House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parapara,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Parapara Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parapara,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
Flats for Rent in Parapara,Tasman
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Parapara, Tasman, Nelson & Bays, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Parapara,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Parapara contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Parapara,Tasman for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Parapara rooms, flats, houses or other Parapara properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Parapara now!
Where is Parapara, Tasman, NZ?
Parapara is a suburb of district Tasman in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Parapara located in Nelson & Bays is the first image below, while houses of Parapara located in Tasman is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $100/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. There are 2 vacancies in a FEMALE ONLY DORM style shared room.This is a large room, with NO bunkbeds! So if you are a GIRL or a 2 GIRLS this is perfect for you! This is suitable for girls with no car who wish to work at one of the apple packhouses near the Homestay. You can use the Homestay's bicycles free of charge. Work will be starting in approximately mid February but you should arrive before to apply. The work usually finishes in May-July * Minimum stay is one week. The modern clean warm home has been operating as a Homestay since 2010. We have had guests from all over the world. The rent is $100 per person per week. This includes all bills and unlimited fibre wifi and just excludes clothes washing powder, personal toiletries and food (to buy and cook yourself). The room is fully furnished, with a TV, and all bedding and towels are provided. Smoking is OK - outside only. OVERSEAS VISITORS are very welcome and English lessons are available (for an additional charge) from a TEFL qualified teacher. These lessons can be arranged around your working hours and can be varied to suit your personal requirements, ie: conversation classes or working towards IELTS etc. The house is surrounded by a network of cycleways, which link to Nelson Airport, Nelson, Richmond and The Great Taste Trail. There are 2 bicycles which are available for guests to use (free of charge). The house is set in landscaped gardens with several different outdoor seating areas, so you can find a quiet corner to read a book or you can socialise with the other guests. There is a vege garden and you are welcome to use surplus vegetables. You can relax in the spa (watching the stars at night) or play a game of pool or table tennis - this house needs to be seen to be believed! If you are looking for a party house - this is not suitable, so please do NOT apply. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. double bedrooms with wardrobe available ON 23.12.17 The house is in very good location. 1mins walk to bus stop. 7mins walk to Ava train station and Lower hutt station village. 8mins walk to Weltec and Queenstage shopping mall. 14 mins drive to Wellington City. Walk distance to Petone Jackson Street, Pak’n Save and Countdown. This house is fully furnished.You only need to bring your own bedroom furniture or We can provide. The house has a nice garden and great backyard with huge deck. Double room $260/week plus $30 expense. NO Couples Please No pets Smoke outside is OK. Bond: Three weeks rent :) No pets. More Details
  • $360/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Double room with ensuite, double wardrobe and carpark (tandem) available in The Sentinel in Takapuna. Complex facilities include: Heated lap pool BBQ areas Gym Sauna Concierge service Two minute walk to the beach and four minute walk to Les Mills/ShoreCity. I am a female business owner in my thirties who works full-time and is into heath and fitness. Ideally you are someone who would like a flat with a quiet home environment. With the exception of the odd dinner party, this is not an entertaining/party flat. There is a entertaining area available for use in the pool area for guests, however I prefer to keep the apartment itself as a chilled space. Unlimited fibre internet. $360pw + expenses Move in costs 2 weeks bond and two weeks in advance. No couples No smokers, or drugs (the building is strictly smoke free) No pets (pet free building also) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large furnished room upstairs room in large character house in Berhampore.Wooden floor with queen bed , desk , drawers and large wardrobe.A bath and basin are also in the room .Flatmates ages range from 24 to 55 yrs old and working . Everyone buys and cooks their own food and at the end of the month the bills are divided amongst flatmates.This is a very quiet peaceful house , def not a party house.It is organised and very clean .It is close to the city , beach , hospital and zoo.The busstop is right outside ad there is free easy to find parking outside on the street.Bond is 2 weeks .No couples or children thanks. More Details
  • $200/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Fantastic house in Castor Bay. Massive & modern, heaps of room, great views with a deck surrounding the top half of the house. Room itself is a second lounge with a fireplace (not sure if it's lightable), and double doors opening onto a deck and garden out the back of the house. View of Rangitoto from bed depending on where you put your bed haha. Sunny and light room and deck area. Double garage for storage and big driveway that fits 4-5 cars. Also plenty of on-street parking. Looking for a cool new flattie who pays rent on time and can clean up after themselves. Must be able to hold a conversation and contribute to society and the flat in a decent manner. If you're a hoarder or excessive room-hider, this is not the place for you. Bond $800, expenses come in monthly, around $20 a week but sometimes less or more. Seriously a cool flat, v sad to go. Text (Beth - 0273760411) if interested in a viewing with a little bit about yourself! Please don't call - I'm likely to miss it hah. Move in from 1st of Feb (negotiable). :) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $110/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Warm, sunny house located on Westside of Masterton. Close to Dairies and train stations. Bedroom for rent is large and currently has super King bed with plenty of space and double wardrobe. Room can be furnished if needed. House is fully furnished. Although current flatmate moving out is taking a few items with them, so if you had items to bring to upgrade exiting furniture eg TV and Fridge they would be appreciated. Expenses are split equally and would roughly be $30/w (wheelie bin, sky, internet and power) Current flatmates are 2 females and 1 male aged late 20's early 30's. 1 Black Lab. 2 are working full time the other is about to start studying full time 2 weeks rent as refundable bond and 1 week in advance. Earlier move in date is potentially negotiable. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. * Single bedroom to rent in a three bedroom house. * Available immediately * Share kitchen, bathroom * Toilet is seperate * Short or Long term rental * Bedroom furniture not included * Welcome to view on appointment* **Please call for more info** No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Modern two storied townhouse within a gated community. Bedroom is furnished with a brand new queen size bed and built in wardrobe with ample shelving. The house is double glazed and fully insulated. Fully equipped apart from your own bedding and towles. Must genuinely like dogs as there is a small non-shedding resident dog. There is a communal garden within the complex for residents to use. Close to the CBD and NMIT which are only a ten minute walk away. Rent includes expenses which cover unlimited internet, water, cleaning products and rubbish disposal. There is a $350 bond plus two weeks rent in advance. Rent weekly thereafter. Half of monthly power bill. You will be responsible for your own food. Send me an email and tell me a little about yourself and how this home would suit you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 1 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a room in a well established boarding house for rent. Easy going and friendly with live in manager. Just pay your rent each week and you will receive the following. - Tidy furnished room - Unlimited Wireless Internet - Shared living room, kitchen and bathrooms - All Power and local phone calling ** Please text Toby on 022 6357957 to arrange a viewing ** No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms For rent is 1x Master Bedroom – with walk in wardrobe and ensuite. (Potential to have own lounge too). 1x off street carpark. $250.00 per week includes reasonable water/ electricity and unlimited internet. Close to Hallertau, local shops and close acess to motorways, Northwest Mall. No smokers. Unfortunately, no pets as we already have 2 small dogs – both non shedding/ hypo-allergenic. 2 existing flat mates – Mother and 21 year old daughter. We are both quiet and keep to ourselves, working full-time. References required. For further details please call or text. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020