House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Portland,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Portland Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Portland,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Portland,Whangarei
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Portland, Whangarei, Northland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Portland,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Portland contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Portland,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Portland rooms, flats, houses or other Portland properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Portland now!
Where is Portland, Whangarei, NZ?
Portland is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Portland located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Portland located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Spacious and sunny fully furnished house. NOTE: We are looking for a female flatmate. Temporary accomodation for more or less 2 months from the date above. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Expression of interest can be sent as early as now. 1 Double sized bedroom available New and modern house, We are looking for tidy and non-smoker Female occupant in a furnished double sized room. Rate is as follows: Single - $140 Inclusive of Unli fibre internet Electricity and LPG shall be divided equally (sharing) among tenants. Cost to move-in is 2 weeks bond, 1 week advance. Located in Wigram Skies. Very clean as it's a bnew house. Walking distance to The Landing, grocery, shops, and bus station. Bedroom is furnished so you only need to bring your personal belongings. Cooking utensils can be provided. You will be staying together with a friendly and easy going Asian family. Flick me a text for viewing and further info. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $275/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Large double room with ensuite with double shower and walk in wardrobe in new home in new subdivision in Riverhead Close to Hallertau, local shops and close access to motorways, Northwest mall No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. The house is located on Riverlea Ave, a quiet cul-de-sac street by the water. we have 2 rooms available, both fully furnished. $160 per room per week, plus power and utilities charges (unlimited broadband internet and water) you will be sharing the bathroom with one flatmate. The house is fully furnished, it has a big kitchen with all cookwares Water access and rotary walkway is just across the road, very handy location to motorway and shops. Plenty of parking available front of the house. current flatmates are all full time working professional. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice tidy house close to town, 5 mins walk, Large rooms, modern Kitchen, Unlimited Wifi, Bills inclusive, Nice friendly atmosphere, Short term or long term. Furnished rooms. Please txt me your name and a little about your self, situation etc, to organize a viewing. 021 295 8164 Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $230/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a big unfurnished double bedroom available to rent in our fully furnished, 4 bed house in Glendowie. You will be living with 3 young professionals, all aged 25-26 and a gorgeous mini sausage dog called Basil! There is a large kitchen diner, seperate living area, outside seating, double garage and you would be sharing a bathroom with 2 others. Rent is $240 a week, excluding bills (we pay as they come in). We would prefer a single young professional female in her mid to late 20s. We need someone who is clean, tidy and pays their rent and bills on time. We are a social flat who love a wine and a cheeky BBQ but do our own thing too. The house is located right outside the bus stop with an easy 25 minute commute to the CBD. Glen Innes train station is a 2 minute drive away with only a 13 min trip to town and to drive from the house it would only take you approx 15 mins to the CBD. Available ASAP, move in date is negotiable. Bond is 4 x weekly rent. we have everything you need, just bring your bedroom furniture! Message me for more details! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double room for rent in Somerfield with two UC students, both female, late 20's. Room available in early February. The house is a lovely warm renovated villa, just off Somerfield Street. Close to Colombo Street shops and the port hills. Great modern kitchen and living area opens with french doors to deck and outdoor area with table and chairs. Lounge has a wood fire, and house also has two heat pumps. The bedroom is a decent sized room with a freestanding wardrobe provided. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have a fully furnished room available to rent. Its a small room with a king single bed, set of draws and wardrobe with coat hangers for $190 pw. We provide bed linen (summer and winter sets of sheets) plus extra blankets, towels if required, and a heater in each room. Includes power and ultra-fast fibre internet, also includes basics like toilet paper, dish wash liquid etc. We will keep all common areas clean and also garden so no chores required apart from tidying up after yourself and your own bedroom. No contract. No bond required only 2 weeks paid up front. Please contact me if you'd like more information. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny 2 bedroom flat in quiet street in Mt Eden with close proximity to vibrant Mt Eden Village and Dominion Road. 1 double bedroom available with built in wardrobe. Rent is $250 per week with utilities being shared when they become due. Move in costs, 3 weeks bond and rent 1 week in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a studious female student to share a modern town house with one other female student, and her family in the townhouse next door. We are offering a homestay with breakfast every day, 2-3 shared evening meals each week and self-catering options for the remainder. This will be a safe, supportive environment which would be ideal for an English language student. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020