House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Porirua,Wellington,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Wellington Porirua Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Porirua,Wellington,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Porirua,Wellington
  • Porirua,Whitby $250/week
  • Whitby, 3 bedrooms with furnishings House is furnished and establishe­d.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Female mature student in her 30s. Want the flatmates 28- 45. Male or Female. Clean and responsibl­e. More Details
  • Porirua,Ranui Heights $120/week
  • Ranui Heights, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, TV, Washing Machine, Dryer. Bed can be provided if needed.
  • 3 existing flatmates. Working young adults. Want the flatmates Tidy, quiet, easy going, pay on time. More Details
  • Porirua,Camborne $185/week
  • Camborne, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished house, no room for storage
  • 1 existing flatmate. Profession­al working, quiet, honest Want the flatmates Profession­al working, quiet, honest reliable, refs if possible More Details
  • Porirua,Cannons Creek $180/week
  • Cannons Creek, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Front Load Washing Machine, Fridge/Fre­ezer, Microwave, Single Bed, chest of draws
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two Profession­als Want the flatmates Profession­al, tidy. More Details
  • Porirua,Ranui Heights $170/week
  • Ranui Heights, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished aside from your room. DVS, alarm, all whiteware except drier
  • 2 existing flatmates. Couple, mid-late 20s, working full time - tradesman and govt servant. Want the flatmates Friendly, reliable, responsibl­e, reasonably quiet with flatting experience­. More Details
  • Porirua,Aotea $210/week
  • Aotea, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge/fre­ezer with water dispenser; TV, dishwasher­, washing machine, dryer etc.
  • 4 existing flatmates. 4 existing flatmates all in our 20's & 30's Want the flatmates Clean, tidy and considerat­e. Pays rent on time. 20's or 30's More Details
  • Porirua,Titahi Bay $170/week
  • Titahi Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, microwave, washing machine, TV DVD Home theatre system, lounge furniture.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 existing flatmates. Two quiet girls and a female cat Want the flatmates Quiet, profession¬al, reliable renter, clean and tidy, likes cats More Details
  • Porirua,Camborne $260/week
  • Camborne, 4 bedrooms with furnishings The house is fully furnished, the bedroom is unfurnishe­d.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Two professional males, one in 40's other 30's and one older and very friendly cat. Want the flatmates Just reasonably clean, friendly and tidy is all good! More Details
  • Porirua,Titahi Bay $250/week
  • Titahi Bay, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge,Mic­rowave,Dishwasher,Washing machine
  • 1 existing flatmate. Female,late 30's. Easy going neat and tidy. Want the flatmates Profession­al full time employed. Must pay rent on time. More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Porirua,Wellington,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Porirua contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Porirua
    • Wellington, Porirua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, CHIkA BRETT FANE, 23, MALE, DRAINLAYER/BUILDER More Details
    • Wellington, Porirua Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $100-$150/week, CHIkA BRETT FANE, 23, MALE, DRAINLAYER/BUILDER More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Porirua,Wellington for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Porirua rooms, flats, houses or other Porirua properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Porirua today!
Where is Porirua,Wellington?
Porirua is a district in region Wellington in New Zealand. Rooms of Porirua located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Porirua located in Wellington is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $320/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. LOOKING FOR A COUPLE TO FILL ROOM IN STELLAR KELBURN PARADE FLAT • Large room with built in wardrobe and ensuite – the entirety of the downstairs will be yours. • Incredible location – opposite Maki Mono and Easterfield building on Kelburn Parade, 10 min walk to town. • Fully insulated, heat pump and full whiteware (including dryer). • Living with one yopro and one post-grad student. We are both independent but like to socialize and enjoy a few wines in the evening. • Open plan lounge and dining area. • Move-in date mid-Feb, but could be earlier. • $320 for a couple (excluding expenses). Think this sounds like you and your partner? Please send me an email with a couple of sentences about yourselves and we will organise a viewing time sometime this week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Fully furnished with shared bathroom and kitchen. Including bed, all bed linen, towels etc supplied. The house is extremely well located in ILAM area, 5 minutes driving to UC, 10 minutes driving to Riccarton Mall, and 5 mins' walk to bus station. Close to supermarkets, such as New World, Countdown are easy to reach in 5 minutes driving. You will be living with a professional female, Looking for a female flatmate to share this fantastic house, tidy, modern and comfortable. This fully appointed home offers many extras included in the pricing: Fully equipped kitchen including microwave and dishwasher. Power and unlimited Internet Modern furniture, security system, heat pump. Washing machine and dryer. Common area cleaning service once per week. Fee: $200/w rent. + 3 weeks Bond No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $245/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Cute and cosy unit. Quite area. garden at the rear of unit. Walking distance to Milford shops and beach Phone Teresa $245 not inclusive of power, water or food. 1 bedroom for rent in a 2 bedroom unit No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two big rooms available to rent now. Nice and sunny with built in wardrobe. Fully furnished with desk, chair dresser and queen bed. Less than 5 minute walk to College of Education, 5 minute walk to New World supermarket, 10 minutes walk to University of Canterbury, Countdown supermarket, Bush-inn shopping center or church corner shops. Price is for one room, includes power and unlimited fiber internet, Off street or driveway parking. 2 week bond, 6 month minimum stay, 3 weeks notice when moving out. Would suit university student or working professional. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny cosy ex state house with a new kitchen. Gets great morning and early afternoon sun. Quiet neighbourhood. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $420/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. We are looking for a someone to move into the enormous master bedroom of our 12th-floor apartment. The building is 2 minutes from Ponsonby Rd and 1 minute from K Rd by foot. The local countdown is 5 minutes walking distance. We are looking for someone to move in on the 9th of February. The apartment is new and has a huge balcony with stunning views of the city, sky tower, and harbor. The master bedroom has a huge wardrobe, large ensuite and opens onto the balcony. The photos does not do it justice. It's much more impressive in person we promise! The flat and room are furnished but has room for more if you have furniture you want to bring. We are two active and friendly guys, one filmmaker and one doctor. Wanting a flatmate or two who are clean, reliable and organized, considerate and friendly. Rent for the room is $420 per week, and electricity/water comes to about $15 pp per week. We are asking for 2 weeks of rent in advance. Bond is $1,467. We don’t have wifi in the apartment and don’t find that we need it. We are open to discussion. Please text me with some information about yourself and any questions you have, and we will go from there. We are having viewings this weekend. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. secure .near town and hospital,shop. car park.all whiteware.wifi.power.water provide. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room is fully furnished with brand new queen size bed, other furnishings In garage is second fridge freezer, loads of space. I currently have room downstairs, so I am looking to rent 2 rooms upstairs. Huge Bathroom, loads of security, locks on all rooms for extra security. Everyone has there own toilets right next door to there rooms (which is a plus) please ring for queries Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $195/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Room is no longer available. Due to the volume of enquiries I have been unable to respond to everyone. Fully furnished room, queen sized bed, weekly rental includes high speed unlimited internet, Netflix guest account and power. Bus stop outside, 2 blocks from Miramar shops, sunny apartment with existing professional male and cat. Available from the 15th Jan, prefer professional mature. Weekly cleaning shared. Parking is on street, no permit needed. Please note: Body Corporate requires tenent to carry personal insurance to cover personal liability to company property. Please email for viewing. iMac not included. No pets. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I am currently looking for 2 flatmates(friends or couple ) to fill the very big room power, Internet included. located near buses and train station, motorways Unitec, Pak'nSave, New Lynn, . Smokers OK, NO pets More Details