House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Remuera,Auckland City,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Auckland City Remuera Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Remuera,Auckland City,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Remuera,Auckland City
  • Auckland City,Remuera $180/week
  • Remuera, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished flat, just need your own furniture for the room
  • 6 existing flatmates. 6 kiwi male flatmates, aged 24-26. All working young profession­als. Want the flatmates Looking for a 24-26 year old NZ young profession­al. Social with good chat More Details
  • Auckland City,Remuera $280/week
  • Remuera, 3 bedrooms with furnishings All furnishing­s provided, need to supply own furniture for bedroom.
  • 2 existing flatmates. 2 x females mid 20s Want the flatmates Young profession­al, mid-late 20s, male/femal­e More Details
  • Auckland City,Remuera $320/week
  • City Centre, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished
  • 4 existing flatmates. Working profession­als, 20s Want the flatmates Clean and tidy, pay rent on time More Details
  • Auckland City,Remuera $365/week
  • Remuera, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Unlimited fibre, dishwasher­, washing machine, two fridges, boardgame collection­, Xbox 360 and games.
  • 2 existing flatmates. A kiwi couple, 26 and 33, a lawyer and a risk consulting analyst. Want the flatmates A similar couple. More Details
  • Auckland City,Remuera $193/week
  • Remuera, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Fridge - Deep freeze - Dishwasher - Washing machine - Sky TV - Unlimited VDSL
  • 4 existing flatmates. 1 couple and 2 males - Ages 26 - 27 - All working full time Want the flatmates Someone of a similar age who will pay the rent on time More Details
  • Auckland City,Remuera $450/week
  • Remuera, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All provided - queen bed is also available for your room if you'd like
  • 4 existing flatmates. 1 couple 2 singles - working profession­als, friendly, tidy, respectful and fun! Want the flatmates Tidies up after themselves and fun and easy to live with More Details
  • Auckland City,Remuera $270/week
  • Remuera, 4 bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished. Room is furnished with built-in closet.
  • 4 existing flatmates. Young profession­als in our 20s working in finance, textiles. We love socialisin­g but keep busy. Want the flatmates Relaxed and tidy couple. Young profession­als/ students. More Details
  • Auckland City,Remuera $280/week
  • Remuera, 2 bedrooms with furnishings freshly painted, furnished
  • 1 existing flatmate. Friendly, profession­al lady, family friend, traveller Want the flatmates quite, friendly, responsibl­e and tidy, only English speaking More Details
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Remuera,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Remuera contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Remuera
    • Auckland, Auckland City Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $250-$300/week, I'm a single 26yo male, from South Africa. Will be starting work in July as a electrician. More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Remuera,Auckland City for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Remuera rooms, flats, houses or other Remuera properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Remuera now!
Where is Remuera, Auckland City, NZ?
Remuera is a suburb of district Auckland City in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Remuera located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Remuera located in Auckland City is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a flatmate to join my partner and I, We are looking for someone easy going must be working full time, Rent covers everything needed minus food unlimited wifi Netflix and power is included in price house is decent size with large rooms open plan living nice private back yard Smokers OK, pets negotiable. More Details
  • $190/week 5 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A nice, warm 5 bedroom house with 2 spacious lounges and a dinning room overlooking a swimming pool, huge outdoor deck and front garden makes the house very private; few strokes to pakuranga shopping plaza, TaiPing asian market, St Kentigern college, few minutes drive to local school , recreational center only 1 medium room is available now that can fit in a double bed, a desk/chair, with a build in wardrobe. The rent is $220 ($190+$30 power and wifi) inclusive, 2 rooms have ensuite that have been taken, this available room is to share 1 bathroom with only 2 other ladies. Preferably student or professional single, female only, no pet please. Pets negotiable, no smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. a sunny 3 bedroom home with sleep out,close to town,modern kitchen and bathroom. bedroom has buit in wardrobe. give me a txt a little bit about yourself and any questions if you have any and il get back to you when i can.cheers No pets. More Details
  • $165/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A large double bedroom with a wardrobe in sunny Otahuhu - the master bedroom of the house. The room is available for a 3 month lease from the start of February until the end of April - rent price includes bills except electricity. House includes an alarm, all crockery, kitchen-ware, white-ware, air conditioning, DVS and old style Rimu hardwood floors, most other modern conveniences and off street parking. Your housemates will be a young, sociable, professional couple who are very considerate. Please contact me via text or email, tell me a little about yourself and we'll arrange a viewing. **Please note, furniture is staging furniture Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Christian Flatmate wanted for 3 bedroom house in Papanui.  Rent includes power, phone, unlimited fibre internet 2 rooms available. Both rooms come furnished with a double bed and desk and have new carpet and curtains. Single room = $130 Double room = $140 Must be working full-time or studying Please call Allan for more information or to view on 03 352 4983 or 027 739 4340 Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 3 bedroom house with 2 and half bathrooms. A nice, tidy and sunny house in Albany Village area . A fully furnished spacious room is up for rent. Own bathroom to share with guests (sometimes) only. Close to all amenities such as Westfield mall, Albany Park'n'Ride, Massey University INCLUDED: Rent includes ALL EXPENSES such as basic furniture, fiber broadband, water, electricity etc. FREE: Community pool and gym access. Please note, the rate is for single person only. No pets or smokers Easy going, sociable and reliable Clean and tidy Pay rent on time Move in cost- 2 weeks bond, 1 week rent No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $350/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Room for rent in our beautiful villa on one of the nicest streets in Auckland. Super sunny, elevated with large deck and backyard. Furnishings: Bedroom is unfurnished. House is partly furnished. If you have a couch and/or small dining table that would be a bonus. In the area: Amazing location on a leafy street close to Grey Lynn Park. 2-minute walk to the Westlynn shops (Harvest Wholefoods, Frieda's Bar, Gypsy Tearooms Bar, Siostra Restaurant, Honey Bones Café, Liquor store, and 2 x dairy's). 2-minute walk to the 20x bus into the City (travel time 20 minutes). 5-minute walk to Richmond Road supermarkets (Farro Fresh and Countdown) Parking: Shared off-street parking with lots of on-street parking options. Description: 3-bedroom villa. 1 shared bathroom with bath. Separate toilet. Your choice of 2 large rooms (double bed plus side tables) with heaps of closet space. The spare room will remain available for guests. Rent is split evenly between each flatmate. Current flatmates: 2 existing flatmates (a couple, both New Zealanders, both 35 years old). Busy professionals with full social calendar. Ideal flatmate: +30 years old. Eats healthy. Super clean. Happy to help out around the house. Is social on the weekends and likes to get out of the house. Listens to music and reads books more than they watch TV. Likes a good film, though and a good dinner party. Rent includes bills. Smoking ok outside. Contact: Text Ping on 022 3200 908 if you think you're a good fit. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $240/week 5 bedroom townhouse with 3 bathrooms. Double room available on St Andrews Road, Epsom in nicely furnished, chilled out, low maintenance townhouse. We are all independent, clean and tidy, quiet, considerate and respectful peeps. The room is furnished with a queen size double bed, oak dresser of drawers with mirrors, desk, built in wardrobe, you just need to bring your suitcase/s and a smile :) $240 for single, $260 for couple :) Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $300/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two rooms for the price of one! Move in with us and get one small double bedroom, PLUS a separate single room, which our past flatmates have used as their wardrobe and dressing room. Both rooms are light-filled and airy, with wooden floors. House is modern and spacious, with high ceilings and open plan living. Modern kitchen, with gas cooker. Large deck at the back with lawn and vege garden. Lots of storage under the house too. $300 per week for rent. Bills are an additional $30 per week, per person (to cover electricity, gas, wifi, water, etc). Flat kitty does need topped up every now and then, when bills get a bit higher. We casually share costs of flat purchases (dishwasher powder, cleaning products, toilet paper etc). Weekly total $330.00 We tend to keep the house fairly clean and tidy – so if you're not really a house proud person, probably not for you! As a flat, we're social and share meals every now and then and the odd glass of vino. But we keep the house pretty chill – the parties should stay at someone else's. Send us an email with a little introduction. We'll try and organise viewings for this weekend – probably Sunday evening. Sorry, no couples. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Great, sunny, clean & tidy 3 bed room house in a nice street (Melrose Road East) in Hillsborough/Mt Roskill/Three Kings. The house is fully furnished in a quiet dead end street with good size back yard. Rent: does not include expenses Spacious one double bedroom with built in wardrobe is available for rent. Room gets sun most of the day. There is a quality single bed, desk, chair and big drawers for storage. Cycle way outside the house, 10 min walk to Keith Hay Park, Gym and Swimming pool If texting please include some details about you. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020