House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Redvale,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Redvale Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Redvale,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Redvale,Rodney
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Redvale, Rodney, Auckland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Redvale,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Redvale contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Redvale,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Redvale rooms, flats, houses or other Redvale properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Redvale now!
Where is Redvale, Rodney, NZ?
Redvale is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Redvale located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Redvale located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $140/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. The room is furnished with a king single bed, bedside table, lamp, drawers, chair and a double warbdrobe. The decor is old but it's homely. There's a yard with plants and compost. Town is 15-20 minute walk from here. There is a Four Square and Gull just a 2 minute walk away. The Paetiki Shops (Bakery, takeaways, Supervalue, Civi Video, butchery) are about a 7 minute walk. Move in costs: A week in advance ($140.00) plus 2 weeks bond ($280.00) Expenses: Unlimited Boardband $42.50 /month each Power: $40-$100.00 /month each (depends on the season) No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. We are looking for two rooms to rent, we're an aunty and niece team. Ideal prices to be from 150 to 220 all inclusive. Aunty works full time during the day. Niece is a full time UoA student. Please contact asap if you have two rooms available. More Details
  • $180/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Amazing house in sockburn, off the main road with only 5 houses in the lane. Quiet, peaceful, beautiful home with lots of outdoor space, parking, double garage, ping pong arena and sky sports. Room has a built in wardrobe and furnished with a bed, draws and bedding if needed. Rent includes everything (all bills). 2 females, 2 males, a happy family wanting to add one more. We are pretty laid back and enjoy being social on the weekends. We are looking for people who are interested in at least a year. 2 of the existing housemates work days and 2 work evenings so a nice mix where the house is not too busy. 1 engish, 3 Irish, happy and flexibe. Please contact me (Amy) with any questions. The main bathroom is only used by one person in the house so will be shared with you and is opposite the bedroom. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 2 rooms available for rent, $160.00 singles $200.00 couples This is a lovely older style home with great views of Rangitoto. It is situated close to Maraetai shops only a 5 min walk away and 2 min drive to Beachlands. There is a nice outdoor area that is sheltered from the wind. This property is literally 1 min from the beach there's a giant lawn separating the beach from the house. There is the freedom here to build a vege garden. The rent is exclussive and doesn't include expenses like WIFI, power. Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Brand new executive home near drury township along great south road . avail January 15, feb 15 one double room fully furnished with built in wardrobe . Another one single room fully furnished both with tv wifi smart tv. fall inclusive power water, fibre internet . Bedroom have cable for tv for Freeview and Netflix. All matured full time professional accepts any age as flatmate. This is a no party house. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $237/week 3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Very spacious 3 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment on The Terrace overlooking the entrance to the city. This amazing apartment is fully furnished to a high standard. This apartment building also has use of a residents only swimming pool, gym and movie theater. Medium size furnished double room available (there are two of the same size so have pictured both for now). You would be sharing a bathroom with one other. The room is going to be around the $267 mark but we are planning on renting out the carpark and think this will reduce the rent by around $30 per person. Bills will be on top of this at roughly $20/25 per person. We are two guys from England/Belgium who have just signed a one year lease on this place looking for one more flatmate to take the third room and join us on the lease. We're moving in on the weekend of 17 Feb . We both enjoy sports and the odd beer, brunches/dining out as well as video games/board games/movies etc. Fairly chilled and independent but will probably do the occasionally tv night or flat dinner. We're looking for a professional, preferably female who is 27+ and has similar interests/wants from a flat. This being a tidy, easy environment to live with no dramas. We want someone who can commit to the full year and is happy to sign the lease, help with the bond and chip in 1/3 of the letting fee (roughly $320). If you're keen please let us know a bit about yourself (age/job/interests etc). Cheers No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $280/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. COUPLE WANTED Are you and your significant other looking for your new flat family? We’re available! We have one couples bedroom from the 24th February available. The weekly rent cost is $280 and weekly expense cost is $15 (expenses per person). The couples bedroom boasts plenty of natural light, one single and one double wardrobe with french doors which go straight out onto the sunny porch. You will have your own pantry, share the kitchen and lounge with two of our other fab flatties and the bathroom with one other. A bit about our home. We are located at the end of a friendly cul-de-sac away from our neighbours. We have all day sun on our front lawn, our lounge boasts views over the Manukau Harbour and we have off street parking for four cars - first in first served! We are a Kiwi flat of 3 girls and 1 guy in our mid 20’s all working full time in various jobs from plumbing to sales. We love each other’s company, often watching a movie together midweek or having Friday night sing offs. Please only apply if you: Are a couple looking for one room Can view the room within the next week Are aged in your 20’s (24 to 28 preferably) Working full time Looking for a long term flat Are social but have your own interests too Responsible, respectful and clean Looking forward to hearing from via Facebook private message or email! Monique Facebook (preferred): https://www.facebook.com/moniquealanaebert Email: maebert.me@gmail.com More Details
  • $450/week 4 bedroom townhouse with 4 bathrooms. This room has been taken - we have another bedroom with additional lounge/office available from the 10th Feb though! See this listing: https://www.trademe.co.nz/Browse/Listing.aspx?id=1 525557243 No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. House is 4 years old approx. and has a heatpump with double glazed windows and will be fully insulated. House stays warm all year round. Water runs on LPG gas bottles. House is unfurnished, space available for couches, dining table, etc. Rent includes fibre broadband (unlimited), gas bottles, power, weekly wheelie bin, lawns, cleaning products and toilet paper etc. Bond is $460 per person. Master bedroom and double bedroom available. Couple welcome to have the Master bedroom (NB with rent adjusted appropriately). Photos of both bedrooms have now been uploaded. Photos showing a room with weights is the double bedroom. Ideal flatmate would be someone who is easy going, clean and tidy, sociable, pays rent on time, willing to clean on a roster. Not a party flat but not opposed to a drink here and there. Look forward to hearing from you. Feel free to contact with some details about yourself and to arrange a time for viewing. Text during the day and happy to answer calls in the evening. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. I'm looking for a female border who is clean and tidy to live with myself and my teenage daughter. Rent per week includes power and unlimited internet but food is your responsibility. Room can be furnished or unfurnished also food can be included in board for an additional price. We are very close to a bus stop, supermarket etc. Room is available immediately. Please feel free to message me if you have any questions. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020