House For You

Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Queenstown,Central Otago Lakes District,New Zealand
Owner List your House For Rent or For Sale
Buyer Search or Make Free Buy Request
HouseForYou Central Otago / Lakes District Queenstown Room for Rent,Flatmates Wanted in Queenstown,Central Otago Lakes District,New Zealand
Rooms for Rent in Queenstown,Central Otago / Lakes District
  • Queenstown,Frankton $250/week
  • Frankton, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Queen bed in the room
  • 3 existing flatmates. We are all local and working in the tourism industry with day jobs. Want the flatmates Someone clean and tidy. More Details
  • Queenstown,Frankton $155/week
  • Frankton, 5 bedrooms with furnishings TV, Netflix, Fast Internet, all furnishings & equipment, heat pump, washing machine & dryer.
  • 8 existing flatmates. Mature super friendly flatmates of many nationalit­ies. Come join our NZ family. Want the flatmates Mature, easy going, clean and tidy. More Details
  • Queenstown,Lower Shotover $255/week
  • Lower Shotover, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished apart from Linen
  • 6 existing flatmates. All kiwi and english. Super cool. In mid to late 20s. Looking for people in similar age bracket. Want the flatmates Chilled,clean,happy to live & socialise with others in house.Mid-late 20s. More Details
  • Queenstown,Frankton $350/week
  • Frankton, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished.
  • 8 existing flatmates. Mixture of 23+ years from all over the world. Want the flatmates Someone considerat­e. More Details
  • Queenstown,Frankton $192/week
  • Frankton, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge/Fre­ezer , Dishwasher­, Microwave, Over, etc. Big corner couch ,T.V Netflix,
  • 2 existing flatmates. One Male (25) and One Female (25), Fun Easy going, Clean and tidy, Respectful . Want the flatmates Like minded, Similar age, Clean and tidy, Can cook , part of the squad.. More Details
  • Queenstown,Frankton $230/week
  • Frankton, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings rooms are furnished with bed, bedding, tv, fridge, jug and toaster
  • 8 existing flatmates. We are a large spreadout complex with 33 rooms so we have about 40 tenants of all nationalit­ies Want the flatmates we are a workers accommodat­ion complex so you need to be considerat­e More Details
  • Queenstown,Lower Shotover $150/week
  • Broadfield, 3 bedrooms with furnishings (Furniture­, free internet and electric are available)­.
  • 1 existing flatmate. we have ONE flatmate, He is student. Want the flatmates Welcome a nice and quite flatmate. and no ANIMAL PRODUCT Cooking AT HOME. More Details
  • Queenstown,Lower Shotover $320/week
  • Lower Shotover, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished, but you will need to provide your own linen, toliet paper etc.
  • 2 existing flatmates. To be advised Want the flatmates Looking for quiet working couples or singles. More Details
  • Queenstown,Lower Shotover $380/week
  • Lower Shotover, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully Furnished.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Friendly, clean and tidy. Want the flatmates house -proud, clean and tidy More Details
  • Make a Flat Rental Request FREE
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Queenstown,Central Otago / Lakes District,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you failed to rent a room without a reference? Now you can Make a Flat Rental Request FREE! Let the landlords or flatmates in Queenstown contact you instead!! What you need to do is make a flat rental request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Queenstown,Central Otago / Lakes District for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Queenstown rooms, flats, houses or other Queenstown properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Flat for Rent in Queenstown today!
Where is Queenstown,Central Otago / Lakes District?
Queenstown is a district in region Central Otago / Lakes District in New Zealand. Rooms of Queenstown located in NZ is the first image below, while houses of Queenstown located in Central Otago / Lakes District is the second image below.
  • Flatmates Wanted
  • $140/week 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms. Selling two rooms: Double bedroom for $130pw (with built in wardrobe) Single bedroom for $100pw Power and Internet extra. It is a single story unit, on a quiet street. It gets plenty of sunshine. It has been recently renovated, with new carpet/vinyl, new bathrooms (2 toilets and one shower), and newly painted walls. Bond will be $300. fixed term 1 year. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Quiet back section on the on the edge of the park. Very sunmy and private. There is parking area for you as well. The garden is well set up and plenty of room here to have your own space. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $187/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We’re looking for someone to fill a sunny, medium-sized room in our home in Karori. The house is huge, has amazing views and is warm and dry. There is a smallish courtyard and raised gardens if you wanted to grow a few veggies. Parking is available on the street. The room has a double wardrobe and a panel heater. We are a 5-minute walk to Karori Shops and the bus stop. Wright’s Hill walkway is at the end of the driveway, 5 minutes to the park and a 15-minute drive to Makara Beach or the CBD. Must love dogs as we have a Pug and a Chihuahua. They are both friendly/super affectionate and practically run the place. Occasionally we may ask you to feed them if we’re away for the weekend. A bit about us: Three females—one theatre/media student aged 20; a couple aged 31 and 27, studying publishing and working in marketing respectively. In our spare time we like to cook, go to gigs, read, play instruments, draw and paint—anything creative really—and/or watch Netflix and spin a yarn or two. Our ideal flatmate will need to be LGBTQI* friendly. Must know how to drive a vacuum and ideally have similar interests to us. We are looking for someone in their late 20s–early 30s. We know the flat market is pretty tight and we’re looking for someone who will share the same culture/values as us, so if you’re interested please flick me a text with a bit of info about yourself and we can organise a viewing if we think you’d be a good fit. Specs: Rent: $187 per week paid fortnightly Expenses: (broadband, rubbish, electricity) $18 per week. Move in costs: Bond $660 Rent and expenses in advance: $410 Total: $1,070 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $370/week 3 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. House share situation - Large Master Bedroom with large walk in wardrobe and lovely big ensuite available now in large two storey American Colonial home. Looking for working couple or single person, mature, must be very clean and tidy - If you are OCD with cleaning then thats great. No parties,smokers,pets, or children sorry. And sorry but no sleepovers by others. Move in straight away, $370 per week includes power,water and wifi. . Large Grounds are maintained - home is fully fenced and gated so very secure. New Shopping centre down the road.Lakes close. So really you dont have to do anything other than be clean and tidy - no lawns to mow - just relax in a beautiful setting. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. YOU WANT LIVING INSIDE THE NATURAL NEW ZEALAND Harvest your own fruit ,have the NZ Wild as a neighbours in a peacefully Pakuranga town. House is warm, HRV system installed. Rent included water,internet unlimited Ultra Fast Broadband ,garden maintenance ,product cleaning and paper toilet. Furnished big bedroom. Fully carpeted. With own wardrobe cabinet and mirror door and the all the furniture you see in this pic,you don't need too much for move in. Walking distance from Pakuranga Plaza, The Warehouse. 5 minute drive to Botany Town Center or Sylvia park and other shops. $180 pw + 50 % of monthly power( around NZ$ 50 to 60 or less) Move in cost: 2 week deposit bond +1 week in advance Contact 02102776408 [email protected] No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $120/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House in Taradale Road, private & secure with off street parking, 1X double room available for single person $120 plus expenses (approx. $30) 1X large room available for single person $140 plus expenses (approx. $30) Expenses cover internet and power per week, must buy own food. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $170/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Looking for a cosy room in Wellington, right next to the harbour, inspiring neighbours, a kind community of people, stellar views and a relaxing atmosphere? A great place to work or relax, use as a base to explore the city or hang out and meet like minded people? We have single and double rooms available in a cool and quirky lodge in Shelly Bay (near to The Chocolate Fish Cafe) . There's also a huge commercial style kitchen and a large yet cosy lounge and a lovely outdoor area. We can offer a peaceful, relaxing place to live in Wellington’s coolest arty enclave. Come and enjoy all that this incredible area has to offer. There are amazing views of the city, late sunshine, plenty of walking and cycling tracks around the area, fantastic neighbours - an art gallery and superb licensed cafe to name but a few! Safe swimming / kayaking / paddleboarding in the harbour across the road. We also have on-site parking. The lodge has heatpumps/heating throughout and is nice and cosy whatever the weather :) PLUS we also have a pool table ;) We're just an 8 minute drive to the airport, 15 minute drive to the city alongside one of the most beautiful coastlines in Wellington. Ideally you'll be easy going, open, honest, reliable, kind, and friendly. Room prices start from $170 per week and include a built-in wardrobe plus a bed if required. Price also includes power. Showers are nice and hot and powerful The commercial sized washing and drying machines are $3 per cycle. Internet is $4 per person per wekk If you would like to arrange a viewing or have any further questions please contact us via TradeMe telling us a little bit about yourself; Your name, age, your interests etc. PLEASE NOTE: The photo of the bedroom is just to give you an idea of what it could look like - The room only includes a bed and wardrobe Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Just relisted. unlimited internet, power, plus healthy food all included $190 p.wk. warm furnished room with comfy bed, Also a tv connection in your room. All necessary facilities are here. Pay weekly in advance. Please email or text your name, occupation & a little about yourself. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 separate flat consisting 2 bedroom and a bathroom each. One common kitchen. Centrally located sunny area in glenfield. Rent includes water, electricity and internet. Fully fenced property with a huge backyard.Fully insulated and fairly new flat.Bus stop opposite the property available every 10 minutes. Close to glenfield mall,Gym and other shops. Two double room available. Fully furnished.ideal for two people to share. rent will be $160 per person. will require two weeks bond and rent to be paid in advance every week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. warm clean new home close to all amenities, double room with own bathroom access, professional female preferred, will be sharing with a full time working lady with high school daughter. I have a small dog and 2 cats, rent includes unlimited wifi and 1/3 towards power, food extra. we would love someone that fits in with us, that is clean, tidy and has a life. can be fully furnished if required. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details