House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Roys Hill,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
House For You Hawkes Bay Hastings Roys Hill Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Roys Hill,Hastings,Hawkes Bay,NZ
Flats for Rent in Roys Hill,Hastings
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Roys Hill, Hastings, Hawkes Bay, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Roys Hill,Hawkes Bay,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Roys Hill contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Roys Hill,Hastings for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Roys Hill rooms, flats, houses or other Roys Hill properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Roys Hill now!
Where is Roys Hill, Hastings, NZ?
Roys Hill is a suburb of district Hastings in region Hawkes Bay in New Zealand. Rooms of Roys Hill located in Hawkes Bay is the first image below, while houses of Roys Hill located in Hastings is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $177/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice & sunny furnished double room for rent for $177 per week. Rent includes power, water & ultra fast fibre internet. Newly renovated 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. 5mins to the motorway. (*house is now decorated different than pictures shown*) Moving in requires 2week rent bond +1 week rent in advance. We are considerate people and looking for someone similar. We have 2 independent cats in the house and can not have anymore pets sorry. Smoker is ok but outside. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $220/week 4 bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. A very large sunny master room is available in a new house located close to Warkworth (halfway up Smyth Road). The room is fully furnished, has its own small fridge (jug and toasted which can be removed if you would prefer) spacious and has its own ensuite bathroom, walk through wardrobe, deck and its own ranch-slider entry. The house is fully furnished, warm with a large heat-pump and gas fire, double glazing. There's a fully equipped open plan kitchen with two full sized ovens, gas stove, zip hot water tap, dishwasher, large fridge and wine/beer fridge. The house is on tank water supply and the house has a natural bio treatment septic system (worms), which means natural/eco cleaning products are required. Would consider a small to medium sized well behaved dog as long as it got on with the two resident dogs (two friendly affectionate shih-tzu x, both non-shedding). You would be sharing with two easy going adults in their 30s, two easy going kids and two dogs, so you must be child and dog friendly. One week rent up front and one week bond required, all bills are included except internet (to be agreed depending on use). $220 pw for single person. $260pw for couples. Pets OK, no smokers. More Details
  • $185/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. A sunny fully furnished bedroom available upstairs in a brand new house. You only share the main bathroom and the furnished living room with one flatmate. Plus one extra toilet downstairs. The room comes with a brand new queen size bed and build-in wardrobe. If you are a professional or a post-grad student who are clean, quiet, respectful, independent, please text me. No calls please. Please introduce yourself a little bit in the text. The ideal age for the flatmate is from mid-20s to mid-30s. Bond: 2 weeks rent. Rent: $185 per week including power and unlimited fibre internet. 11 minutes drive to CBD off-peak hours. 8 minutes walk to bus stop. Please note bus takes 45 minutes to CBD in the morning peak time. No parties. No couples. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $300/week 5 bedroom house with 4 bathrooms. Great accommodation for students and young professionals who are neat and tidy to share with, I take pride in creating a relaxing, clean and nice atmosphere and will like to share with similar persons. I enjoy travelling, keeping fit and healthy. Please email me with a brief introduction and duration of stay and the date you will like to move in..minimum 3months stay. My ideal flatmate will be clean, tidy and pays rent on time, I don't mind either a student or a worker so long as the person is mature enough and has all the treats for keeping a clean environment. There are 4rooms currently available to choose from each with different price and can be furnished or unfurnished. both rooms have own private bathroom, large bed, workstation and a good size built in robe. The price is for solo occupancy, extra person will incur additional $100 per week. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $250/week 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms. Stylish renovated townhouse. French doors opening to deck and courtyard. Cooks kitchen. Fantastic shower with view of sky tower. To share with one mid 40's female flatmate a Jack Russell and a small black cat. Would need to be an animal lover! Spare room is on air bnb and regularly host international guests. No smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Good sized room with built in wardrobe. exclusive use of bathroom shown in pictures. (just share washing machine which is located in there) Able to share a separate office if required. Shared kitchen and lounge areas have ocean views. power and internet not included in cost. however house does have high speed fibre. 2 weeks bond and 1 week in advance. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 2 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two bedroom House Newly painted double bedroom available in a house. Partly furnished, water and power included. The room has a good natural lighting, the convenient location is suitable for the student. Please call or text for further inquiry. No pets. More Details
  • $170/week 5 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. This place is located under 15kms from Auckland CBD, around a 15 minute drive. Also close to Upper Harbour Highway for those commuting out West. Since the photos have been taken there has been a new bathroom go in upstairs and a brand new kitchen installed in December. There is something here for everyone - the house is across the road from a scenic reserve. Its a couple minutes drive to Glenfield Westfield. The large deck wraps around the upstairs living room with views out towards Hobsonville. Downstairs has large decks which make this the perfect retreat to relax after work. This house has 2 bathrooms and will have a total of 7 flatmates. The upstairs bathroom has a separate shower and toilet to avoid any queues. Ground floor Room 1 - RENTED Room 2 - $180 - Available Room 3 - RENTED Room 4 - RENTED Room 5 - AVAILABLE Room 6 - RENTED Hard to find 2 rooms - so get in quick Bills will be an additional $35 a week which covers unlimited broadband, sky (movies & sport included), cleaning products, electricity and water. Please feel free to ask any questions :) No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $220/week 6 or more bedroom house with 5 bathrooms. One Double Bed Room for rent The rent include power, water and internet. You has to use the power in a normal and acceptable way. Or we will charge the extra. This is a place where there are Two double-bed-rooms with one living room and one bathroom. We are looking for a female to share this place with the other nice, quiet and tidy lady. The kitchen will be shared with all other people. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $320/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Hey there, are you looking for your new home away from home, close to all the action of Auckland city but secluded so you can still enjoy the peace and quiet? Well look no further. We have two bedrooms available in this cosy Ponsonby Villa, right off Ponsonby Road. Nestled on Russell Street, you’re within walking distance to all the action Ponsonby has to offer, just a stones throw away you have your local dairy, cafes, bars and shops. If it’s the CBD you’re after, great, transport links are just around the corner with the Sky Tower in full view from the front of the house! The two rooms available are bright, big and beaming with character. The first is located at the front of the house, and coming in at $295 per week features beautiful white walls, wooden floors and ample space for all your gear. You have the kitchen down to your left and the bathroom just across the hall. The second room on offer, for $320 per week is the upstairs mezzanine bedroom, located just off the living room, this bright and airy bedroom also features white walls, open beams and beautiful wooden flooring. Plenty of space for a swing dance if that’s what you’re into, it also benefits from its own private balcony, with a view of the Sky Tower. The house comes with everything you need including furniture, whiteware and a large back garden perfect for summer nights and entertaining, so all you’ll need is your bedroom furniture! We’re having open home viewings on Thursday 8th February and Monday 12th February from 5 - 7pm at 1A Russell Street. Smokers OK, no pets More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020