House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Renwick,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
House For You Marlborough Marlborough Renwick Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Renwick,Marlborough,Marlborough,NZ
Flats for Rent in Renwick,Marlborough
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Renwick, Marlborough, Marlborough, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Renwick,Marlborough,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Renwick contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
    • Flat Rental Requsts in Renwick
    • Marlborough, Marlborough Room or Flat Wanted, I'm willing to pay $200-$250/week, im 21 i work full time in picton untill early september then il be working fulltime in blenheim i can get refrences and i always pay rent on time! need... More Details
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Renwick,Marlborough for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Renwick rooms, flats, houses or other Renwick properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Renwick now!
Where is Renwick, Marlborough, NZ?
Renwick is a suburb of district Marlborough in region Marlborough in New Zealand. Rooms of Renwick located in Marlborough is the first image below, while houses of Renwick located in Marlborough is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $200/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Will add photos in the next few days Newly renovated house near Hamilton Lake. Fantastic location being close to town, the new walkway and the hospital Power to be shared as I'm often away. I'm looking for up to 1 flatmate. The bedroom is gorgeous with private bush. Must be a cat lover House is full furnished and the bedroom is as well too No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. ST ANDREWS 2 BEDROOM 1 BATH SPACIOUS 2.6 X 2.9m room built in single wardrobe, gets sun. No couples or pets. No drug use at all. Two live-in cats. Rent includes internet but power bill shared- gas hot water heating. Looking for person up to thirty years of age. House up driveway One current flatmate, female late twenties. House fully furnished, bedroom can be rented furnished or unfurnished. Available now. Rent $140 Bond three weeks rent. Rent is paid fortnightly in advance. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $260/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Modern,sunny multi-level home in a beautiful environment/street with awesome outlook.Lounge,dining area and kitchen on upper level but level with front entrance.3 bedrooms with main bathroom for the 2 flatmates (one bedroom unoccupied),with owner downstairs in semi self-contained bedroom with own entrance and some cooking facilities.Most of the time just the 2 flatmates sharing the main living area/kitchen and bathroom. We prefer to relax at home rather than entertain respecting each other's space.Early birds rather than night owls. Email with a detailed introduction as to why you would fit in. Expenses included in rent. Feb/Mar okay for moving in. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $160/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. one double room is available for a male working person. House to be shared with a Muslim family and there 3 other flatmates living currently with separate rooms, only bathroom to be shared with the other flatmates. No smoking and drinking in the house. No pork or bacon to be cooked in the kitchen. If interested please give me call. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $155/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Brand new three-bedroom house in Woolston. One bathroom with separate second toilet. One bedroom available after 22nd January - can supply furniture if needed. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $95/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Female flatmate wanted to share house with One male and my two children who stay Tuesday nights and 3 Fri and 2 Sat nights per month. (Girl 5 and boy 7). Very warm 3 bedroom, stand alone house which is fully furnished except your bedroom. (Queen Mattress if required). Built in wardrobe with large shelf for storage. Double glazed Windows with security latch so you can air room during the day. Size wise the room fits a queen size bed while still allowing the door to open. Bath, Shower and Separate Toilet all with locking doors for privacy. Option to include ADSL Broadband and Power for $120 per week. (Or similar) Questions welcome by call or text. (Geoff) Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. no rooms available now 9 year old home, well insulated with afternoon sun. No extra heating needed as there is a main heatpump in the lounge and its a very well insulated house. Close to the Clyde shops and local towns, such as: Alexandra, Cromwell & Queenstown. $150 a single person ,$215 for a couple and includes gas hot water and fair use of power,limited internet . Drier is excluded. BYO linen, towels, toiletries, etc. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom. Looking for a person to fill our very large bedroom, has double wardrobe. Hoping to find someone whos sociable yet respectable and keen on a few BBQ's and beer in the sunny backyard. We have a Rabbit that lives inside and a Large labrador Dog, So you must love animals especially dogs. Current flatmates are a couple in there mid 20s who work fill time so this is not a party flat bu we do sometimes have a BBQ with friends. Photos don't do the size justice, please come have a look Please note for a couple the room price is $250 and price does not include bills No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $100/week 3 bedroom lifestyle block with 2 bathrooms. Single room for rent in a 3 bedroom house $100 per week includes reasonable power, infinity hot water, wifi internet,wheelie bin , sky basic but buy your own food . Good opportunity to live in a house that’s in the country but 8 minutes from city centre, the outlook is all trees & lawn & there are generous areas of garden . I also enjoy quiet neighbours. Great outdoor areas with a good deck in front of the lounge ,kitchen/dining room to soak up the sun and a huge, private back garden. The room includes the 2 wardrobes. You'd need to be mature & respectful that this is a home, not just another flat. In return you would live in a good environment & enjoy a greater level of privacy than many of these places offer. Preferably a female to balance out as have 2 males in the house and a female in seperate sleepout Heating is by a log burner, Already have an inside dog and a cat and at times 2 outside dogs so dont apply if you dont like pets Pets Negotiable. More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Spacious executive house in sought after location, amazing lake views! Gas fire in lounge and gas hot water so no cold showers ever :-) Big furnished double bedroom with Queen sized bed has built in wardrobe and Tall Boy dresser, heat pump and outlook on back garden Would suit international travelers, language students, etc. Looking for someone who is tidy, house trained and easy to get on with. Non smokers much preferred but an occasional smoker (outside only) is OK Two weeks bond and two weeks rent in advance payable on moving in Shared expenses covering power/gas, WiFi (unlimited) and lawns payable monthly Please email or text some info about yourself like how long you are planning to stay in town for, what you will be doing, interests, etc. No couples please No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020