House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Puketapu,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Puketapu Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Puketapu,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Puketapu,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Puketapu, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Puketapu,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Puketapu contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Puketapu,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Puketapu rooms, flats, houses or other Puketapu properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Puketapu now!
Where is Puketapu, Hastings, NZ?
Puketapu is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Puketapu located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Puketapu located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $180/week 2 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Sunny unit in Epsom/Mt Eden. Room is 2.2 x 3.2 sqm, has built in wardrobe, easily fits double bed, drawers. Walkway up the mountain across the road, short walk to Mt Eden village, close access to motorway. Unlimited fibre internet. Bills are $10 per week each for wifi and around $10 per week each for power (goes up in winter with heating). No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week * Single guest - $150.00 per week in advance/1 month in advance * Couple - $200 per week/1 month in advance Short term arrangements are preferred but I'm willing to consider Monday to Friday boarders also - for a reduced board. Additional costs: I employ a cleaner who cleans all shared spaces. The cost is $10 singles/$20 couples per week. The only additional costs will be the purchase of your food, toiletries and personal items. I'll provide coffee, tea, sugar and basic condiments. Parking: Free parking on the street for vehicles Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Also advertised on Trade Me. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available in the mount! Looking for a long-term room mate to join two others in chilled home environment. Must be working full time and have some flatmate courtesy. 25+ The house is unfurnished but I have some basics, it will be a working progress for a few weeks. Room is unfurnished I will provide basics but you would be free to set it up as you like within reason ?? No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I've two rooms available to rent Price includes WiFi and power. you just take care of your own food. Professional non smoker preferred Room is unfurnished No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Lovely home in Woodend looking for responsible lady to share house. Own very large room. Prefer long-term No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Please EMAIL ME a bit about yourself, and I will get back to you. 5 bedroom sunny house (one is my office) - one room available. Very close to Hobsonville Point, Westgate, Norwest. Nice quiet neighbourhood, very close to parks, shopping centres, movie theatres & restaurants. Right-of-way property so plenty of off-street parking - no garaging - NO ROOM FOR STORAGE, sorry. One x King Single bedroom currently available, currently furnished. Share of main bathroom & separate toilet (flatmates' responsibility to keep clean). Two lounges. No parties - no drugs. Expenses to be shared equally - electricity, gas, water, unlimited internet, etc - or set fee if you wish (usually works out to be $30-$40 per week average). Does not include food, but this is also negotiable as I always seem to be at the supermarket! I often work from home, but tend to keep myself busy socially. Bus stop is 5 mins up the road. Smoking is allowed outside only. No pets, no children. Must be trustworthy, honest, clean & reliable. Working (or full-time student ok, so long as you pay weekly and are independent.) Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $180/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Lovely quiet warm modern tidy house in a quiet cul de sac. Off street parking, unlimited internet, netflix. Power included, unfurnished room. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $210/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. I have a double room available from end of January 2018. $210 per week excluding expenses and 2x weeks bond. I am looking for a flatmate who is single, professional, honest, friendly, reliable, tidy. Male or Female. It is a near new really nice townhouse in Miramar. I also have a single coming up available August 2018 Single room rent is 175 p/week and 3 weeks bond. The room has a single wardrobe, and is carpeted. The room does fits a double bed. All bills and expenses are shared between flatmates. We have unlimited broadband Bottom level has a fully furnished kitchen, second toilet, and open plan living with ranch slider. Upstairs has two double bedrooms and a single room. A shower, bath and toilet. Please call me or , text/email to arrange the time for viewing if interested No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Two room living space available : currently being used as a living/ bedroom combination for your personal use. House is a two storey, large living, modern home with two bathrooms. smoking OK but outside only the two room living space is a weekly amount of $160 plus $40 for the kitty which pays for power, phone, rubbish, gas, water, unlimited internet. Total being $200 per week. Bond required of two weeks rent plus two weeks rent to be paid in advance. Food not included Some furnishings available Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $165/week 6 or more bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Newly renovated house in the heart of Birkdale. This house offers 7 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms - both of which have separate toilets and showers. There are 2 large lounges also. The house is fully furnished - you will just need your own bedroom furniture. Ground floor Room 1 - $180 (rented) Room 2 - $180 (rented) Room 3 - $95 (rented) Level 1 Room 1 - $165 (AVAILABLE) Room 2 - $190 (rented) Room 3 - $180 (rented) Room 4 - $170 (rented) Plenty of off-street car parking. Large shed offers room for any storage worries you may have. Bills are $35 per person - which includes unlimited internet, cleaning products, sky tv, electricity, water etc There are a great bunch of friendly flatmates here. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020