House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Queenwood,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
House For You Waikato Hamilton Queenwood Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Queenwood,Hamilton,Waikato,NZ
Flats for Rent in Queenwood,Hamilton
  • Hamilton,Queenwood $160/week
  • Queenwood, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished, fibre broadband wifi.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Older academic couple, young at heart. Want the flatmates Profession­al person, tidy. Easy going. More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Queenwood,Waikato,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Queenwood contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Queenwood,Hamilton for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Queenwood rooms, flats, houses or other Queenwood properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Queenwood now!
Where is Queenwood, Hamilton, NZ?
Queenwood is a suburb of district Hamilton in region Waikato in New Zealand. Rooms of Queenwood located in Waikato is the first image below, while houses of Queenwood located in Hamilton is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $160/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny room big enough with small tidy garden and vegetable filed. No Letting Fee Each room can also has it's own lock and key for privacy. Try a new lifestyle. Live independently, with no hassles over splitting bills with flatmates. There is also a kitchen, dining area, lounge and laundry that are common areas. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. I have a double bedroom to let for a suitable person. This is a nice bedroom in a 3 bedroom 2.5 bathroom house in Mairangi Bay(East Coast Road near the Sunset Rd and Constellation Drive) and no other flatmates apart from me(female owner). At this stage, I would like to have some trial period to see whether this is for me or not(I never had a flatmate before). So short term only for a start, say a couple of months fixed term and see how it goes? A lovely home in highly desirable, quiet and safe neighbourhood of North Shore, Auckland. The house has stunning sea view, new carpet and all the modern furniture. All flash whitewares and kitchen appliances including a double door fridge/freezer with icemaker, a 4 slices toaster, a blender, a shaker, a capsule coffee machine and another automatic espresso machine to name a few.. The family bathroom and a separate toilet is on the ground floor off the living area and it will be pretty much your own, especially at night because I use en-suit bathroom upstairs most of time. Walking distance to the doctors, gym, shops and the beach. Bus stop a few metres away and the Pupuke Golf course too. A friendly lady, the owner of the house is the only occupant of the 3 bedroom property. The price is for one person and I am open to have a couple. Unlimited internet included, but the power and water to be shared. Mairangi Bay is one of the most sought-after areas in ever popular North Shore, Auckland. There is no parking on the site, but ample on-street parking nearby Galaxy Drive and/or East Coast Road. The bus stop is just a few metres away and a major bus station(Constellation) is nearby too. Easy motorway access both for State Highway 1 and 18. The gorgeous Pupuke Golf Course is just a stone's throw away. It could be the Golfers' heaven to stay here. Strictly no smokers, no pet please. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. The house is set in semi rural surroundings, in the heart of the community of Tai Tapu. We have 2 large double rooms available which are fully furnished . Overseas guest welcome for short term stays House is set on 2000sq metre, quiet secluded section... We are approx 5 mins by car or 15 mins by bike, to Lincoln Uni and surrounding Crown research institutes,and approx 20-30 mins from Christchurch city centre, Canterbury University and Chch Polytech. Close to the cafes around our district - some are walking distance - there is now also a bit of retail therapy in the village plus lots of opportunity to go walking, biking, or just enjoy the local café culture - Lots of hiking,biking and walking trails, in the vicinity, including the Banks peninsula cycle rail trail. Ideally the flatmates would need to be independent and mobile, as we do not have a city bus service, but this is accessible via either Lincoln township or Halswell. Cost share of power phone and internet.sky tv, 3rd option also for a small single room - inquire on this room if you to save some money- fully furnished - No smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. 2 brm flat on Onehunga mall road located in very central part of Onehunga.The place is fully furnished in a fantastic location - 5-10 min walk to Onehunga shops including Dressmart. 5 min walk to bus stops/ main stations and train stations. The room available is a sunny, clean bedroom with a built in wardrobe. The rent includes all costs but if power bill goes up outrageously we will talk about it in civilized and fair way and I might ask to pay the extra. The move in costs are 2 weeks rent in advance(bond) and you pay rent for the week ahead Rent then just paid weekly after that. Miscellaneous expenses like toilet paper, hand wash… etc are shared so I am happy to buy and you give me what is owed. I expect and want to share the chores I like my place tidy. So we must take turns on who does what. I might ask reference from previous landlords. I have a cat so if you are allergic not a place for you. No live-in couples or students please! More Details
  • $300/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1) Beautiful main bedroom is 4mx3.8m and 2.4m high. Has divider (if wanted) and dressor. Windows insulated and nice and warm with veiw of back, side and front. $300pw 2) Second large bed room for rent is 3mx2.8 and again 2.4m high. Single dressor and nice veiw of the back of the house. $200pw 3 bed room, 1 bathroom, 1 Laundry room with whiteware provided stand alone 609m2 house walking distance to old Papatoetoe. Not subdivided! Covered garage/room/mancave. Built in 1973 with 11 months of restoration. Warm safe large furnished renovated house in Papatoetoe with 2 rooms available on a large plot with good Feng shui with back to the “hill” of hillside road. Large shade house with tastfull garden front and back with large veggie garden. Wisteria growing on the front staircase and Silverbeat and all sorts of veggies growing like mad in the back. No need to worry about mowing and gardening. Dinner will be made (if wanted) Tuesday and Thursdays. Ultrafast Unlimited Fiber WiFi, Water and power can be included. Furnished livingroom with full whiteware. 2 fridgerators. Great large kitchen that is easy to work on and clean. Laundry room with washer/dryer and large refrigerator provided. Brand new underfloor and cealing insulation and Daikin Inverter FTXM35 heat pump that has made a world of diffrence in the house.. >10K spent on security - you receve a text message if it goes off and tells you where it was triggered in the house as well and Live CCTV from three cameras via Hik-Connect app. >$20K spent at Bunnings and countless hours restoring, painting, guttering and upgrades. Hot water, Curtins, Storage upstaies and plenty under the house. Pets alowed (however never had prior) with full fenced in section out back. Smokers alowed outside however never had prior. Price and term by negotiation. Available for veiw anytime and will be avaliable from 11/12/2017. Move in cost would be three weeks rent as bond and one weeks rent in advance, letting fee equaling one weeks rent plus GST. Pets and smokers OK. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 existing flatmates (1 female and 2 males) and a cat, searching for a flatmate to occupy a spacious upstairs bedroom. 4 Bedroom, 2 1/2 bath house, fully furnished so just need to fill the room, will easily fit the biggest bed you can buy plus a desk or workspace. The house is nicely nestled down a right of way in Oakley Creek, the serenity level is pretty high, with an easy walk to Unitec, or up to Great North Rd for public transport. Driving is 10 mins to town in good traffic. Gas cooking/water/heating, bills are split each month, unlimited VDSL also split each month. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room Available for 2 People Couple or Student Nice Sunny deck, big lawn at the back Plenty of Off Street Parking and Carport Currently 2 flatmates both working from early to late. Very chill and relaxed. Quiet but don't mind guests and people staying. Very Close to Pak n Save, Mt Albert Shops and bus stop that connects to CBD Walking distance to Unitec and AIS Rent includes all expenses Bond = 2 weeks rent = $600 Available from 21 January. Flatmates are living at present so viewing by appointment only and the photos are not updated but will give you an idea. More Details
  • $195/week 1 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We have a room in a well established boarding house for rent. Easy going and friendly with live in manager. Just pay your rent each week and you will receive the following. - Tidy furnished room - Unlimited Wireless Internet - Shared living room, kitchen and bathrooms - All Power and local phone calling ** Please text Toby on 022 6357957 to arrange a viewing ** No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 years new house, 4 bedroom with 2 bathroom. Fully furnished, include Bed, study table, chair, fridge, washing machine, heat pump, TV. The rent is $150 include unlimited wifi, share the power bill. Nice and quiet street, plenty of off street parking. 1minute walk to bus stop, 5 minutes driving to Hornby mall and 10 minutes driving to Lincoln University. We are looking for a full time employee or student flatmate, friendly, tidy and quiet, pay the rent on time. Please txt me for viewing room, not able to pick phone at day time. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Please mention reference columbia $200 PER WEEK room available. INCLUDES ONLY WATER AND POWER BILLS WHOLE BUILDING IS WIFI SO CAN BUY INTERNET THROUGH RECEPTION MOVE IN COST INCLUDES: 4 WEEKS RENT AS BOND LETTING FEE IS ONE WEEK RENT PLUS GST AND FIRST WEEK'S RENT 15 Whitaker Pl, so central to everything. This is actually a three bedroom apartment providing excellent student accommodation to students. Very close to university, Queen st.,bus stops, restaurants and cafe. ** To arrange viewings please TEXT Nancy on 0220166880. No calls after 6PM Please No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020