House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Picton,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Picton Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Picton,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Picton,Marlborough
  • Marlborough,Picton $160/week
  • with furnishings Fully furnished includes power wifi and Netflix
  • Working married couple social enjoys meeting people and the outdoors Want the flatmates More Details
  • Marlborough,Picton $200/week
  • Picton, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Room can be furnished or un-furnish­ed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Owners moving to Westport but want to keep one room available for when they return on holiday/vi­sits Want the flatmates Working, tidy, house-prou­d, long-term More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Picton,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Picton contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Picton
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, Hi there, I work in rest home. From Auckland. Been in nz from few years now. Originally from fiji. I'm female single non smoker or drinker. More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Lucas Pioli. From Uruguay. Male. Clean. Funny. 21 years old. I'm a chef. No problems with share More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $150-$200/week, Hi, I am 25 years old man, coming from France to work for at least 5 month,might be up to 1 year, my business sends me to Picton for this... More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, I am a solo mother who has been in her current rental for 6yrs.Landlord has decided to do some renovations on the property and has asked us to move on.My... More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, Hi there, I currently live in Auckland and I'm looking for place /room to live in. I have got job in Picton. I'm waiting on my visa as soon as... More Details
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, I am early 60's have a job at picton Ferry unloading/loading trucks which is fixed term at the moment but is likely to extend to full time.I have family in... More Details
    • ....
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Picton,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Picton rooms, flats, houses or other Picton properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Picton now!
Where is Picton, Marlborough, NZ?
Picton is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Picton located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Picton located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $195/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 bedrooms available now. No couples, sorry! Newly renovated home, Kitchen is brand spanking new. Lovely sunny back yard, plenty of sun throughout the house. Fully furnished, exisiting flatmate is home owner. Looking for $200 for bigger room, $195 for smaller Rent includes sky, cleaner and internet but power and gas on top. Works out to be on average $60 a month for both. I am about to begin renovations on the master bathroom, hence the later move in day but if you need to move in earlier and don't mind the reno this can be neg (rent decreased) I'm looking for someone who cleans up after themselves but I'm pretty chill, if you like wine and platters we'll get on just fine! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a room for rent in our 2 storey House on McDonald Cres, off the Ellerslie/Panmure Highway. Wanting an easy going, friendly flatmate. We are a household with 2 small dogs+ a cat. You need to be reliable + clean - with a good attitude to paying your way + a reliable job Great neighbourhood, set back from the road + really safe - we even have St Johns Ambulances + the Police station are about 100 metres away ;-) We have plenty of fruit + vege shops, health food shops, supermarkets, restaurants + takeaways, plus two train stations 20 mins walk either side (please refer to maxx websit for more details) Bus stops at the end of rd, 2 mins mins walk, going to + from Town, Sylvia Park, G.I + East Auckland __________________________________ Room details - rent $170 per week 3 m x 4 m approx Furnished w double bed, bedding, side table, 2x set of drawers& chair The room is available unfurnished if you prefer. ____________________________ Costs: Bond of $340 is required + first weeks rent. Rent is paid 1 week in advance and is paid to landlords every Friday Rent includes the following expenses: Landline, Broadband, Water & Cleaning Products Food is not included in rent Power is NOT included. The bill is split 4 ways monthly + is dependent on useage. _______________________________ Extra stuff: Fully fenced backyard, outdoor furniture + BBQ, vege + herb patch Storage space available under house No couples Must be fluent in English No other pets considered as I have 2 small friendly yorkies + a cat Smoking ok outside only. We are a drug free, hassle free house + want to stay that way :-) Please contact Janis via mobile only to arrange a veiwing time 021996744 Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. ROOM IS TAKEN Amazing views towards the Grampians. 3 bedroom house with one brand new bathroom and separate toilet. TV free house, we like it that way. We have two friendly and well behaved indoor/outdoor cats - so flatmate must like cats. There is room in the garden for your own veges. Internet included but power is shared by flatmates (about $10/week). Couples welcome No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. I'm a 50yo vegetarian woman returning to university and looking for someone to set up house with for the next year or four. I have a full house-lot of furniture, including artwork, books, outdoor living and workshop stuff. Don't have a place yet - the idea is to find a housemate, then a house! I'd prefer to be on the rural edge, for gardening and general quality of life. Looking for someone in a similar age range and head-space, to find and establish a creative home environment. Probably prefer single, of any gender ID, but would consider dependents. An open mind, positive outlook and conscious communication style are key criteria, as well as a reasonable level of domestic reliability. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Vegan flatmate wanted. $280 p/w plus expenses. Prefer 30+, professional, for quiet CBD Westmere household. Share with one other. Interests include yoga, meditation, music, art, design, organics, healing. Spacious double room. Private sunny backyard. The house is a typical bungalow with polished wooden floors through out. Clean and tidy. Looking for an independent, responsible, mature flatmate that enjoys relaxing in the home environment. Only eco plant based products are used in the house, so respect for this is a must. Pot luck dinners, and a gathering now and again is nice :3 but not a party house. More photos of the rest of the home and garden coming soon... Sorry, no couples. No dogs. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Location of property: Esmonde Road, Takapuna Room available is big enough fit a queen or king sized bed, desk and draws. The room comes with an inbuilt wardrobe and a set of draws. The room as good sun and light throughout the day. Fully furnished house. Comes with a TV, couch, washing machine, whiteware, kitchenware, and fridge. Parking also available. Total rent: $200pw + $50pw expenses (expenses include unlimited wifi, power, water, toilet paper, dishwashing liquid). 1min walk to the bus stop, 5 min walk to the beach, 5 min walk to the shopping center/supermarket, 5 min walk to Takapuna central. We are looking for a tidy, clean, friendly and quiet female around 20-27years old. NO MALES! NO COUPLES! Move in costs: $600 Bond Text me a little about yourself, and a time that best suits you to view. 021417937 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Lovely modern townhouse, open living plan with deck. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Welcome to the lovely quite sunny spot in Gleniti. Sunny house with spacious kitchen and dinner room Newly decorated room with big built-in wardrobe No general housework required, you just need to keep your room tidy and of course clean any mess you made Rent covers non-limit internet, fair portion of power is shared One week bond and pay one week in advance No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. SLEEP OUT available to the right person from 25.2.18. Person Needs to be ok with kids and pets. This is a family environment. Large spacious room only share amenities with family inside the house. Rent includes: power, Internet and water. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 6 or more bedroom apartment with 6 or more bathrooms. **8 Tongariro St, Paraparaumu** Unlimited fiber internet, power, gas and water all included in rent. Ensuite room- your own toilet and shower If you're the type of person that likes to live in a clean well maintained warm home, then Marys Guest House is the place for you! We are a 5 minute walk from Paraparaumu's main shopping center, Coastlands and the train and bus station. Marys was an old convent that was converted to the Guest House in 2000. Over the years more rooms and cabins have been added. Fully equipped kitchen. Pool table, table tennis, dart board, TV etc. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020