House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Peka Peka,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
House For You Wellington Kapiti Coast Peka Peka Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Peka Peka,Kapiti Coast,Wellington,NZ
Flats for Rent in Peka Peka,Kapiti Coast
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Peka Peka, Kapiti Coast, Wellington, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Peka Peka,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Peka Peka contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Peka Peka,Kapiti Coast for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Peka Peka rooms, flats, houses or other Peka Peka properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Peka Peka now!
Where is Peka Peka, Kapiti Coast, NZ?
Peka Peka is a suburb of district Kapiti Coast in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Peka Peka located in Wellington is the first image below, while houses of Peka Peka located in Kapiti Coast is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hello everyone We are looking for a new flatmate at our house close to Pukekohe CBD. This is a good location, walking distance to ParknSave, and convenience store is a few minute walk. In addition, it is less than 5 minutes to drive to Pukekohe Central. There are more than one bus stop just in front of the house. Great location, beautiful garden, tidy home with modern kitchen. Our ideal flatmate is someone who is tidy, no smoking, pay rent on time. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice size Bedroom with Bed side Draws and Clothing Rack (have a large chest of draws spare if needed Free of charge) (pictues 7 and 8) Rent includes room, unlimited internet, use of all whiteware, kitchen appliances, furniture, two televisions. Rubbish bags and cleaning products included in rent. The house has a great sunny backyard that is excellent for BBQ’s in the summer. There are two lounges to chill out in, a yoga/reading area n progress and the house is slowly undergoing small upgrades over the coming months (new range hood, new oven, vege garden, new heat pump ready for next winter). Currently a full time working male and female live here and are looking for a relaxed, friendly individual to move in (no couples). Not a party house. NO shoes house - must be clean and tidy and clean up after oneself and contribute to the weekly clean. Must like cats (one friendly cat living in the house). Bills are simply split monthly between all flat mates in the house, this includes electricity and water. Bond is 3 weeks rent, this is expected on move in day, along with the first weeks rent paid in advance. Looking for someone that is working full time and interested in staying for a minimum of 6 months preferably professional female If you are interested in viewing/meeting, please text me a bit about yourself including a reference to where you are currently staying, I will then be in contact to arrange a suitable time that we can meet:) Thank you. No pets Smokers OK. More Details
  • $100/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I have an unfurnished bedroom available in the Grasmere area for $100 per week. The bedroom has a built in wardrobe with a storage cupboard above. An additional $35 per week covers unlimited fibre, power, landline and shared items (cleaning products etc). You will need your own bedroom furniture, personal linen and to buy your own food. Everything else is provided. The bedroom has just had the walls and ceiling repainted, new curtains put up, a new light fitting and new carpet and underlay installed. The house is heated by a heat pump and the ceiling insulation will be renewed before next winter. No children, couples or pets sorry. Smokers are fine but only outside. Please text or call if you have any questions or would like to come check the house out and meet us. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Single level two bedroom house on Shirley road, equidistant to railway station and bus stop(Great South road). Rent includes power, water, internet, food is not included. Two weeks bond and one week in advance required at the time of moving in. Good sized bedroom furnished with a single bed and mattress, study table and chair and a small heater. The room also has a decent sized closet. This is for one person only NOT TWO, so no couples etc. Prefer some one full time employed, 20's or 30's, easy going, clean and tidy and pays on time. No time wasters, my time is precious as is yours. No pets. More Details
  • $125/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Hi there , i have one bedroom available with all appliance .Its very closer to city countdown,skycity .Its altitude apartment on 34 kingstone street . Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $145/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. STUDENTS ONLY TO APPLY!! Looking for a person to complete the flat which is 2 storey, 5 bedrm, 2 bathrm. Upstairs room available.All bedrms same size, large enough for queen sized bed (need your own), door locks for additional privacy and security, built in study desk and wardrobe. NOTE: unlimited fibre internet is INCLUDED in your rent. Warm, sunny and well insulated. Walking, biking or skating distance from UC. Close Bush Inn shops,supermarkets,takeaways,banks. This is NOT a party flat! Individual contract so you don't have to worry about taking the head lease and chasing others. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $158/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. DOUBLE BEDROOM FOR RENT If you move in before 15/3/18, the rent will be 158/week,. Including power, water and unlimited internet. Also, you will receive a gift on arrival day. We are looking for a tenant for a sunny fully furnished room with built in wardrobe, in our welcoming 4 bedrooms home. The house is in Kemp Road, Massey. It is located in quiet area. 3 mis access to motorway. 15mis to the city. Near Countdown, Parksave, Mitre 10, Westgate and Lincoln Road. We are looking for a tidy respectable tenant with reliable income to slot in with our relaxed house hold. We do work shift so there is no hold up for the bathroom or kitchen as everyone moves at different time but enjoy coming together for a meal every now and again, Please note this is not a party house. moving after 15/03/18. The rent will be 163/ week Your rent will include power/water/unlimited internet and fire wood for the potbelly fire. There is parking available on the property for 2 more cars so parking will not be an issue. We are currently landscaping the back garden and sewing a large veges patch that you will be more than welcome to harvest at your leisure while enjoy the new deck in summer. Smokers are ok (outside). No pets Notes: The current tenant will move out on 18/2/18.. Therefore, there will have some belongings in the bedroom. The room will be nice and tidy as photos after 19/2/18. If you are interested, please email Hang: gamamere2002@yahoo.com or text 021832666 and please tell me something about yourself. Thank you. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Separate Room, toilet... Sky Furnished / Unfurnished Close to beach, seaviews Close to Puhoi No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms available One room can come with a bed and chest of draws Other room is unfurnished Couples will be considered rent will be $250 House is otherwise furnished, Rent includes power and internet Existing flatmate into surfing and mountain biking 1 minute walk to the beach There is also a part time flatmate living in the sleep out. any questions please be in touch Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. *** Beautiful large upstairs room available for females only. our 2 lovely female flatmates are moving to Auckland. therefore a large room is available for two female friends or single female. this house has 2 full bathrooms and 3 bedrooms, 2 rooms are upstairs with one bathroom. so you will be sharing bathroom with 1 female Phd student from Canterbury university living in other room. room has two single beds or one queen bed can be provided, large built-in wardrobe, bedside table, large table with 2 chairs. there are plenty of on street parking available. Bus stop is right outside. we are looking for quite and non smoker person. please note this is not a party house. weekly rent are:- - for single female: $150 + ( $25 for power and unlimited internet) - for two female friends: $250 including (power and unlimited internet) for viewing please text on 0212021564, No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020