House For You

Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ryal Bush,Invercargill,Southland,NZ
House For You Southland Invercargill Ryal Bush Flats to Rent,1 Bedroom Flats for Rent in Ryal Bush,Invercargill,Southland,NZ
Flats for Rent in Ryal Bush,Invercargill
Whoops, We are trying our best to find a Room or Flats to Rent in Ryal Bush, Invercargill, Southland, NZ. But had no luck at all.
For Owner List your House For Sale or List your House For Rent, It's Free Today.
For Buyer Search or Make your Free Buy Request to let the property owners or agents find you!
For Landlord Flatmate Wanted? List your Flat or Room for Rent, It's FREE for you today!
For Tenant Make your Free Rental Request to let the landlords or agents find you instead!
  • Make a FREE Flat Rental Request
  • Do you want rent a flat or room in Ryal Bush,Southland,NZ? Were you tired to compare flats and wait for a reply? Were you not satisfied with the room you've seen before? Now you can Make a FREE Flat Rental Request! Let the landlords or flatmates in Ryal Bush contact you instead!! What you need to do is Make a Flat Rental Request now!
  • List a Room,Flats or House for Rent FREE
  • Do you have a properity in Ryal Bush,Invercargill for rent? Now you can list a room or flats for rent FREE! If some of your friends have 1 bedroom unused, let they know that they can list their Ryal Bush rooms, flats, houses or other Ryal Bush properties,even storage space,parking space on our website for FREE and earn some money weekly! List a Room for Rent in Ryal Bush now!
Where is Ryal Bush, Invercargill, NZ?
Ryal Bush is a suburb of district Invercargill in region Southland in New Zealand. Rooms of Ryal Bush located in Southland is the first image below, while houses of Ryal Bush located in Invercargill is the right image below.
  • Flats to Rent
  • $190/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Looking for an awesome flatmate, preferably aged 23-30 to join our 3 bedroom home in Matua. Our current flatmate is moving to Canada. Rent is $190/week which includes all expenses; unlimited internet, power and water, pool servicing and fortnightly cleaning service. The room is unfurnished. No smokers or additional pets please?? The photos on this post were taken a while ago, a few upgrades have been made. Please pm me to arrange a time to view. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $140/week European,born and raised in h.bay More Details
  • $230/week 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms. The photos were taken BEFORE we moved in. All the furnishings & whiteware are now in the unit. FOR RENT: 1 double bedroom in a newly built apartment (completed in late 2016). The bright bedroom with windows contains a large wardrobe with 2 slide doors. You just need to provide your own bed. FEATURES: - Very close to motorway, public transport, Sylvia Park and Mt Wellington retail centre, Mt Wellington Hwy, Lunn Ave, etc - Complex contains a fenced swimming pool, pool house and BBQ area. Fully gated and secure. For residents only. - The building has a central heating and cooling system. - This north facing apartment is spacious. It has 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 1 study. It is complemented with its double doors opening out to its own deck and open plan living. - When you go out at the north-facing balcony, you can see the 1,200 square meter lawn, pool and BBQ area and the amazing view of Mt Wellington as well. - Apartment is furnished with dishwasher, washing machine, fridge, sofa, dining table, tea table, et­c. - We share the costs of fibre unlimited internet, power and water. - No pets or smokers. AVAILABLE: from Jan 6th, 2018 CURRENT FLATMATES: We are a couple who both work full-time (8am-5pm). We are in our late 20s and we enjoy reading and also going to the gym. We are very clean and tidy. IDEAL FLATMATE: A working profession­al, who is clean, quiet, respectful and pays rent on time. No party animals. No couples please. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $200/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Double bedroom available in downstairs area of home (not self contained) Rent includes - power, water, unlimited internet, sky and gas. Large kitchen to share and lots of storage space if needed. Current occupants have small child and kitten and the house will be shared with them. Bedroom can have basic furnishing if required otherwise it can be bare. Smokers OK, no pets More Details
  • $150/week 4 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Two bedrooms are available in 4 bedroom house, suitable for couple or single person. one bedroom is fully furnished and second is sleep out.($150 for single and 250 for couples) No pets. More Details
  • $160/week 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. We are looking for a full time working female aged between 24-30 to join our home. We take pride in our home, this is not a flat and we like to live in a clean environment. We have a grey tabby cat called Barry, he is very friendly. Would prefer someone who is outgoing, can keep their room clean. (and helps out with shared house cleaning as well) Must be friendly and sociable. If this sounds like you then get in touch. Bond is 1 month rent. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Looking for a border. Prime location to Victoria University, is fully furnished except your bedroom. Can provide a base for your mattress (double) if needed, has no wardrobe. We are looking for someone who is looking to stay minimum 3 to 6 months with the possibility staying longer. House has city views and has an open kitchen to lounge, is well insulated and has heat pump. The rent is $270 p/w plus $30 for power and incidentals(loo paper, washing powder etc) We enjoy music, sports, world views and having a glass of wine. 2 males are architects, 23 female works for Victoria and I work part time in accounts. To view, please text or email me (Diana) and tell me a bit about yourself. Bond is 2 weeks rent No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $270/week 3 bedroom apartment with 1 bathroom. AVAILABLE NOW!! Seeking someone to share 3 large double bedroom flat. Suitable for single (or couple at extra cost), tidy, quiet, mature person/s. •The weekly rent for a Single person is 270pw plus $30pw for utilities a total of $315pw. Bond is $600 (2 wks rent plus utilities) + letting fee ( $345.00) to secure. Couple sharing price is $320pw plus $35pw for utilities a total of $355pw , with bond of $710 (2 wks rent plus utilities) + letting fee ($408.25) Located on cnr. Queen & Turner Str, Q-Central Apts. Across from Myers Park! Two minute walk to Aotea Square! Fully furnished with everything you will need, except bedding (mattress cover, sheets, pillows, duvet, etc.). Large kitchen with all essentials. Spacious open plan living room, contains: large comfy leather couches, coffee table, flat screen TV, and uncapped high speed fibre internet. Spacious bathroom includes large shower, toilet, vanity with mirrors, washing machine, washbasin, clothes dryer. Plus a separate guest toilet. The available double bed bedroom with spacious balcony contains the following: Queen size bed, large built-in mirrored cupboards, 2 bedside drawers, tall boy for extra clothes, fully carpeted with thick curtains. More Details
  • $125/week 3 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. Nice warm home, WIFI, Sky Tv. Expenses set at $25, so $150 all up per week. Don't mind if you have a drink, but This is NOT a party house. Buy and cook yr own food. Bed and dresser available if needed. Lots of free fish when I'm home. Occasionally free vegetables out of the garden. No pets or smokers. More Details
  • $175/week 6 or more bedroom house with 3 bathrooms. Text #3000 to 0273111777 with your full name, age, email, occupation, planned move in date, and intended length of stay. We have 1 room coming free soon which is rare at this time of year at this flat. $175 plus expenses of $35. Established house with all mod cons and then some!, in an amazing location 10m off Great South Rd and 2min walk to Cornwall Park. best of both worlds, green and urban. Plenty of parking. All rooms are plus $35 expenses which will be capped at the time being. Expenses include Power, water, unlimited internet. my house is a great home for people with work or hobbies that want a social living environment without stress. Close to city, train station, buses, Cornwall Park and Greenlane motorway. hurry these will be taken quickly this time of year. Text only. About the house - Comes with all whiteware and furniture for common area. Not a Villa or Bungalow so very warm. Couples ok. Matai Rd. Greenlane, One Tree Hill, Avondale. Everything is supplied in the house, you just need to come and pay your rent on time. This is a nice home and close to everything. You will only be responsible for your rooms rent, not everyone else's if there's vacancies (At other flats this probably would be different). 3 weeks deposit + a weeks rent in advance. TEXT ONLY PLEASE, FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS AT TOP OF LISTING. No pets or smokers. More Details

Sell or Rent Property Online Free and Free House Ads Posting or Listing in New Zealand

New Zealand Houses for Rent, Room for Rent, Houses for Sale, List a Space or Post your Ad for FREE

www.HouseForYou.co.nz 2018-2020