required to move in. We are close to major bus routes (including orbiter), the city, palms shopping center, parks, great takeaway shops and more! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a flatmate to join us in our sunny flat in Mt Albert. The house is surrounded by tall, tui-inhabited trees. We have a huge garden with many fruit trees (including avocado!) and a fantastic covered deck. We also have a large and airy lounge/dining area. Location-wise, the flat is at the St Lukes/Morningside end of Mt Albert and is close to Baldwin Avenue train station and New North Road buses (including express routes to town), as well as being minutes from the St Lukes motorway onramp. We are walking distance to the Alberton shops which have a New World/Fresh Collective, several cafes and takeaway shops, and a short drive to St Lukes Mall and the numerous bars/restaurants in Kingsland. We are also walking distance to Western Springs park, the Zoo, and the main Mt Albert Shops (which have a hip new pub now, by the way). We are a group of professionals in our mid 20s-early 30s, all working full time with a diverse range of interests from rock climbing to zouk dancing. We would like a flatmate who is tidy, friendly and independent, with a full time job :) The rent of $190 is for the room excluding expenses. We pay bills for power, gas, water, internet and appliance rental (fridge/freezer, washing machine) as they come in, they average $20-30 per week per person. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Fully furnished, very clean and tidy house, has everything you need including very comfy queen wooden beds, a bedside tables, table lamp etc...Every room has double wardrobe. Very airy and sunny. House has everything like TV, Music System, PlayStation, Washing M/c Dyer, Lather couch etc. 3 bedroom & 2 bathroom 2 stories house. I'm staying in a master room and will be using my own ensuite bath room. I'm looking for 2 flatmates for 2 bedrooms and a separate master bathroom. Has everything, just bring your suitcase :). Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $310/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. One large double bedroom (approx. 15 metres squared) available in a sunny north-west facing penthouse apartment. $310 per week ALL INCLUSIVE (water, power, fibre internet) Move in cost: 3 weeks rent as bond 1 week rent in advance - No couples, we are looking for one person only - Bathroom shared with only one other flatmate - Access to balcony from bedroom - Fully furnished apartment with washing machine and dryer - Gym and sauna available - Great views of the Sky Tower Please give us a text or email with a small introduction of yourself, and we will get in contact asap. Please do not call. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020