House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ramarama,Franklin,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Franklin Ramarama Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ramarama,Franklin,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ramarama,Franklin
  • Franklin,Ramarama $220/week
  • Ramarama, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge, dishwasher­, 8.5kg washing machine, dryer, coffee machine, 2 x TVs, Netflix, Gas fire, Alarm
  • 2 existing flatmates. 27 and 28 year old husband and wife, in full-time work. Want the flatmates aged 25-35, friendly, tidy and considerat­e. More Details
  • Franklin,Ramarama $220/week
  • Papamoa Beach, 1 bedroom with furnishings Wifi,TV, washing machine, fridge, dishwasher­. The house is fully furnished with all modern modcons.
  • 1 existing flatmate. Reside with owner only, being a middle aged independen­t woman who is sporty and enjoys traveling. Want the flatmates Independen­t, social, clean, profession­al, tidy and considerat­e. More Details
  • Franklin,Ramarama $200/week
  • Ramarama, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Room can be furnished or empty.
  • 1 existing flatmate. 1x owner living onsite, young female profession­al. Want the flatmates Under 35 & working. Prefer social & animal savvy More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ramarama,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ramarama contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ramarama,Franklin for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ramarama rooms, flats, houses or other Ramarama properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ramarama now!
Where is Ramarama, Franklin, NZ?
Ramarama is a suburb of district Franklin in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Ramarama located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Ramarama located in Franklin is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $240/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Working flat mate wanted for lovely sunny home on Papamoa Beach Road, 1 minute from beach. Location towards Mt Maunganui end of Papamoa :) Furnished double room with queen bed, drawers and built in robe. You have your own toilet but need to share bathroom. $240/week for rent which includes power. Food is not included. No pets or couples please. Parking is safe and secure so if you have tools, or just need peace of mind, then it’s perfect! Ideal flat mate is respectful, mature, working full time and sociable but this is not a party house. Please send me a text or call and let me know a little bit about yourself - thanks No pets. More Details
  • $125/week 1 bedroom unit with 1 bathroom. Hi Large Studio room (bed/lounge) in ex hall with shared bathroom and kitchen up to 4 others. No animals, no smaoking inside . carparking on site . Price includes reasonable power , water and internet use. Need some oen considerate of others and not noisey please. Phone Jerry or email me and Jerry will contact you please No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $170/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Sunny. Double glazed. Fire. Heat pump. Newly renovated and mostly furnished.off street parking. Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $160/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rent of $160 includes expenses Available now House with 5 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. Close to Sunset Rd and Glenfield Rd intersection. Friendly easy-going family. 1 Room available. Room is furnished. Text mobile any time. Best time to ring landline, ask questions or look at the room is after 5. No pets or smokers, No couples. Rent is payable 2 weeks in advance every 2 weeks. Once we agree to let you have the room, a deposit of $320 (two weeks) is required to secure it. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Older Flatmate sought for Quiet and sunny 2 level 3-bedroom home with off street parking at the end of a cul-de-sac. Open plan living areas, sunny deck, nice garden and a very private setting. The room available is the master bedroom with large wardrobe and private ensuite. Can be furnished or unfurnished. $270 per week plus $40 per week for shared expenses (phone, power, internet, rubbish, water and gas). Your only additional cost is food. Ideal Flatmate: An older male or female working full time, over 40, drug free, drama free, clean, tidy thoughtful and considerate. If you’re interested, please drop me an email or text and tell me a bit about yourself. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. It is 2 bedroom and 1 bathrooms apartment. It has a very comfortable double bedroom. It is fully furnished include queensize bed, desk and chair. It is very sunny and handy location. It has a lounge and separate kitchen. It share with 1 professional. It has fast internet No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $90/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. clean house located in the center of town share for 4 people 90$ per week share for 2 people 100$ per week sleep out 100$ for 1 person or 150$ for couple No pets. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 room available in sunny 3 bedroom home. Located close to the nawton mall which has a countdown, pharmacy, supermarket, cafe, bakery and pub; a 5min drive to the base and Wintec,and a short walk to a bus stop. Double room with double wardrobe. The house is fully furnished, can supply bedroom furniture & bed if required for $180 per week. Has a large private back yard, sunny rear decking. Weekly expences are approx $35, buy own food. 1 weeks rent in advance is required. Would prefer someone working full time Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $185/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Double room available. House is fully furnished, bedroom is unfurnished. Built in wardrobe. Double room $185 per week + bills (approx $25 p/w) Couples $250 per week room rent + $25 bills each. Also a single room available for the right person. This room is furnished with draws, king single bed and a built in wardrobe. $150 per week + bills Everything in the house is brand new, this is also our first home. We are wanting someone who likes a weekend BBQ but also respects our new house and furniture. 3 bedrooms and 1 shared bathroom upstairs. Living room, kitchen, 1 toilet and a sunny deck downstairs. 3 weeks bond and 1 week rent in advance. VIEWING - please text me if you're interested with some information about yourself and I'll send you the address. Friday 26th Jan 7pm- 8pm Saturday 27th Jan 10am - 11am Call or text Emma (phone number below) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hello! We are looking for a flatmate to move into our home with us. There are currently 3 flatmates, 2 girls and 1 boy all in our early 20s. We all work full-time and would prefer to find someone who works full-time also. Someone in their 20s would be ideal. Price is $175 plus $25 expenses We are wanting to find someone who likes being sociable and having a few drinks after work on a Friday afternoon as we would consider our flat as quite sociable. We aren't a party house however, as we live in a family-orientated neighbourhood. Rent is $220 including expenses. We have fibre unlimited internet. The house is fully furnished, all you would need is your bedroom furniture! There is parking available on the road however there is 1 car space in the garage if needed (can be used to store some of your belongings if you need). The room is a double with a double wardrobe. Move in costs would be 3 weeks rent and 1 weeks rent in advance. Please feel free to send me a txt if you're interested to come and view the room. No pets. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020