House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Patea,South Taranaki,Taranaki,NZ
House For You Taranaki South Taranaki Patea Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Patea,South Taranaki,Taranaki,NZ
Flats for Rent in Patea,South Taranaki
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Patea, South Taranaki, Taranaki, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Patea,Taranaki,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Patea contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Patea,South Taranaki for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Patea rooms, flats, houses or other Patea properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Patea now!
Where is Patea, South Taranaki, NZ?
Patea is a suburb of district South Taranaki in region Taranaki in New Zealand. Rooms of Patea located in Taranaki is the first image below, while houses of Patea located in South Taranaki is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking to replace a recently departed member of our household with a respectful, social, fully employed flatmate who will pay rent and bills on time. If you wish for an amazing home with all the amenities, want space, a relaxing environment, awesome access to buses and shops then this is the perfect place for you! A double size bedroom is available in this large 3 bedroom house in Pakuranga. The Pakuranga Plaza is only 5 minutes up the road for buses and shops. Your dog(pet) is negotiable (if friendly). This house is huge and has large front and rear yards. Fully fenced apart from the back yard which backs out to estuary. Awesome outdoor furniture for BBQ’s in summer and a double garage out the back which we have converted into a table tennis and pool table room. Front yard has a high stone wall blocking out the street with electric gates for ultimate security. We have fibre internet which is achieving the highest speeds NZ can offer. The situation will be 1 male in late thirties and one 28 yo female. We are easy going, work full time and don’t care about too much except the basics like consideration, cleaning up after yourself and paying rent and bills on time. Looking forward to hearing from you. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Female only. Nice house located in Manukau Height. Best location in a quiet cul-de-das, that close to everything. Have a sunny deck. Looking for a nice lady for the large double bedroom with a queen size bed and fairly new mattress only a few months old, build in wardrobe, desk and bedroom furnitures. A separate fridge with freezer mostly share between 2 flatmates. $150 + $20 Expenses pw Expenses included electricity, water, and unlimited broadband internet. Simple cooking. Female Only. Prefer 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks in advance. Best Contact me by text. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Considered our sanctuary, our home has amazing elevated views over Pauatahanui Inlet and to Plimmerton which can be watched from the lounge, dining, lawn and brand new deck. The kitchen, dining and lounge are open plan and the house gets all day sun. The bedroom for rent is medium size, has a built in wardrobe and soaks in the afternoon sun. The property is large with garden, a grass lawn and several outdoor courtyards. Basement for storage and gym with treadmill for use. There is an additional $20 per week which covers internet, flat amenities and lawns. Power is split by flatmates each month. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A large double bedroom with ample wardrobes and a 12 square metre ensuite in a character Beach House with swimming pool. The house has a modern kitchen and is double glazed. Bring your own bedroom furniture. All else is there. That you be a non smoker is very important. The house is large (nearly 200sqm). Great indoor/outdoor flow. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a Flatmate to join our chilled out, relaxed, easygoing little flat. A female would be cool (but not necessary) to help balance the ying with the yang. Smallish sized room available (previous flatmate did have a double size bed in there, along with a big set of draws, and computer desk). As can be seen in pics, room doesn't have like a proper proper wardrobe, but plenty of other storage space available. Rent of $190.00 per week, + expenses which equate to about $25-30 per week. Unlimited wi-fi, cat/s ok but no dogs sorry. Double garage which is/can also used for storage. Sorry, No couples. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 6 or more bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. We have three rooms choices, fully furnished in our newly built home as below: 1) Lower Level/Level 2 - Two - Double bed rooms. 2) Lower Level/ Level 2 - One -Double bedroom with en-suite and walking wardrobe. 3) Basement/Level 3 - Double Bedroom, Kitchenette,Dining and living area , good for a single or couple can rent it as independent unit. Rental compensation can vary from $150.00 p/w shared to $400.00 p/w shared, Includes Utility bills, like power, cooking gas, water, WIFI etc.. 4) We also have 4 Bed Room house, is now available ready for renting or flatting, Looking for a family, who KEEPS house tidy and pays rent & bills on time. (Photos start from 9 - 20). 4.1) Ideal for a family of five, WITH 1 OR 2 CARS. OR 4.2) Two couples / working professionals who want to live in an independent home as Flatmates,. with all utility bills included each professional can take one or two or three rooms. Please call me or send me email for viewing. Our house is in west Auckland, and is well connected with Trains [Glen Eden Rly station] and Bus, and are at walking distance (4 - 5 mnts) our home. Our earlier flatmates/tenants have all enjoyed there stay with us. As most of them have stayed a year or more time with us. They come from different parts of the World: Canada, Singapore, India and USA. Thanks for going through to the end, hope you liked some option, we can tailor made to your needs for a room, unit or a house to rent inupcoming suburb GLEN EDEN.. Thanks once again. Adam T adamcombined@gmail.com No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Mature sociable household large deck areas self catering 6 yr old house with solar power pannels seeks 1 cple $230 wk + share power or 1 single own rooms $180 wk + share power more photos to follow soon No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. With a flatmate of ours in the process of moving out, we are now searching for a young, enthusiastic individual to join us! With beautiful views and the crisp nature song you can expect to wake up to a whole variety of sights and smells you never thought possible. Small room easily fits queen bed, as well as wardrobe/dresser. Quiet and far away from the communal areas. Four bedroom wooden tree-house on a large piece of land. The house itself has one bathroom and one additional toilet facility; a large open plan kitchen and living room, and you can bet your sweet fanny that we have another living room downstairs. The house also contains one large shared balcony, one large shared deck and a locked shed to store any personal effects. The main form of heating in the house is an indoor log fire. Smokers OK. More Details
  • $125/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Welcome to The Seaview Villa Roslyn.. COME AND ENJOY QUALITY ACCOMODATION WHERE WE DO CARE..... Accommodation avail from $119.00 per week. Perched high off the street to capture Seaviews, city and city lights by night. When emailing or making an enquiry contact detail can you please ensure you add in your message...... 1. Mobile Phone 2. Skype Address 3. Email My 10 Point Check List 1. Unlimited UFB 1000mps/500mps Gigatown here we come so fast never be frustrated by slow internet. 2. Profession cleaner cleans three times a week. 3. Heat Pump 10KW Ceilings insulated and thick carpet and underlay on floors to keep you warm and cosy. 4. All bedrooms fully furnished. 5.All common areas fully furnished. 6. Cosy Lounge and Dinning area. 6. Large 55' LED TV. 7. Fully Loaded Kitchen with all you need. 8. Fridge, Freezer, Microwave and dishwasher. 9.Villa keep quite and as there is no parties permited 10. Quite Enjoyment is a NO 1 Priority. Plus there is more In Room 1. Fridge 2. Microwave 3. Kettle 4. Toaster All Rents quoted are plus opex No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms available One room can come with a bed and chest of draws Other room is unfurnished Couples will be considered rent will be $250 House is otherwise furnished, Rent includes power and internet Existing flatmate into surfing and mountain biking 1 minute walk to the beach There is also a part time flatmate living in the sleep out. any questions please be in touch Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020