House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Portobello,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
House For You Otago Dunedin Portobello Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Portobello,Dunedin,Otago,NZ
Flats for Rent in Portobello,Dunedin
  • Dunedin,Portobello $200/week
  • with furnishings Fully furnished home and rooms can be empty or furnished depending on what people would like. If it was a house swap, then it...
  • I am 36 year old women who enjoys her privacy. I am open to any and all prospective flatmates, but not racists. I would love to have flatmates from another culture. Want the flatmates Gets out and about, meaning work or activities that take up you're time. I do not mind having company, however it would not suit... More Details
  • Dunedin,Portobello $145/week
  • Portobello, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, freezer, washing machine, dishwasher­, dining table, sofas, barbecue, stove, television­, bed.
  • 1 existing flatmate. One male, late twenties. Recently returned to study after working. Want the flatmates Easy going but clean, friendly, intelligen­t and not a slob. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Portobello,Otago,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Portobello contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Portobello,Dunedin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Portobello rooms, flats, houses or other Portobello properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Portobello now!
Where is Portobello, Dunedin, NZ?
Portobello is a suburb of district Dunedin in region Otago in New Zealand. Rooms of Portobello located in Otago is the first image below, while houses of Portobello located in Dunedin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $185/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1/4 acre section, plenty of yard space, rear half of the section is fully fenced. Pets negotiable, I've got a Labrador, very friendly and likes other dogs, He is entire still. 2 rooms currently available, rooms are unfurnished, wardrobe in one of them, and can provide wardrobe for second room if needed. Move in costs, 2 weeks bond. 1 week in advance. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 1 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Double room fully furnished and linen supplied available immediately share with owner and single male. Shared bathroom and the rest of the house. Internet and Sky available also. Beautiful outdoor area very private and secure with outdoor spa. Quite lane off main street with plenty of parking. Bus stops and three supermarkets within approx. 3k , No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 2 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Sunny back patio. 10 minutes walk to town. Internet power are included. Supply your own food. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. spaces available : Contact 02102428624 Or email Private apartment Clean,tidy,quiet, Good looking Central city Unlimited internet Power Water Gas Temporary,short accommodation,long :) Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Join our nest and enjoy Wellington's best views over the harbour & city all while being in a very central location at the start of Barnard Street... Walk to work or just a short drive to the CBD. House has been fully refurbished inside and out with modern architecture. Cosy lounge area with island kitchen, terraced courtyard area (variety of fruiting trees) & three balconies. FLATMATES: Existing flatmates are 2x males & female. Very friendly with plenty of good laughs. Stephanie Rice 25 is an executive assistant, likes to cook, bake, outdoors & vegetarian. James Oneill, 27, Steph's BF is a builder/salesman, enjoys surfing, craft beer & brings the banter. Hadleigh Petherick 30 works in real estate & enjoys gardening, yoga, cooking, & DIY. PROPERTY FEATURES: * 3 Large double bedrooms * Storage/ study. * Modern bathroom with bathtub & shower. * Separate bathroom. * 24/7 monitored alarm system * Polished wooden flooring * Modern open plan kitchen with dedicated baking drawer * Commercial gas five burner oven * Rinnai gas water heater (24/7 hot water) * Heat pump /AC in lounge * Opening French doors to downstairs & upstairs balconies * Paved outdoor courtyard area & rear balcony great for Summer BBQ's * Wash house & clothesline * Bumble bee hive :-D * Vege garden & fruit orchard full of goodies #liveofftheland MONTHLY EXPENSES Power & Gas $70-80 Fiber Unlimited Internet $20 INTERESTED? We're looking for a fun & sociable flatmate to come and join the whanau. No room hermits please. If you're interested in the room, please email your FULL NAME (link to your facebook profile if you have one, we want to check for flatmate compatibility before arranging viewings), what you do for WORK and just a little bit about yourself. Thanks :-) Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $150/week I am a no resident 48years old with a small daughter More Details
  • $100/week 4 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Fully booked until 7th of feb and then i have a bed in a dorm of five beds for $100 a week , your own room for $150 or $190 for a couple ,.... Five minutes drive south of Wakefield. Old fashioned farmhouse (gables) on 70 acres of farmland. Sits atop a hill with views out to Tasman Bay. House also runs as a backpackers through the summer season. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $120/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Location: Bishopdale Christchurch City Canterbury Available: from 24/1/2018 Description: 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny Fully Furnished Room. 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom situated in a quiet community. Sunny North Facing Bedroom with garden view. Sunny lounge with heatpump Good sized kitchen/dining room Separate toilet/bathroom Lovely courtyard and garden area Off street parking available Close to local shopping area and transport Fully furnished $120 per week for a single person + expenses: - power - internet 1week in advance + 2weeks bond Buy your own food. Walking distance to all amenities. Smokers OK but outside No pets Mature and Polite person only Looking for short term or long-term flatmate. Furnishings: Duchess, large king single, Bed, Built in wardrobe. Washing Machine, Fridge/Fre­ezer, Microwave In the area: Bishopdale Shopping Centre, Northlands Mall, all in walking distance. Dairy and Bus Stop at the gate Parking: OFF STREET PARKING Available Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. 1 existing flatmate. Quiet, Clean and Tidy Friendly male Ideal flatmate: Mature, Quiet and Tidy Female flatmate No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for 1 flatmate to join us in our new 4 bedroom home. Both rooms are warm, sunny and come with panel heaters and built-in wardrobes. Rent is $180+$30 expenses per week. This covers power & gas, unlimited fibre internet & wheelie bin. We take turns buying communal supplies like toilet paper and washing powder. Photos 2 & 3 are bedroom 1, photos 4 & 5 are bedroom 2 (taken). The house is fully furnished (just bring furniture for your room) and has open living areas and easy indoor-outdoor flow onto the deck, perfect for BBQs. This modern home comes with a heat pump, double garage & rumpus room (plus a table tennis table), a big backyard and a deck. We enjoy socialising and sharing the odd cold one but would also appreciate having independent flatmates. We have a ginger cat called Philip. A bond of 3 weeks rent and 2 weeks rent in advance will be required. Please send us a bit of information about yourself - age, occupation, interests and any questions. Move in date is flexible. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. looking for a flatmate to join me in renting a tidy house out the north end of oamaru. im a full time working 19 year old. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020