House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Regent,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
House For You Northland Whangarei Regent Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Regent,Whangarei,Northland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Regent,Whangarei
  • Whangarei,Regent $160/week
  • Regent, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings provided
  • 7 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates must be working, aged 25 - 50, quiet, respectful More Details
  • Whangarei,Regent $360/week
  • City Centre, 2 bedrooms with furnishings bed,whitew­are
  • 1 existing flatmate. Japanese girl Want the flatmates respectful and kind. More Details
  • Whangarei,Regent $160/week
  • Regent, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings provided
  • 7 existing flatmates. Want the flatmates must be working, aged 25 - 50, quiet, respectful More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Regent,Northland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Regent contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Regent
    • Northland, Whangarei Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, I am a solo mother,of a 17 year old daughter, we are very clean and quite,I live in Wellsford at this stage,but want to move up to Whangeri, with my... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Regent,Whangarei for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Regent rooms, flats, houses or other Regent properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Regent now!
Where is Regent, Whangarei, NZ?
Regent is a suburb of district Whangarei in region Northland in New Zealand. Rooms of Regent located in Northland is the first image below, while houses of Regent located in Whangarei is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. This is a 3 bedroom 1 bath house nestled in a quiet friendly community. House has a front lawn, backyard, covered back porch for relaxing I am an IT professional who lives by myself and renting it only for a short duration (2-6mo). Power, internet and water included. Room was furnished but took out the furniture since most people have their own. Mattress will be provided if needed. Rent for single: $220 (Deposit: $830) Rent for couple: $300 Deposit: $1230) Note: Two week notice. $30 cleaning fee will deducted when moving out. Pro's: 1. Close to train and bus station 2. Drive-able distance to Pack-n-Save/Count down, Western beaches 3. Ample of space 4. A very clean house 5. Peaceful household (no crazy partying/music) 6. Not a crowded house Looking for a clean hygienic working professional with quiet personality who pays rent on time. Also no partying or excessive drinking. A non-smoker without pets is a must. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Hi, a large furnished double sized room is available in spacious inner city apartment. Walk-in wardrobe, King bed,desk,chair, laundry with washing machine,kitchen,dishwasher, spacious dining and lounge area, a large tv, sofa etc. This room gets all the sunshine and beautiful morning Sun. Unlimited Fibre Wi-fi internet and 24 hours free access for gym are available. Easy access to and from the North/ South Motorway. Handy to Skycity, Queen st, city centre,restaurant, shopping area,shops, and university. onsite building manager, 24 hour security. An ideal location for those seeking a short walk from Queen Street and the Viaduct harbour. $300 for room and only sharing with one female, so very personal, private, freedom and relax like your own home. Bills to share but having very low power bill all year long. No pets or smokers NO couple. If you are looking for somewhere to feel like your own home and relax, privacy, freedom please send me some information about yourself. Age, Gender, Nationality, Profession for me to reply you. It is available from 10th Jan and once the room is occupied, adv will be taken off. So if you are interested, pls send your details. Viewing times are: 9th Jan : only after 6pm 10&11 Jan : 8-8:30am or after 5pm Thank you, No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $145/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hello everyone We are looking for a new flatmate at our house close to Pukekohe CBD. This is a good location, walking distance to ParknSave, and convenience store is a few minute walk. In addition, it is less than 5 minutes to drive to Pukekohe Central. There are more than one bus stop just in front of the house. Great location, beautiful garden, tidy home with modern kitchen. Our ideal flatmate is someone who is tidy, no smoking, pay rent on time. More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Room available for rent in Kelburn in a 4 bedroom, 2 bathroom flat. Rent is $210 plus $20 for expenses and bond is $340. Other occupants are one couple and two other girls, aged 22-29 and all working full time. We are looking for a similarly aged female flatmate who is also working and is quite sociable. The room available has a wardrobe, is big enough for a double/queen bed and still leaves enough space for a chest of drawers or a small desk. We get plenty of sunshine with a nice paved backyard area where we often have BBQs and a few drinks. The flat has a washing machine, dishwasher, heat pump and wifi. The two bathrooms and kitchen were all renovated at the start of 2017. The house is a 25 minute walk to town and is right next to a bus stop. The room is available as of next week. We will be holding viewings this Sunday - please send an email telling us a bit about yourself if you'd be interested in coming along. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Please Txt only :) Comfortable double bedroom in a modern two storied house right next to the avondale racecourse down a quiet safe cul de sac. The room comes with a shared bathroom. The current flatmates are super relaxed, Mature and culturally diverse. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $210/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Cosy home located in a quiet street, very sunny. The newly renovated bedroom has lock, queen bed, desk, double closet, sofa and TV cable. * $210 rent includes water, power, unlimited WiFi, etc. * Meals can be provided if required. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 2 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. Professional single person or full time student wanted to share with male owner Fully furnished Bedroom with great storage free internet water and power handy Eden Tce Location easy 2minute walk to Buses and Train available Now No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We are easy going mid 20's and early 30's, 2 guys and 1 girl, Chinese by ethnicity but very diverse and looking for an easy going, quite, Uni or Wintec Student or professional. There are three existing flatmates, 1 is using the master bedroom ( yes all to herself, she likes SPACE :)) , two flatmates are currently sharing bathroom and have their separate toilet. You will be sharing toilet and bathroom with one existing flatmate. There are plenty of space at home, the house is huge and quiet. Our landlord was also our ex flatmate, and she moved to Auckland but comes home every fortnightly. We dont like have parties at home. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. One room available in a sunny house. Shared furnished kitchen and living areas. BYO bedroom stuff. 2 current flatmates, one female, one male. Quiet, tidy late 20s & early 30s professionals looking for similar. Contact to view Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $180/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a like minded person to join our place that we have just moved into. The house gets plenty of sun, it has an awesome deck out the front along with a bit of a garden/ backyard. The house also has a wood burner and a heat pump along with DVS system. The room available is a double with a built in wardrobe. Would easily fit queen bed, drawers, desk If you have any couches, TV or extra fridge that would also be a bonus Expenses are extra $20 per week for power, internet, gas, toilet paper, rubbish bags, cleaning products Please contact me with a bit about yourself to arrange a viewing More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020