House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Pakipaki,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Pakipaki Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Pakipaki,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Pakipaki,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Pakipaki, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Pakipaki,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Pakipaki contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Pakipaki,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Pakipaki rooms, flats, houses or other Pakipaki properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Pakipaki now!
Where is Pakipaki, Hastings, NZ?
Pakipaki is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Pakipaki located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Pakipaki located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $175/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Remuera taken. Greenlane available 4br,1 toilet/bath. Come and view for yourself to appreciate the room features compared to photos all rates inclusive of rent, power, water, internet, local call landline. bring own bed and heater or both can be freely provided living / dining area, kitchen, parking space and big garden space 3wks bond, 1wk rent in advance available now big double bedroom $225/wk for a person. $345/wk for a couple room size that fits 2 double bed all expenses included No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Available on 27-01-2018. street parking only. Address: McDougall street, manurewa east, manukau/takanini. double room $125/w plus sharing expenses $20/w per person in average based on actual bills. Minimum stay 3 months. Prefer one working person, light cooking, can paid on time, and routine sleep at/before 11pm. Please write back and introduce yourself briefly, leave your phone and best time to ring, i would contact you later. No parties, No babies, No smokers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi Guys, currently on the search for a new addition to our sunny Villa. The room is a decent sized double sleep out in a large back yard very close to heaps of amenities. The house is a lovely Villa with an open plan kitchen/dining room/living area, 1 x bathroom, toilet, laundry area, covered deck. The room will be available from Feb 4th. Please contact Macka on 020 401 00014 to arrange a time to view the room.($180+$30 expenses.... male flat mate preferred to keep the balance). No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double Room and a sleep out (No bathroom) Available in a cute brick and tile home located on riddell road glendowie. 2min drive/10min walk to st heliers 5min drive to kohimarama 7min to mission bay Bus stop outside to the city Sorry no pic of the room yet as I am only taking on the lease next weekend 10th Feb which is when viewings will be available. About us Full time working mum with a 1yr old. Super easy going. We are gone for most of the day and alot of weekends up north which is where my baby daddy is. What we are looking for: Someone easy going That's not into partying or drugs. Don't mind the after work drink or odd dinner get togethers. Pays rent on time and cleans up after yourself. This is a home not a flat. $30pw for expenses which includes water power internet Netflix Move In costs. 1 weeks bond. 2 weeks rent in advance. 2 weeks notice to move out More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Large rural house situated between Tasman and Ruby Bay. No close neighbors and loads of privacy. Furnished spare room available for family or friends at arrangement Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. extremely sunny house, one room available which is a double and there is a queen bed available and some bedroom furniture if required. The house is very close to transport and amenities such as supermarket, restaurants and shops. It also boosts both seaview/hills outlook. Rent includes rent, power, internet, household rubbish costs and cleaning materials. Single person: $180.00 a week including expenses Couple: $160.00 per week each including expenses Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Tidy brick and tile unit on Blockhouse Bay Road in block of 6. I am a mature woman who works full time and have a fully furnished spare room. I would like to find someone who commutes into Auckland for the weekdays or someone who is wanting temporary accommodation whilst they look for something permanent. Excellent location. Buses, train very close by. South Western, North Western and Southern Motorways and Waterview Tunnel minutes away. Off street parking. Internet, 36" TV. $40 per night. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Big modern 5 bedroom home in a very sunny and quite street. Only 5 min drive from Albany Mega Center. Small new suburb just off Snapper Rock Road Albany. There are 1 bedrooms that needs to be let out, which is nice and sunny and very clean. Bedroom can be with furniture. This unfurnished room is the larger then normal.It has a double sized wardrobe so storage wont be an issue. If you want, the furniture can easily be moved around depending if u prefer a furnished room or not. This can be easily arranged. The room will be let out at $180 p/w. Rent includes water, electricity, unlimited broadband. There is plenty of street parking outside. You will be sharing the house with the owner. You must be very tidy, smoke free, and love small dogs (1 small dog on the property). The dog has wool not fur, is hypoallergernic and does not moult so the house is fur free. Please contact me if you are interested in viewing the property and to discuss further. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Master bedroom available in a modern, two story, city centre townhouse. The bedroom is very big, with large double wardrobe and ensuite. Very warm in winter with double glazing, full insulation, and the bedroom is north facing. The house has master ensuite, as well as main bathroom with shower over bath, and a third guest toilet downstairs. Big kitchen with gas cook top Double garage Large sunny deck Very close to the city, with all city centre attractions within walking distance. Current flatmates include a software engineer who is very tidy and keeps to himself, and a couple from Scotland who are very friendly. Bond will be payable Move in date is negotiable - new carpet to be laid before new flatmate moves in A cat or small dog may be negotiable Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $295/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This ad is for the Largest and sunniest ROOM for a COUPLE or a SINGLE person. $295 rent + $30pp expense weekly Moving in cost : 2weeks rent for bond and 2weeks rent in advance 3bedrooms & 1 bathroom Sunny and beautiful bungalow with a huge back yard and plenty of space in the garage for your belongings. The house is located in a very handy area. It takes only 2mins to the bus stop and 10-15mins drive to CBD. St Lukes mall and Lynnmall are only 5mins away. The great thing is that this house stands in a cul-de-sac in a quiet neighbourhood. Heron park is just up the road and the new waterview park is also 5mins away. Expense includes power, water, gas, unlimited broadband, Netflix and communal cleaning products. No food is included. I am looking for a single or a couple who are CLEAN, TIDY, HONEST AND RESPECTFUL. Being positive and being able to enjoy a couple of drinks would be a bonus also! We would love to meet you and discuss it further. Please note that I have a cute but shy cat who is very independent & never makes your stuff furry. No more pets are allowed please. Thank you! No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020