House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Riverhead,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
House For You Auckland Rodney Riverhead Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Riverhead,Rodney,Auckland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Riverhead,Rodney
  • Rodney,Riverhead $250/week
  • Riverhead, 1 bedroom with furnishings Room is unfurnishe­d.
  • 2 existing flatmates. Working mother and 21 year old daughter Want the flatmates Someone who is clean and tidy More Details
  • Rodney,Riverhead $240/week
  • Riverhead, 4 bedrooms with furnishings All furniture, bed linen and whiteware included, power, internet, water.
  • 3 existing flatmates. 2 profession­als , one student. Want the flatmates Quiet, tidy,respe­ctful. More Details
  • Rodney,Riverhead $270/week
  • Riverhead, 6+ bedrooms with furnishings House is fully furnished - just need to bring your bed
  • 3 existing flatmates. we are 3 busy profession­als - clean and tidy - but all enjoy a few social drinks etc . :) Want the flatmates Has to be clean and tidy ! be social and good personalit­y More Details
  • Rodney,Riverhead $365/week
  • City Centre, 3 bedrooms with furnishings Fully furnished with whiteware -- just bring your suitcase!
  • 1 existing flatmate. 29 male, working full time +, busy lifestyle, enjoy a quiet home but won't mind odd social occasions Want the flatmates single profession­als or mature students, 25-35 More Details
  • Rodney,Riverhead $350/week
  • Riverhead, 5 bedrooms with furnishings Heatpump dishwasher tv ...
  • 4 existing flatmates. Quiet working family with two children and three adults Want the flatmates Quiet considerat­e working profession­al or couple More Details
  • Rodney,Riverhead $275/week
  • Riverhead, 4 bedrooms with furnishings Furnished except for own room
  • 4 existing flatmates. 35 yo female, 3,7,8yo. Want the flatmates Working profession­al, reliable, tidy More Details
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Riverhead,Auckland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Riverhead contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Riverhead,Rodney for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Riverhead rooms, flats, houses or other Riverhead properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Riverhead now!
Where is Riverhead, Rodney, NZ?
Riverhead is a suburb of district Rodney in region Auckland in New Zealand. Rooms of Riverhead located in Auckland is the first image below, while houses of Riverhead located in Rodney is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $230/week 5 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. A double fully furnished room in large house available. Includes cleaning, power, unlimited internet and water. There are 2 toilets in this house. They are separate from the bathroom. One mature lady flatmate who is the owner. This is more like a border situation as everything is supplied apart from food. Non smoker, no pets, suitable mature female/male who is clean and tidy. Available short or long term, may suit a student or backpacker wanting short term. This is not a party house. Furnishing items in the room may be different from the photo. Photo indicative of room layout only. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Private & roomy. 5 minutes walk to shops. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $150/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. Looking for 2 Indian girls or a couple for a spacious double bedrooom. 3 weeks bond in advance, refunadble at time of moving out. Water , Power and internet is not included in the rent which is approx around $25 each per week. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $130/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Please use phone numbers to contact. Room suitable for mature full-time/working or student. Respectful, honest quiet. One week rent plus one week in advance. Rent includes, Power, gas, WiFi, dishwash liquid, toilet paper, laundry powder, cleaning. Two rooms, own bedroom and lounge in clean tidy quiet warm house. Lounge has small kitchenette with microwave, fridge, toaster, jug, crockery cutlery etc. Safe and secure with two mature adults. Furnished, see photos just bring your bedding. Massey distance; 7.1 kms = 12 min drive time. Sorry, no drugs, alcohol, or smoking. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $130/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for awesome flatmates to share our home with! The house is located just off the corner of Bealey and Fitzgerald Avenues. It's about 10 mins drive into town, 20 mins walk to Cathedral Square and 20 mins walk to Hagley Park. New World on Stanmore Rd is 5 minutes walk away. The sleep-out available comes furnished. There is a sunny deck and garden out the back which we have started our veggie garden in with plenty more space for keen gardeners :) There are 3 of us in the flat at the moment (Kiwi-Argentine couple and a Japanese girl). Our interests include music, snowboarding, travelling, architecture, art, cooking. We are looking for somebody who is laid back and friendly, while still being considerate and respectful of others and helping to keep the place clean and tidy. Bills are $25 per person and includes unlimited internet, power and general flat items (toilet paper, dishwasher tablets, etc.). Bond is two weeks in advance and we would ideally like somebody who is going to stay until late May, at least. Couples are welcome ($150 + bills). Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $170/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. We're a quiet bunch of game developers in our late 20's, looking for a 4th flatmate. Pay is $170 for the rent and $30 for all expenses including: internet, power, laundry, garden, trash bags, etc. Although we do have a decent kitchen, washing machine, big TV, ps4, etc, please note that we have only the most basic furnishing for your bedroom, so most likely you will want to furnish it yourself. The room is big enough to house a queen-sized bed with a desk. Has a big built-in wardrobe. There's a driveway and a garage where you can park your car. Looking for a working, reasonably tidy flatmate. If possible please text me before calling. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Have a double room with a large wardrobe for rent in Browns Bay. It is a 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms and 2 lounges and a deck. Will be sharing a large bathroom with one other girl. Currently three girls in their mid-late 20's. All clean, friendly, full-time professionals who like the occasional wine. Price is $200 pw + $30 expenses (water, power, gas, internet-fibre) Couples will be $250 pw + $30 expenses per person Few minutes walk to the bus stop and 5 min drive to the Oteha Valley on-ramp. Close to Northcross and Browns Bay shops If you would like to come and view please txt me on 0211866357. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. 1 bedroom available in a very nice 2 bd bungalow downstairs flat Fully furnished throughout including room (with bed drawers etc) and with unlimited internet.Great location in a quiet street yet right in the Newtown hub close to supermarkets,hospital,schools,bus stops, pubs,cafes etc all just a short walk away..No Pets. Prefer singles only... Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $320/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hey friends! We looking for an awesome couple to move into our 4 bedroom house. The master bedroom includes a massive walk in wardrobe, large ensuite (bath included), and private little balcony. This room opens onto our deck which is perfect to have a couple beers on and watch the sun go down (when Auckland weather decides to behave itself). Off street parking is available and we are located a quick 5 minute drive to both northern and Western motorways. We enjoy socialising with each other having a beer or wine, but also like to spend time on our own. One of us is a shift worker so looking for respectful flatmates who aren't party animals. Rent is $320 per week excluding expenses and bond is $1120 No pets. More Details
  • $165/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Rent is PLUS $20 for electricity/internet/rubbish bags/cleaning stuff - $185 total Fully furnished Good size double room in un-regimented flat. Quiet house hold and quite often nobody home. The house is non-smoking. People can smoke outside of course. We are on the main bus route between town and Island Bay - about seven minutes walk from Newtown shops UNREGIMENTED: ie People buy their own food etc unless otherwise arranged. People do their own cooking etc due to irregular hours. NO set roster for chores as basic common-sense rules apply No off-road parking No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020