House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Prestonville,Invercargill,Southland,NZ
House For You Southland Invercargill Prestonville Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Prestonville,Invercargill,Southland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Prestonville,Invercargill
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Prestonville, Invercargill, Southland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Prestonville,Southland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Prestonville contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Prestonville,Invercargill for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Prestonville rooms, flats, houses or other Prestonville properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Prestonville now!
Where is Prestonville, Invercargill, NZ?
Prestonville is a suburb of district Invercargill in region Southland in New Zealand. Rooms of Prestonville located in Southland is the first image below, while houses of Prestonville located in Invercargill is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room for one person. Clean, carpeted and quiet. $160 + $30 expenses including room rent, power, water, internet. Furnished with single bed, bed clothes and desk if wanted (Different to the furniture shown in photo two). Large house with a fully equipped kitchen, dinning room/lounge, and sunny deck. Gardens and trees around house. Quick walk to Avondale train station and buses to city. Near Avondale Markets, Supermarkets, and Unitech. We're looking for someone who's friendly and tidy. Working or studying fine. Please write to us and describe a bit about yourself for a quick response. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $198/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We've been here 2 years & love our home - we have private access to a park & a secluded garden, large kitchen & 2 living rooms and a dining room. bedroom is fairly generous double with built in double wardrobe. 2 main large bathrooms, you'll share with Mike & Dane. HRV installed so house is dry & comfortable. easy commute to CBD, off Dominion & Mount Eden roads. We like to hang out for the odd beer and Netflix & often play frisbee in the park. our home is our sanctuary so we like to keep it drama free and clean. Expenses approx 25 per week, move in cost is 400 Bond & 1 week rent in advance Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $230/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom house on Woodlands Crescent with one bathroom including shower and bath, plus extra toilet and basin downstairs. Lounge has a heat pump. 1 Large sunny room with double wardrobe available, access to the main bathroom directly from the room. House has a large living area and a deck outside to enjoy the warm weather! It also has a double garage with space for a 3rd car parked off-street. Rent is exclusive of expenses. Room will be available from January 8th No pets allowed sorry. Available for viewing. No pets. More Details
  • $185/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Hey guys, I am a 27 year old female (home owner) and work a roster and rotating shift in Wellington and also will be studying part time when home. Therefore looking for someone that is quiet, clean and considerate. The cost included unlimited internet and rent. Power will be divided by 2 at end of each month. Let me know if keen to view and let me know a little about yourself. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $260/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The property is of about 2 acres Set on the waters edge facing towards the city. An awesome environment with only one neighbour in view. Current tenant has been here for over 5years. All day sun. Great views. An average size double room that also includes the use of a single room for perhaps an office. Must appreciate a cruisy lifestyle and someone that does not have to many crew following. Thanks. If you are into water sports or fishing its a great spot aswell. Must be Cat friendly! Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $100/week Male 1 year in new zealand working at transmission gully More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Flatmate wanted for Kaiapoi home, close to all amenities. Ideally suited to people who are easy to get along with or possibly a quiet couple. Not a party house but a quite, tranquil and cool home in the summer and warm in the winter. Very large rooms with heaps of storage. Looking for quiet, respectful, clean and tidy person who pays rent on time... Is this you? The inside of the house is smoke free but smoking is permitted outside. INCLUDED IS UNLIMITED FIBRE INTERNET. House is cool during the Summer months and heating is via a pellet fire for those long winter nights. Rent is $155pw with a small amount for expenses, which includes power, phone, unlimited fibre internet, loo paper and detergent.. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $285/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 4 bathrooms. Hi Guys, We have a room to rent in a modern townhouse, located just 5 minutes walk from Mt. Eden village. House is split over 3 floors. Ground floor has a garage (fits 2 cars) and en suite bedroom. First floor has a large open plan kitchen/living room, balcony and bathroom and on the top floor 3 bedrooms(1 en suite) and a large bathroom. The large bright room is located on the top floor. Has great windows and a built in wardrobe. Rent is $284 a week and bills are about $20 The bond is 3 weeks rent and 1st weeks rent paid in advance prior to moving in. We are looking for a friendly addition to our house. We're a busy household full of professionals but a sociable bunch who hang out in the evenings. We are unfortunately limited to a maximum number of tenants so no couples, sorry. If you are interested, please text Patrick 027 5830757. Tell us a bit about yourself and when you would like to move in. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week My wife and I are looking for a great flat mate who likes to live a homely life and great cooking, always feed well we all put in and fridge is everyone’s, great out doorsBBQ gardens and more we have no kids and are open to great fun going people call for chat More Details
  • $260/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Top half of an old villa that has been reno'd, close to CBD. 5 mins walk to Cuba 10 to Lambton Quay. Good size rooms and lounge (with a nice view). Decent kitchen and bathroom. 100Mb Fibre. Smoking outside only. No parties - it's in the lease but few people over for dinner / drinks is fine. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020