House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parakai,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Parakai Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parakai,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Parakai,Rodney
  • Rodney,Parakai $190/week
  • Parakai, 3 bedrooms with furnishings washing machine, dishwasher­, large fridge, heat pump
  • 1 existing flatmate. Sharing with one other, I work full time. Interdepen­dent, considerat­e. Want the flatmates Friendly, respectful and working full time. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Parakai,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Parakai contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Parakai
    • Auckland, Rodney Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, Ashok kumar26 +, full time work, More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Parakai,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Parakai rooms, flats, houses or other Parakai properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Parakai now!
Where is Parakai, Rodney, NZ?
Parakai is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Parakai located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Parakai located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $300/week Brand new house triple glazing toasty warm for winter. I’m Female NZ Citizen lived here in NZ most of my life travelled internationally. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Character home with tall ceilings and timber floors. Two rooms becoming available. Both rooms spacious and very large North facing into courtyard. Rent includes the room, power, unlimited wireless fibre internet. Options of two bedrooms available. Close to everything that car is not required. Off street parking. House is between the lake and CBD, so close to Wintec, CBD, hospital, all within easy walk location is optimum. Bond is two weeks rent. For couple incurs $50 surcharge. Ideal for professionals, nurses, students, couples. Other rooms on the street are $250. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for a working professional or student to rent a double bedroom in our house. The bedroom is fully furnished with a brand new double bed and desk. We can also provide an unused set of linen and pillows if needed. The kitchen, dining and living room area is fully equipped with brand new appliances and furniture (excluding dishwasher and oven/stove). Transport info: - 3 minutes drive to the motorway - 20 minutes drive to Auckland City / Albany - The 111 route bus stop is opposite our house Rent notes: Rent is $250 for a single / $300 for a couple including ALL utilities: electricity, water and broadband internet (unlimited download) We require 3 weeks bond and 1 weeks rent to be paid in advance. If you have any questions please ask! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $215/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 1 double room up for rent in this beautiful, clean home in Ranui/Henderson. It is only three years old in a new development, has a big closet, double glazed Windows, massive kitchen, big living area, and a deck all for $215 including expenses. Close to the train/bus station, the north-western motorway and Henderson shopping centres. 1 Friendly couple and 2 other working professionals, 1 female 1 male are currently in the home. Looking for 1 more flatmate to join us (one person per room, no couples). Wanting someone to move in around the 3rd of February. Preferably looking for a female tenant. Bond will be 3 weeks rent and we are asking 1 week in advance. Contact me if you are interested or have any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. sunny location with deck and grassy garden areas. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a new flatmate to move into our modern three bedroom house. We currently have two couples living in the flat, each with their own bathroom. However one couple has decided to move on. The house has a large open living area, double glazing, and a heatpump. The house also comes fully furnished - All you need to bring is items for your bedroom. The bedroom available is a double with built in wardrobe, and a bathroom just across the hallway (not an ensuite). The house has three bedrooms, however we use the third bedroom as a study and spare room. We aren't keen to have the flat too crowded. We are happy to consider singles or a couple - Either way, you will have your own bathroom. Our ideal flatmates are of a similar age, who clean up after themselves, are sociable, have a reliable income and pays rent on time every time. Students considered. Singles is $150 + expenses. Couples will be $210 total + expenses. A bond will be required, and will be three weeks rent. Expenses are estimate at $20 per week which covers internet, power and flat necessities. Sorry - No SkyTV, although we do have a new 55" Smart TV with Netflix and Plex. Please email us in the first instance telling us about yourself, and we will be in touch. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms available. Small $150 Large $180 Rooms include power (to be monitored) and unlimited fibre internet. (To be installed) I currently have a 4G unit. Nice lawn / garden area out the back so if you want a veggie garden then this is the place for you! We have a lawn mower and it doesn't take long to do the lawns. This is not a party flat as I work shift work. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. -3 Bedroom house with front and back section Garage and Carport -$180pw Double bedroom with wardrobe/Cupboard inc. bills -Can include near new Queen size bed -$140pw for smaller room with cupboard and desk if you like inc. bills -1xBig Bathroom Rainfall shower head -1x Toilet -Gas Hot Water and Hob -Plenty of parking off street -Smokers Ok Outside -Small storage room in office and carport or shed. -3xDogs so don't really want person with a cat. -A poodle and 2x Shihtzu's -Good neighbors and good Security -Nice area in Papakura -Rent price is including bills ie. Super-fast Fibre Internet,Water,Gas, Power,Rubbish,Netflix Just buy your own food... -A stone throw from all local amenities and the Train Station. -Let Us Know if you would like to come and view Rooms. -We look forward to Meeting You and discussing further. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Quiet two bedroom flat in Vogeltown close to Pharmacy and shops. Backyard sunny all day. Rent includes power and internet Note: I have just moved in so still waiting for fiber to be installed but should be in soon. Any questions email or txt me. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Pinch yourself, you're not dreaming. The most fabulous flat in Wellington has 2 rooms available for rent on the 5th February. ABOUT THE ROOM: -Small but cheap. -Unfurnished but can sell 1 year old single bed for $150. ATTENTION ALL COUPLES!! We have a larger room available, perfect for two people (check out our other listing). As the flat can only have a maximum of 4 tenants, you have the option of renting out both rooms for only $310 per week. You can use the small room for the occasional overnight guest or as a large walk in wardrobe if you have too many shoes. This listing is for the smaller room: -Ideal location! On a bus route that takes you from Miramar, Kilbirnie, straight past the flat, into the city and all the way to the train station if you want to escape from your problems. -2 delicious cafes nearby to ruin your diet. -No pet policy but there's a dog park down the road if you want to stalk them from afar. -Stainless steel kitchen that has some stains so you won't feel so bad adding to them. -A 3 storey townhouse with two bathrooms. Good for involuntary exercise when walking around the house naked. -Single garage, ideal if you have a hoarding problem and need extra space to store your overly loved items. -Carpark outside flat and lots of visitor parking if you're fancy and own a Mercedes instead of a snapper card. -Laundry cupboard fully equipped with a sink, washing machine and dryer if you can't be bothered messing around with fiddly pegs. If you can the flat has an abundance of clothes horses. -Fully furnished flat, all you need to bring is a pair of underwear and a toothbrush. Or just a pair of underwear if you're not into dental hygiene. -On the waterfront, ideal if you're overheating and want to go for a skinny dip in the ocean. Best to do that at night though as it still counts as public indecency no matter how hot you are. -ALSO Little blue penguins rock around the area and it's adorable in every way. Viewings welcomed and recommended. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020