House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parua Bay,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Parua Bay Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Parua Bay,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Parua Bay,Whangarei
  • Whangarei,Parua Bay $140/week
  • Parua Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings bed&whiteware tv,
  • 1 existing flatmate. must be responsibl­e to stay with children not a party house day time work only long term stay Want the flatmates must be full time work More Details
  • Whangarei,Parua Bay $160/week
  • Parua Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings New washing machine and dryer and bedroom has bed and can furnish with rest if need be.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Easy going female that loves to travel. Bikes rides horses dances generally having fun Want the flatmates Easy going clean tidy non-smoker that is employed and has a GSOH More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Parua Bay,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Parua Bay contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Parua Bay,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Parua Bay rooms, flats, houses or other Parua Bay properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Parua Bay now!
Where is Parua Bay, Whangarei, NZ?
Parua Bay is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Parua Bay located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Parua Bay located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $220/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Three bedroom house with one bathroom and extra toilet. A lovely sunny spot with all day sun. Two existing professional flatmates in their late 20’s/early 30’s, looking for a tidy considerate flatmate to join us. Downstairs room available with its own toilet. House is equipped with wood fire/heat pump, dishwasher, fridge freezer, washer/dryer and all other general furnishing. Also outdoor storage space underneath house. Downstairs room is fully furnished with queen bed, draws and a wardrobe. Room with blue duet is room available. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double Storey house in the middle of Riccarton Rd and yet very quiet since we are 100m off road (no car noises from main road), close to the bush in(8 min walk), Riccarton Mall (15 min walk), and UC (5 min walk). Sunny Deck, good for BBQ, also lots of storage in the house, many parking off street and great flatmates :-p Bills around 12$/week on Summer and 20$ on Winter Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Spacious, Sunny, Modern post earthquake home in quiet new subdivision. Txt 027 847 1650 for a faster response. Couples welcome! Rent for couple $220.00. House is lovely and warm, gets the sun from dawn to dusk. House is completely furnished apart from the room avaliable. Bring your own bedroom furniture we have the rest! Huge kitchen and open living. The avaliable room is a large double room suitable from a couple or spacious for one. Large double sliding door wardrobe. Unlimitied fibre Wifi, Sky TV and power are the only expenses. Not included in rent. One friendly house trained dog already living with us. He's a border collie. We are looking for someone or a couple who are working full time or studying. Tidy, respectul and friendly. The area is awesome and quiet with no through traffic. Looking for someone mature to fit in with the current flatmates. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $340/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Absolute Waterfront House, Large room with private deck, Two lounges, Two sky units, expenses are FIXED at $50 per week INCLUDING, weekly house cleaner and gardener, power/gas and all kitchen / laundry / bathroom essentials. This house is owned not rented so rent never changes for flatmates. No couples please No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are a flat of Christians (early 20s) looking for a third to join our flat. It's a dry and warm house, fully insulated ceiling and underfloor. It also has double-glazed windows in every room. The area is safe and quiet. Close to the hospital. Bus stop is at the end of the street and within walking distance. We also have friendly neighbours too. We normally would cook our own food, but occasionally make meals together. There is a wood burner in the kitchen and heat pump in the living room. The bedroom can fit a queen-size bed and can be semi-furnished if wanted. Our flat already has everything you need, from a washing machine to a lawnmower. We love sports, particularly badminton and swimming :) No Pets and No smoking If you are interested or have any questions, please be in touch and tell us a bit about yourself :) Hobbies, Church, occupation/study. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. This listing is for a 1 bedroom self contained flat on our property (above the garage) 54sqm so it’s nice and roomy with a large double bedroom with private balcony. Bathroom with shower, toilet and basin. Kitchen with electric cooking. Seperate Laundry and washing up area downstairs. Plenty of storage space. New carpet and recently renovated. Our ideal flat mate is someone quiet who keeps to themself, would prefer someone working. We are looking for someone respectful. Please note this is a completely seperate and private flat from our house. It’s your own private space. Internet and sky can be arranged. Power is seperate on its own meter. Please contact for viewings and provide some details about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $225/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Perfect location, walking distance to the beach, cafes, shops and bars. Beautiful 3 bedroom house, sunny and private. Room is fully furnished with double bed, TV and side table. It has a large built in wardrobe and a big window. Rent is $225 + 25 for water, power and Internet. Total $250 If you would like to use a garage the rent will be $260 I am looking for someone with full time job, clean, pay rent on time and respectful. This house doesn't suit a young person with lots of visitors and party plans. room is available for 4 months only (until Jully) I am 37yr old female, full time worker. Usually away from home. The other flatmate is 22 female full time professional. I have a friendly Cat his name is Lucas. Thank you No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. we are south indian couple with 1yr old child looking for flatmate for single separate room. Ideal flatmate would be indian Girl student/ working who pays rent on time and keeps room tidy. The rent includes internet, power, water excludes grocery. 2 bedroom house, one bedroom occupied by us and other one is ready to occupy. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week I'm 27, work full time in Penrose. Born and bred NZer! House is a 4 bedroom, 1 bathroom bungalow in a quiet street. I have one bdroom that I am converting (used to be the second lounge) One room is rented currently but she is moving on shortly so will soon have the 3 rooms free. Rent is 150 + 45 pw for expenses which include Power/Water/Fibre/Netflix/Lightbox/Fortnightly Cleaner/Toilet Paper. Cleaning products etc. Looking for someone awesome to come and live with me :) More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are a family of professional parents and 2 student children looking for boarder/flatmates to share our large family home. Looking for two Christian females who either study or work full-time. Our home is situated in Hokowhitu on Massey bus route, close to walkways and Lagoon. We have a large home with everything in it already but you can bring some furniture if you want to. One upstairs and one downstairs bedroom available, shared bathrooms. Separate media room/lounge for your use. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020