House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Pohara,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
House For You Nelson & Bays Tasman Pohara Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Pohara,Tasman,Nelson Bays,NZ
Flats for Rent in Pohara,Tasman
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Pohara, Tasman, Nelson & Bays, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Pohara,Nelson & Bays,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Pohara contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Pohara,Tasman for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Pohara rooms, flats, houses or other Pohara properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Pohara now!
Where is Pohara, Tasman, NZ?
Pohara is a suburb of district Tasman in region Nelson & Bays in New Zealand. Rooms of Pohara located in Nelson & Bays is the first image below, while houses of Pohara located in Tasman is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $90/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for a flatmate, rent is $90 pw +$20 for power and internet with fibre 100 (100mb upload and 20 download) so $110 total, netflix also supplied. Currently have a dog and cat living here. Current flatmates are ages 23 and 24, all working full time so we would prefer someone who is working fulltime but are open minded. Do your own food. House is fully furnished, room will be unfurnished but could help out furnishing if required. Heaps of off street parking! Room is small but makes up for it with the use of the area outside of it. You must be clean and tidy and not mind doing your share of cleaning. A $300 bond is required. Great deck for hanging out in the afternoon sun. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished, sunny, refurbished, modern with double glazing, heat pump/air conditioning. Includes bed linen, electricity, unlimited broadband. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $330/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. we have a large ensuite room available in our lovely year and a half old home. We are located on the Mt Eden/Epsom fringe It is a beautiful home with all the modcons, aircons, and fancy gadgets... the house is fully furnished , you just need to furnish your room It’s a large double room with built in wardrobe and drawers and bathroom next door with heated floors , rain shower and shower head. We are all professionals in our 30s,foodies, enjoy the odd beverage together. Our ideal flatmate is tidy, social ,clean and easy going. No couples as our lease limits the amount of tenants in the house Move in costs are 3 weeks bond plus 1 week in advance. Rent is $330plus bills $35 per week Bills incl, power,water, gas, unlimited internet, gardener, sky, all house hold cleaning and basics Give us a call or a text and we can arrange a viewing No pets. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Small but beautiful sunny room with own balcony available in newly renovated home. can be furnished with bed or unfurnished. Would like someone quiet and clean with respect for others. Must have full-time job and be able to pay rent on time... 200 rent includes all bills Move in costa is $800- 3 weeks rent and a week in advance. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, 1 dining room and 1 fully fitted kitchen. A beautiful large house on a quiet street, with all day sun to be enjoyed in a spacious garden. You can share the entire house and it’s contents. There is more than enough great space for 4 people. Lots of storage space. The rear living area is open plan with the kitchen and has French doors leading to the garden, creating a superb indoor outdoor flow - perfect for summer days. Bills shared. No pets. If enquiring please tell us a bit about yourself in an email. No pets. More Details
  • $650/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Four bedrooms with two bathrooms. Sunny Master Bedroom with walk in robe and ensuite.$ 280 per week for couple ,$220 per week for single. Double bedroom : $240 per week for couple, $180 per week for single. Include : Power and unlimited internet. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $240/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a studio separate to the main house which has its own living room, bedroom, kitchenette and bathroom ideal for individual or couple. Individual = $240 + $720 bond (3 weeks rent). Couple = $280 + $840 bond (3 weeks rent). Weekly expenses: $30 - power, internet, water (may increase over winter) NB: Price may be negotiated for right person or couple. The bedroom comes with a standalone wardrobe and bar fridge for the kitchen. There is no oven or hobs in the kitchenette, though the last flatmate purchased electric hobs that sat on the bench. Cooking facilities for the studio may be discussed. Ask questions and we will seek to find answers. The laundry can be done in the main house. Current flatmates are a PhD student and an English teacher in their 20's. We like having people over but are not 'party animals'. Please contact me on: grace.blakeborough@hotmail.com if you have any questions No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Quiet living Female boarder wanted. Home is currently occupied by a professional mother and a teenage daughter who is at boarding school so is only home during the school holidays and some weekends. Furnished room, with desk. Power and unlimited wifi included. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. $160 plus bills which are $30 per week. Near new, 2 bedroom flat, down a quiet right of way. All furnished except for the bedroom, for which you will have to provide your own bedroom furniture. Double room has own ensuite bathroom. Off street parking. 3 min walk to town. Unlimited wifi. Food not included. Great taste in music and recommendations for Netflix will be considered. Bond is 2 weeks rent. So $480 is the initial payment required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. We have available: ONE DOUBLE ROOM, the room has a double bed suitable for a couple. Available now Bunk bed suitable for FEMALES. There are two available You will be sharing with one other. Available 12 February Bunk bed suitable for MALES. You will be sharing with one other. Available now. The price is $160 per week including all expenses per person. Excellent central location close to Aotea Square t and University. Friendly, happy and clean environment for young professionals and students. Large apartment with two bathrooms recently renovated. All rooms Fully Furnished with bed, cupboard, desk and chair Apartment has a dishwasher, fridge, oven, microwave, TV (40 inch, Freeview) , dining table, sofa, washing machine and dryer Unlimited ultra fast fibre Internet, high speed Wifi, Apartment recently painted and has new furniture. Prices include: Power, Internet, Water, Waste and Cleaner once per week. 3 weeks bond + 1 weeks rent in advance + one week non-refundable letting fee Please email office@renthub.nz or phone 027-750-3665 to book a time for a viewing. Minimum contract 3 months. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020