House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Port Whangarei,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Port Whangarei Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Port Whangarei,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Port Whangarei,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Port Whangarei, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Port Whangarei,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Port Whangarei contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Port Whangarei,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Port Whangarei rooms, flats, houses or other Port Whangarei properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Port Whangarei now!
Where is Port Whangarei, Whangarei, NZ?
Port Whangarei is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Port Whangarei located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Port Whangarei located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Beautiful house in quiet area, Large balcony with sea view, access to deck from bedroom, 2 good sized bathrooms with 2 separate toilets. Pine Harbour & Ferry, Maraetai Beach, Te Puru Sports Centre, Formosa Golf Club/Fitness Centre all close by. New shopping centre with countdown completed. Move in costs: 3 weeks rent held as bond and 1 week rent paid in advance. Room available for 12 months Please email a brief description about yourself. No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This large five-bedroom house has two bathrooms, a deck out the back with great views over Hataitai, and a single garage. The location is fantastic, with a bus stop right outside the door and less than 10 minutes’ drive to Wellington city or to the airport. Text me now for a viewing Room for rent only. No pets. More Details
  • $250/week 1 bedroom lifestyle block with 1 bathroom. The accommodation is 2 fully furnished caravans set up in an L shape with a deck between, in a private setting on a lifestyle block 5 minutes south of Tinwald. Would suit single or couple. One caravan has recently had its interior stripped and has new lining, wiring and insulation. It is furnished as bedroom/living with a queen size bed, couch, drawers etc The other caravan is kitchen/dining with the option of 2 single beds. There is a separate bathroom/laundry room a few steps away. Power and unlimited WiFi included. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Hi, Rach, Wendy and Brett here... looking for a male flatmate to join us! We are chilled, social, enjoy hanging out and watching the latest netflix series and X-factor! Sunny, warm, Greenlane home. Double bedroom with personal balcony. Spacious, good outdoor area for summer bbq’s. $200 pw rent + $30 expenses - includes house necessities, power, water and unlimited internet. Includes Chester, the flat cat, who rules the household! Available for viewings ASAP! Room free from Sunday 28th Jan. Move in costs will be 2 weeks bond and a week in advance for rent. Come and join us - Peace! No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $195/week 4 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. It’s a large 4 bedroom modern & luxurious house with 1 bedroom separate ground floor unit with attached toilet. You will live in a private, sunny and quite room with attached bathroom. This is a prime property right in front of Westfield St Luke's shopping mall, countdown is stone throw distance, and near Sandringham shops. Bus stop right in front of the house. Available from: 7th Feb 2018. Singles: $195 each per week. Couples: $360 per week. Rent includes unlimited water, gas for cooking, unlimited fast broadband, and electricity ($15 extra each week if you use room heater). Furniture package: Fully furnished room with Beds, dressing table with mirror, closet, full access to kitchen with cabinets, fridge, freezer, microwave, and other items. For couple, double bed is available. Clothing washing machine available for use and no extra cost. Must pay 2 weeks bond and one week rent in advance before moving in. Suitable for up to 2 people. Smokers OK to smoke outside the house, no pets. I do not check my emails everyday. Please contact me by text message or phone call on my mobile: 021 2636 181 Also you can reach me on WhatsApp mobile application to the above number. Thank you No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 5 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Looking for 1 female flat mate. Must be working or studying. Nonsmoking, tidy, no kids or pets. Newly renovated space, located in central town. $130 per week inclusive power and wifi. Fully furnished(bed, table, chair, wardrobe, freeview TV, fridge, washing machine, kitchen stuff etc) Only flatmates use separated kitchen, 2 bathrooms(1 shower, 2 toilets, 2 wash basin). Current flatmates are all full time workers. They are very quiet and clean. One of them doesn't cook at home, only sleep. The other one only stays 4 days per week. Asian owner family use there own kitchen and bathrooms. Flatmates and owners space are totally separated(couldn't see each other). Central heating system and provide electrical blanket in winter. The location of my house is great as everything you need is within 2 minutes walking distance including supermarket, take always, cafe, restaurant, KFC, McDonald's, pharmacy, bank, warehouse, patrol station etc) Please email me if interested. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms available in a 4 bedroom sunny Mount Cook flat. Bedroom 1: $180 pw + expenses Bedroom is medium to small in size but able to fit a queen bed, small desk and draws. There is also a cupboard just outside the room which you are able to store stuff in. Bedroom 2: $200 + expenses Bedroom is large in size and comfortably fits a queen bed, large desk and draws. There is also an inbuilt wardrobe. House has a large living space and is in a great location on the Adelaide side of the basin reserve. Street is quiet and safe. Looking for tidy, reliable flatmates who are openminded and wouldn't mind having a drink with the other flatties from time to time. This isn't a party flat. 1 year lease, fortnightly rent payments. Require 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance on commencement of tenancy. This is a good opportunity for two friends to fill the rooms. Contact Rosie on 0272188702. TEXT ONLY PLEASE. No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. My names Amanda im 28 year old single mother with a 3 year old child ill have home with me 50/50 so if your ok with kids id love to meet you, the house is a four bedroom 2 toilets, rent will include power, internet, Sky, parking space available out the back through the back door to the bedroom. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Mature''FEMALE'' ONLY to share lovely, peaceful, private, happy, SAFE, clothes optional naturist environment ,decks, sun room ,spa, close to beaches ,bus stops shops, mature outlook, into healthy stress free lifestyle . please not too much baggage. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. One bedroom available for rent at level1 in four bedroom house with Queen Bed and big Wardrobe. Separate toilet and bathroom. The house is quiet and clean, self occupied by couple with one kid. Rent inclusive of power and water and unlimited internet. Walking distance to bus-stops. Microwave and small Fridge Provided. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020