House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parkvale,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Parkvale Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parkvale,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Parkvale,Hastings
  • Hastings,Parkvale $130/week
  • Parkvale, 4 bedrooms with furnishings everything provided
  • 4 existing flatmates. one couple and two boys Want the flatmates vegetarian (prefer Indian) More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Parkvale,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Parkvale contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Parkvale,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Parkvale rooms, flats, houses or other Parkvale properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Parkvale now!
Where is Parkvale, Hastings, NZ?
Parkvale is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Parkvale located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Parkvale located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in a block of 6 houses. Room is available during the week of 5 - 11 February 2018. Looking for someone for a full year until 3 Feb 2019. Rent is $180 per week plus $20 weekly expenses, so $200 all up. Room is large, fits queen bed, shelves, drawers and a large desk. Also has a built in wardrobe. You would be sharing the bathroom with only 1 other person. Room is warm all year round and receives lots of sun. House is split over 3 levels, lounge and kitchen on first level and available room and bathroom on second level. There is a deck off the lounge and also one off the kitchen. Ideally want someone who is clean, tidy and respectful. Someone who does their own thing but hangs out in the shared areas for a chat when they're free would be great. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This house has done my partner and I very well but with us buying our first home it is time to move on and let someone else enjoy it!. Very close to the city center and a stones throw away from The Palms shopping mall, this is a really great location. Ideally looking for a young professional or young student, Two existing flatmates plus a cat and a dog. Option of two rooms, 1x large double bedroom that has access to the lounge via a Japanese style sliding door or a smaller bedroom but with plenty of cupboard space. There is a deck out the back which is perfect for chilling on and a small section of garden for those with green fingers. Contact Grace on 0274523719 or Greg on 0278235141. Call in evening, otherwise text during day. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $220/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. WE ARE LOOKING FOR A FLATMATE (subtle functional heading) Hey there! We're looking for someone to move into our flat in the exclusive (not really) suburb of Northcote Point! Close to the city and bus/ferry routes (if you're that way inclined) for work and very handy for everything else. Move in date is the weekend of the 18th/19th February and rent is $220 per week plus $35 for bills per week which includes unlimited fast internet, Sky w/ sport, power (quite important apparently) and all shared bits n’ pieces one uses in a flatshare but never admits to buying and full-time use of a NutriBullet. The available room in this 4 bed flat is downstairs. The room is super large with a built in wardrobe and you’ll be sharing a bathroom with one other. House is shared with 2 others in their early 30s (4th bedroom is an office/spare room/open to ideas); one male and one female both working design & advertising/marketing industry. There is off street parking for 3 cars. We are the back Unit of three and have pretty much exclusive use of the massive backyard (the fools). You will only need to bring items for your bedroom and a friendly and bubbly vibe. The wikipedia facts for reference: - Can easily fit a queen or king bed, dresser and anything else one might need - Built-in Wardrobe - Approx. room dimensions: 3m x 4.5m + Wardrobe. Now this is where you come in. If you know of anyone that might be keen or if you want any more info or photos of the rest of the flat then message me please. P.S By joining our flat you immediately become responsible/parent/guardian/part ownership of 2x Red Towels. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. 15 year old townhouse. situated up a driveway, on Glover Road. 4 Bedrooms 3 bathrooms. views over Glover park with morning sun. Good kitchen with gas hob. Comfortable indoor and outdoor living, courtyard for summer dining, BBQ Rent is 210 week plus expenses of 35 plus 12.5 for commercial cleaner, total amount is 257.5 week. Expense include, power water internet gas. Also includes following household item; Kitchen bathroom and laundry, includes salt pepper olive oil etc. no pets, smoking outdoors is OK. No pets. More Details
  • $325/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double room with En Suite, suitable for a couple, with Double wardrobe and extra storage space. Furnished if needed. One stage to city. Large deck is great for outdoor entertaining/living, and for the consumption of wine... Great views enclosed by a large garden of native bush that surprisingly exists in Mt Eden. Rent is $300pw, or $325pw including power, water, phone, unlimited internet, Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Female flatmate wanted, working full time or Student nice sunny house with hrv so very dry $125 includes power Fiber TV ect just buy and cook your on food,The room has a single bed and a large set of draws and bedside draws just supply yr own linen, Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Lifestyle block 8 mins from town on 2 acres with river views in an upmarket subdivision. Nice 8 year old home, warm and sunny, with large decks and plenty of parking. There are two rooms available for rent in this four bedroom house just out of WhaWhata. couples welcome - only $30 extra Come live the lifestyle in the rolling countryside just out of town, with the freedom and space to do what you want. There are two separate living areas with a T.V room, and an open plan living with lovely kitchen, a good atmosphere to relax at home. We are only 7 minutes drive to Dinsdale, 10 minutes to CDB hamilton and 25 minutes to Raglan sunny beaches. If you work at either the north or south end of Hamilton, it's a pleasant, quick and relatively traffic free drive up or down the back road from WhataWhata. If you are clean and tidy, and happy to do your share around the place with a good sense of humour, you'll be a good fit. Rent is $120 (medim sized room) $140 (big room) $160 (biggest room with external door) and $270 (master bedroom with dressing room private ensuite, bath/shower, seperate toilet and its own deck). An estimated $30 per week should cover power, gas, phone rental, internet and the basics like toilet paper, paper towels, some cleaning products. You buy and cook your own food. COME HAVE A LOOK BEFORE ITS GONE! Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. A warm sunny 2-level townhouse in Ellerslie, close to the shops. You would be sharing this home with 2 other professional females who like to be social and keep a healthy lifestyle. Unfurnished room available for rent. You would share a bathroom with 1 other. Small backyard. 1 carport to share and lots of parking on Ladies Mile. Bond $510 Rent in advance $170 $680.00 total. Bills (monthly) - power and internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rent of $160 includes expenses Available now House with 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Close to Sunset Rd and Glenfield Rd intersection. Friendly easy-going family. 1 Room available. Room is furnished. Text mobile any time. Best time to ring landline, ask questions or look at the room is after 5. No pets or smokers, No couples. Rent is payable 2 weeks in advance every 2 weeks. Once we agree to let you have the room, a deposit of $320 (two weeks) is required to secure it. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom townhouse with 6 or more bathrooms. **8 Tongariro St, Paraparaumu** Unlimited fiber internet, power, gas and water all included in rent. We currently have three rooms available to rent ranging from $165 to $190. Couple of minutes from Coastlands and the train station. We have a unique property, best way to understand it is to come and see it. Fully equipped kitchen. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020