House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Rarangi,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Rarangi Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Rarangi,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Rarangi,Marlborough
  • Marlborough,Rarangi $200/week
  • Rarangi, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Negotiable
  • 1 existing flatmate. Just myself owner. I will be living in a self contained sleep out. Plenty of privacy and space Want the flatmates Mature working retired Clean and tidy willing to do their fair share More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Rarangi,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Rarangi contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Rarangi,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Rarangi rooms, flats, houses or other Rarangi properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Rarangi now!
Where is Rarangi, Marlborough, NZ?
Rarangi is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Rarangi located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Rarangi located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $280/week 6 or more bedroom apartment with 6 or more bathrooms. City center, some rooms are with private bathroom inside. full furniture, rent including power. WilFi More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Papamoa by the sea , double room close to beach and mall.Quiet ,friendly and pleasant,.furnished or not.would a single working person or couple .looking for over 25 yrs olds. mature and quiet..atmosphere.must be quiet .sense of humour good. Also have a double garage furnished to rent out to a couple.Looking for working couples.or single person. Sunny quiet house and area.nice garden. We have wireless internet and sky . satellite is in place..if you want to set up sky. $170 wk single or $200 week for 2 people, covers power, , net and water and buy own food. Working international travelers most welcome as well.Person must be working please.No parties. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $235/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We have just moved into this beautiful three bedroom house. We are looking for flatmates to share the space with. There are two rooms. Both are double bedrooms with individual wardrobes. One of the room's slightly bigger than the other. The rent for the two bedrooms is $235 & $210 inclusive of utilities. Available Immediately. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $330/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. This is a modern two bedroom, two bathroom apartment on the 4th Floor of the Madison Apartments on Symonds Street. This location is close to the CBD, Universities, K’Rd, Ponsonby, Mt Eden and New Market. It is also very handy to motorway on/off ramps. The building site is very secure and quite. This room comes with its own separate bathroom. The rent also includes one undercover carpark (tandem). The apartment is fully furnished including whiteware and fridge. You will need to bring your own bedroom furniture. Rent will be $380 for couples. All other expenses including unlimited internet and electricity will be shared. The apartment is to be shared with an easy going, mature and honest professional male. Ideal flatmate would be easy going, neat, professional or student who pays rent on time. Call/txt today to enquire or to arrange a viewing. This apartment will be available from 22 Jan onwards. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Board includes power, unlimited WiFi Buy own food 7km from city center Must be working or studying Would prefer mature female Sunny house Clean and tidy No care gardens Back section is lawn and is fenced and is private Dog is a friendly - border collie Small storage area in garage Quiet place to live X2 Bedrooms downstairs – that are occupied by my son X2 Bedrooms upstairs – one room occupied by myself X1 Sun room– half occupied by myself for hobbies and separated by a curtain for a boarder No pets. More Details
  • $130/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Rent includes power and unlimited ultra fast fibre. Must be okay living with pets as we have two dogs and a cat - so cannot have anymore animals. Smokers okay as long as you only smoke outside. We are willing to consider couples, however the price will have to be negotiated as rent is $130 per person. We are picky about who we choose, you must be in a stable relationship and at least one of you must work fulltime. Move in date is negotiable, the date signified is just the most ideal Must be okay with ongoing renovations and trades people occassionally coming and going No bond, no letting fee, and no rent in advance Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $245/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. ***MOVE IN SATURDAY 27 JANUARY*** We have a great room in a friendly house up for grabs in Kelburn. 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. The room is the top floor of a good sized house, consisting of a large double room, en-suite (shower & toilet), walk-in wardrobe, balcony looking out over the valley, and a good-sized storage cupboard. The downstairs of the house is where the other three bedrooms are. Communal areas are a large open plan kitchen and living room, leading out onto a deck, utility room, and bathroom. The kitchen comes with all kitchenware (contributions welcome though), as well as 4 hob gas oven, dishwasher, 2x fridge-freezers, as well as other misc kitchen & electrical goods. Utility room has a washer and tumble dryer. The house is well located, just a 5 minute walk to Kelburn Village (pub, shops, take-aways, cafes, etc...). 5 minutes in the other direction takes you to the top of the cable car. 10 minutes to Vic Uni, 15 minutes to Cuba Street, 20 minutes to Zealandia, 2 minutes to Botanical Gardens. There's a bus stop at the top of the road with regular busses to town as well. The house is in a coupon parking area (Mon-Fri 08:00-18:00), which can easily be arranged. Flatmates are a mix of 20-30 somethings, all friendly, but with our own social lives. An Irish gal and two New Zealand lads. All are gainfully employed. Rent is $245/week paid every week. Bills have been averaging around $80-$100/month each for utilities and internet. There is currently no landline or Sky. Bond is 4 weeks rent ($980) Text/call me any time ***Smokers OK, no pets or couples*** Parking: Coupon parking available Current flatmates: 3 existing flatmates. 2 males 1 female Ideal flatmate: 25 plus, tidy and responsible No pets. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. $180 includes power, fiber internet, lawns, general household items (soap, etc). We are a married couple looking for someone to fill a room in our home. We have a small house dog (Bichon) and a cat so no more pets, sorry. Room is a double with built in wardrobe. All house furniture provided, will just need bedroom furniture. Off street parking on a fully fenced section. Room size approx 3x3.5m No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $260/week 1 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. We are letting two of our self-contained guest apartment/rooms from Mondays to Thursday (4 nights) for $260. Suitable for out-of-towners or individuals who are working in Auckland and returning home for the weekends. Room 1 : Already booked Room 2 : Still available Each has its own private entry, lounge, bathroom and toilet. Fully furnished. We also supply tea and coffee facilities and a mini-bar fridge. It comes with UFB internet. No cooking facilities as there are many good dining and takeaway options around the area. Allocated off street parking right at the doorstep. Bus stops are walking distance. The apartment is below our main house in a peaceful and secure area. To view or inquire, please send a text message. Configuration: Room 1 : Queen size bed, shower and separate toilet, with lounge and breakfast area Room 2: Super King size bed, shower & toilet, small desk No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. $35 per week for power bill, internet and water One large room available with built-in wardrobe, very large deck and backyard, an old house but has a chilled comfortable feeling. We have one lovely friendly dog, and one soft cuddly cat Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020