House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parklands,Christchurch,Canterbury,NZ
House For You Canterbury Christchurch Parklands Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parklands,Christchurch,Canterbury,NZ
Flats for Rent in Parklands,Christchurch
  • Christchurch,Parklands $180/week
  • Parklands, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House fully furnished apart from rooms
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 females 24-34 full time workers tidy and enjoys a good laugh. Want the flatmates full time workers, reliable, easy going, tidy, respectful and ok with dogs More Details
  • Christchurch,Parklands $140/week
  • Parklands, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed and draws available in room if needed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. One female currently and looking to have other rooms rented out. Want the flatmates Work full time, Tidy, Clean, Honest, Reliable. More Details
  • Christchurch,Parklands $165/week
  • Parklands, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge freezer, washing machine, dish washer and sofas. Beds will have to be supplied you.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Want the flatmates Ideally looking for 2 single people or a couple. More Details
  • Christchurch,Parklands $140/week
  • Parklands, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Dishwasher­, washing machine.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Single male with 1 dog, have my son every second weekend. Works Full time and most saturdays Want the flatmates Looking for a chilled flatmate, not a party house. More Details
  • Christchurch,Parklands $220/week
  • Parklands, 1 bedroom with furnishings Semi furnished: DB or S Bed TV Dining setting Fridge/O­ven/Microwave Internal Vac system
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 Existing female flatmates: Student & Architect Want the flatmates Nice person, couple or possible home stay. Prefer female but not essential More Details
  • Christchurch,Parklands $140/week
  • Parklands, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed and draws available in room if needed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. One female currently and looking to have other rooms rented out. Want the flatmates Work full time, Tidy, Clean, Honest, Reliable. More Details
  • Christchurch,Parklands $150/week
  • Parklands, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Bedroom unfurnishe­d, built in wardrobe and patio door. House furnished. Tv with netflicks etc.
  • 4 existing flatmates. Working 20s-30s, males and females Want the flatmates Easy going, clean, pays rent on time More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Parklands,Canterbury,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Parklands contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Parklands,Christchurch for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Parklands rooms, flats, houses or other Parklands properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Parklands now!
Where is Parklands, Christchurch, NZ?
Parklands is a suburb of district Christchurch in region Canterbury in New Zealand. Rooms of Parklands located in Canterbury is the first image below, while houses of Parklands located in Christchurch is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. double bedroom with built in wardrobe new carpet double glazing very sunny room.rent includes power and internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms For rent is 1x Master Bedroom – with walk in wardrobe and ensuite. (Potential to have own lounge too). 1x off street carpark. $250.00 per week includes reasonable water/ electricity and unlimited internet. Close to Hallertau, local shops and close acess to motorways, Northwest Mall. No smokers. Unfortunately, no pets as we already have 2 small dogs – both non shedding/ hypo-allergenic. 2 existing flat mates – Mother and 21 year old daughter. We are both quiet and keep to ourselves, working full-time. References required. For further details please call or text. No pets. More Details
  • $140/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. * One very large room available at a great rate. * Very sunny and warm (the photo doesn't do it justice!) * Room can be furnished or unfurnished (same rent) * Located in a quiet and safe cul-de-sec. * Unlimited fibre. * 10 mins drive to university and airport. * Bus: 1min walk to 130, 10min walk to Purple Line, 140 & 125. * 10 min walk to Avonhead Mall. * Short stroll to two beautiful parks. * Rent: $140 excluding power and internet * Bond: 3 weeks rent * If you're looking for a quiet, friendly, peaceful and safe place, this room is for you. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom and walk-in wardrobe. Suitable for student or working professional $190 per week for single ($230 for married couple) including unlimited Fibre 100 wifi and power. 14 min walk to University of Waikato (Gate 2) 12 min walk to Countdown supermarket Cooking OK No party No loud music No guest between 11 p.m. - 6 a.m. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available in fun and friendly flat! Our home is located close to UC, Hagley Park (great for festivals in the summer!), Riccarton Mall, Riccarton Bush, the CBD, Ara and more. We are a mixture of students and full-time workers; engineers, artists, actors, musicians, dancers, builders and electricians. We get along very well, head out as a group to concerts etc, and hang out together often. We are looking for someone who thinks that this might be a bit of them! The house is a large two-story villa with a spacious garden (and an apple tree and a hammock!). The lawn catches a lot of sun. We have an awesome outdoor hangout space that flows from the deck into one of the lounges. The other lounge is warm and cosy; mostly used in winter to have flat movie nights. The kitchen has plenty of storage and two fridges. We do all regular cooking individually but occasionally have flat dinner together. There are two bathrooms; upstairs and downstairs. The upstairs bathroom is spacious, and the downstairs one has a bath!! The room we are looking to fill is located on the ground floor. It is by far the biggest room in the house – you could easily fit a king size bed, dresser, desk, a couch and a coffee table. It could be your new private chill-out zone! There is plenty of parking on the property – a large garage, carport, and two other on-site carparks. We also have another outdoor storage shed, and a large bike shed. We have plenty of storage within the house too; two large hallway Harry Potter-style cupboards to store all the crap you could possibly need! Other features of the property: a gardener (paid for by the landlord), BBQ, piano, heat pump, gas stove/water heating), and a collection of sexy flatmates from all over NZ, France and Barbados! Rent for the room is $150pw plus $25pw expenses No couples, sorry. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Large Double bedroom available - With access to outside balcony from room and living room. Amazing views from room over looking the Wellington Airport and Harbor. The flat gets amazing sun all day. $210.00 p/w includes rent, power and unlimited internet. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We're offering Board $230 per week to rent our fully furnished room. Sharing the family home of a mother (41) & my 9 yr old son. Son is at boarding school week days, home weekends. Included in your Board- fully furnished room, power, water, landline phone & unlimited WIFI. No extra bills to pay. Netflix & Lightbox included. Own food required. Private boarding agreement is applicable. Room furnished with double bed, drawers, wardrobe, complimentary tv, own fridge, wall heater, electric blanket & fan. Weekly linen & bedding available if required. Linen not shared, own towels & toiletries required. With Boarding, you're renting a room in a family home instead of an open flat. So you are welcomed & encouraged to make yourself at home but no visitors are allowed. If you are a parent, a visiting child may be the only exception (by arrangement). Suitable boarder is clean & tidy, works full-time or student, sound mental health, even mood & temperament. Friendly but also independant & does their own thing too. Must have great hygiene! 100% drug and smoke free and not a heavy drinker, likes dogs. Your only responsibilities are to keep room tidy, leave toilet & bathroom clean after use, tidy up after yourself in kitchen/lounge. Simple stuff. Seems obvious, but washing hands after toilet & before using kitchen is a must in this household too for the sake our our health. Easy peasy. House is nice, very sunny, just 10 yrs old, fully furnished. Home owners are friendly & independant. We have a Huntaway Lab X who is affectionate & sweet. always clean & de-flead & not on furniture. Someone with a dog might be fine, provided your dog isnt agressive & can be trusted with mine & my boy especially. Really not a fan of the smell of cigarette smoke, but smoker is okay if you're considerate. Smoking outside only, away from windows so we dont get the back draft of smoke in the house. If you're genuinely interested- pick up the phone & call me to have a proper conversation. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. available 1 single room inside the house. fully furnished. fireplace in bet. the 2 rooms. there is also 1 single room OUTside or at d sleep out. i have 2 pomeranians n 1 papillon doggies to play with when homesick or to relieve stress from too much studying OR working. two weeks deposits which can be consumed before 2 weeks leaving, plus 1 week bond which will be refunded if no damages done. rent includes power, water &,unlimited internet except foods and personal use. fully furnished means, you don't have to bring your own bed and lots of stuffs, just bring your personal needs. THANKS No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Room available on shared basis in Stanford apartments on hobson street. Rent includes all the utilities. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Reasonable size section, backyard, deck. Good condition. Large bedroom. Great neighbourhood. Plenty of activities to do whether its riding, walking, running etc we are close to many scenic routes e.g The Port Hills. Gets loads of sunlight. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020