House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Pakowhai,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Pakowhai Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Pakowhai,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Pakowhai,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Pakowhai, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Pakowhai,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Pakowhai contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Pakowhai,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Pakowhai rooms, flats, houses or other Pakowhai properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Pakowhai now!
Where is Pakowhai, Hastings, NZ?
Pakowhai is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Pakowhai located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Pakowhai located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $127/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hi all, I am looking for two female flatmates for 2018. The house is in Kaikorai, just down from the Roslyn shops and is not far from town. It has lovely views of Kaikorai and gets morning and afternoon sun. The house has three bedrooms in total, kitchen & dining, living room, bathroom with separate toilet, laundry, large sun soaked deck, back garden and off street parking is also available for approximately two cars. I would also like to point out that it is not a party flat! Unfortunately it is not suitable for dogs. Rent is $127 a week and the lease begins on the 25th of January. Must be clean and tidy, is sociable but also enjoys time to themselves. I will be working full time myself. Also, I am a pretty good baker so you can expect some delicious baked goods while living here! Have a look at the photos and let me know if you are interested or would like to know more! Please note: the photos make the bedrooms appear small but they are all double rooms and fit double beds! You can also view a video tour here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wg0CcK-yPkM Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a double room for long-term rent in our humble abode in mornibgside/mt Albert! We're looking for a VERY clean male or female working professional, aged late 20s+. Have a look at the pics and get in touch for a viewing if interested ?? Current housemates: 1 couple aged 29 & 30 and 2 x females aged 27 & 30 About the house: 4 bedroom house; 2 bathrooms and 1 downstairs toilet; house is fully furnished; 2 fridge/freezers; decent sized garden with BBQ; big garage The room: double sized with built in wardrobe - you will need to furnish Parking: available on street/ along driveway Rent: $250 paid weekly Bills: internet, water, electricity included in rent price Bond: 2xweeks rent, paid in advance and reimbursed when moving out Availability: 3rd Feb No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. Warm modern clean studio rooms in London St, Dunedin central. Sunny with great views. New en-suite with bidet. UNLIMITED ULTRA FAST Broadband electricity phone etc included. Great study environment. Top value at $200. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Modern stylish 5 bedroom house with 3.5 bathrooms and 2 living area in Pinehill.(all rooms are semi en-suite) We are looking for a friendly, easy going, tidy, young professional flatmate in Pinehill/Albany. who can pay the rent on time and respect other flatmates private life yet sharing good things together. Spacious living area with under floor heating will make the place cozy and warm. Open huge kitchen on wooden floor with lots of storage and two fridges. Nice flat wooden deck at the back yard where will be the only space allowed for smokers. You have two options. First room - available on 22nd of Jan located far end corner is furnished or unfurnished double bedroom with full size built-in wardrobe. For single, $200 per week +exp For couple, $250 per week + exp First 3weeks special For single, $180 per week +exp For couple, $230 per week + exp The other room - Available on March unfurnished - spacious double bedroom(En-suite) with full size built-in wardrobe. direct access to the bathroom which will gives you convenience and bit more privacy. For single, $260 per week +exp For couple, $300 per week + exp First 3weeks special For single, $240 per week +exp For couple, $220 per week + exp Weekly expenses normally cost $25 per week covering power, gas and unlimited fiber internet on average and $10 per week for water with reasonable usage. House viewing time : After 6pm on a weekday 9am -12pm on the weekend Or Viewing time can be arranged up on request with 021.415.941 (Steve) / 021.990.602(Grace) *16.6km from city central (17mins) *3km from Pak'n Save & albany mega centre (4~5mins) *2.6km from Albany Park&Ride bus staition (3mins) *3km from Constellation Park&ride bus station(5mins) *0.5km from Gull / Z / BP petrol station, fruit world, bakery, mad buture, Burgerking, takeaway NO PARTY Person who brings friends into house often. We are all good to have a drink at home with flatmates but not very comfortable to see strangers in the house. No students plz Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Sunny townhouse located near the central city. The room is small and cosy with a single bed, and the house has a modern kitchen and bathroom. New carpet throughout. There is also a lovely sunny courtyard. Rent is $120 plus $20 bills (power/internet) per week payable in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. From early/mid February I will have a double room with built in robe and own massive bathroom to rent! - Halswell area - 2 yr old house, 3bdrm - living area opens into big backyard - beautiful kitchen with huge butlers pantry - fire for the winter - 3rd bedroom being used as a study, you will be welcome to use it $220 p/w + expenses $250 for couples Note: not all furniture is current, the house will be fully furnished apart from your bedroom Bond is 3 weeks rent advance Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. FLATMATE WANTED!! - No Pets, couples or Smokers Rent is $225 (Excl expenses) We are looking for 23+ year old professional who is clean, tidy and respectable. The townhouse has a great central location on Thompson Street. It is a 2 min walk to Cuba Street, so it's a perfect location to walk to work every morning. You will be living with two other cool chicks in their 20s, who are also young professionals. The room can fit a queen size bed and has a lot of room for furniture. It also opens up onto the patio - perfect for summer. We need the person to be able to move in ASAP. This is for a 12 month tenancy with the opportunity for renewal at the end of the lease. We are wanting to arrange a viewing this week after work. PM me and tell us a little about you and we can arrange a viewing. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Come join us in an awesome house in Berhampore! The rooms have high ceilings, the place has lots of charm, and there's a great sunny garden area to lounge in. The room available is an upstairs bedroom that looks out over the garden. It comes furnished with a bed and a wardrobe if needed. You would be living with an English builder and a couple- a Dutch chef and an American data analyst. We enjoy sports, game nights, and cooking. We have a charcoal bbq as well that we like to whip out when the weather's nice. The house is 1 min from the bus stop, and about a 20 min bus ride into town. Short or long term considered. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Light, airy downstairs room with own bathroom and living space. Shared kitchen and laundry. Rent includes internet, power and water. Couples ok: $265p/w No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $290/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Flatmate wanted! Looking for a flatmate to rent a generous sized bedroom with built-in wardrobe. Ideally located on a quiet street, just a 5-minute walk from Ponsonby central and a 6-minute drive from the city with plenty of buses both ways. Easy access to SH16 and SH1. The house is a large 3-bedrooms house with 2 toilets, 1 bathroom, a large kitchen and spacious living room. A sunny garden and covered deck area at the back suitable for BBQs and entertaining. The house is fully furnished (except for the available bedroom) and has a fiber internet connection set up. Utilities for power and internet are not included. Move in costs and details: Bond/Deposit: $1110 Rent: $290 per week No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020